Ваш городОдесса?
Изменить

Отзывы - Ресторан Куманець

2929 отзывов

Отзывы

Чтобы оставлять отзывы к акции вам необходимо авторизоваться или зарегистрироваться

29.06.12
Виктор
это мой самый любимый ресторан, очень вкусная кухня, не дорого и находится в самом центре города
17.06.12
QUARTECH А, Москва, Россия
Были в 20 числах мая с женой ,интерьер понравился но .... ели -я солянку не понял в солянке бывает свекла и фасоль?может это рецепт такой?или в борщ мяса досыпали и подали на второе скумбрию -вкусно жена - щи в буханке хлеба ,специально просили не класть сметану -не переносит жена молочное.как вы думаете что мы увидели когда подали?Я все понимаю народу много но специально раза три повторил....Домашние колбаски-не помню название в меню,отвратительные -то ли поставщик то ли экономят на мясев других ресторанах до этого заказывали (в гамбринусе например)мясо было.....
10.06.12
Emrh ßilgit
Хороший ресторан ,все очень вкусно)
04.06.12
Сергей Бауров
Потрясающее обслуживание, ровно как и все то, что мы заказали! 300 хреновухи и вечер перестанет быть томным!
02.06.12
Cosmic1255, Одесса, Украина
Yea, it is the best Ukrainian restaurant in Odessa. I am local in Odessa, and i remember for sure that my grandmother's borsch and vareniki was exactly the same taste. You should definitely go there and try it yourself. Meat and deserts are not so good there. Go for Vareniki and Borsch there. Don't forget to order kompot for drinks.
29.05.12
DorisBorisBlog, Торонто, Канада
Had a wonderful lunch with my family in this charming place on the outside terrace. Conveniently located steps from Deribassovskaya.We had light and airy potato, cabbage and cherry pierogies. The restaurant has extensive menu with clever descriptions, lovely waitresses in national costumes. Well worth a visit.
27.05.12
Jay L, Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
We had a great meal at Kumanets. There's a fantastic menu with every type of local food. We had delicious borscht, stuffed cabbages, and dumplings at a very reasonable price.
26.05.12
Michal_Babilas, Poznań
Very cosy and stylish place. Surprisingly efficient service given the fact that we were in a group of ten. When it comes to food: Ukrainian fare at its best. Sit and enjoy every bit and sip.
26.05.12
zhenya, Лос-Анджелес, Калифорния
Authentic Ukrainian cuisine in the most non Ukrainian city. Everything they serve is delicious but you have got to try their 'kvas'. It is the best you will find in the entire city
17.05.12
IOPAH, Кёльн, Германия
Food of genuine quality and taste. Open terasse is available
07.05.12
Inna Innina
Борщик самый вкусный)
01.05.12
UncleDave62, Wetaskiwin, Канада
The food here is excellent. If the weather is good, take your meal on the outdoor terrace in the evening and watch the world pass by. The golubtsi and vareniki are delicious as is the borsch. If you've never tasted borsch, this is the place to try it for the first time.
Совершите вторую покупку со скидкой 12%*
промокод:Скопировать
Промокод истекает через
030000
*действует при минимальном заказе на 300 грн

Хотите перейти к мобильной версии?

Остаться тутДа, перейти