Ваш городОдесса?
Изменить

Отзывы - Ресторан Куманець

2929 отзывов

Отзывы

Чтобы оставлять отзывы к акции вам необходимо авторизоваться или зарегистрироваться

18.08.13
Evgeniya
Вкусный борщ с пампушками, но пампушки бывают вкуснее! Ещё они как "комплемента от ресторана" приносят два шарика протертого сала со специями и хлебом.
18.08.13
Shane Spitzer
Traditional Ukranian food. They have an english menu too. Very cute. A must go.
15.08.13
Andrey Azhimov
Огромные порции!! Берегите животы!! Салат и вареники - на двоих еле-еле
15.08.13
Leo
Вкуснейше огромные порции, салат дiда Опанаса убивает наповал! Если заказали много, то есть возможность не только завернуть с собой, но оставить в холодильнике ресторана и забрать на пути домой (!)
13.08.13
Olio pizza
В Olio pizza проходит фестиваль Дыни и Арбуза! В меню более 28 блюд из Арбуза и Дыни, где каждый наверняка найдёт что-то для себя!
09.08.13
Maria_Mrim, Odessa, Odes'ka Oblast', Ukraine
big menu, great atmosphere. only best impressions! It's better to visit it when you are really hungry) or you may over-eat))
06.08.13
497745_, Moscow, Moscow City, Russia
Ресторан находится рядом с Городским садом - прямо в центре. Интерьер просто невообразимый: кажется, что в помещении не осталось ни одного уголка, не украшенного в украинском стиле. Например, я обедала под пристальным взором курицы, сидевшей на тыне прямо рядом со мной. Цены высокие, но и порции - огромные! Будьте аккуратны при заказе "закуски, первого, второго и чего-нибудь не десерт" - последнее, скорее всего, в вас уже не впихнется. Еда натуральная, квас домашний, с небольшим градусом. Правда, используется много масла для жарки и заправки салатов, поэтому уточняйте у официантов подходящие для вас варианты еды. Они там очень дружелюбные, отзывчивые - обязательно откликнуться! Туалет - комнатка на одного, но блестит, как в отеле Метрополь))) Обслуживание довольно быстрое, и лично нам принесли подарок от шеф-повара - смалец в шариках и ломтики черного хлеба. Так что впечатлений вперемешку с удовольствием было завались! Непременно посетите этот ресторан (подозреваю, что так вкусно вас вряд ли где еще накормят) и вы поймете, что такое широкая славянская душа!!
05.08.13
Marusya T, Odessa, Odes'ka Oblast', Ukraine
Настоящая украинская кухня, национальный дизайн, выбор блюд и хорошее обслуживание. Традиционно отмечаются все праздники . Немного дороговато, но по сравнению с другими-терпимо. Рекомендую к посещению
03.08.13
Amorous1, Манама, Бахрейн
I wanted to try the best Ukrainian food in Odessa, so I picked up this restaurant that scored the highest in Tripadvisor. My Ukrainian friend picked up a variety of famous dishes. Unfortunately, food was bland with no flavor at all! I wanted to order Kiev chicken that I favor but was surprised that they don't serve it!The only nice thing about this restaurant was the authentic decor.
02.08.13
Oleksandr Lugovenko
Салат куманец и сковородочка это нечто!
01.08.13
coppinpr, east sussex
At first sight this restaurant looks to be a real tourist trap with a fancy exterior and the waiters in traditional costume but it is in fact a traditional Ukrainian eatery with first class food. The staffs were very friendly and actually smiled (rare anywhere in the Ukraine). Lots of tables outside but better inside in my view, light and airy but cozy none the less.The starters were very good especially the red borsht and the four of us all had different mains and we all liked our choice. The deserts are quite special; we had dumplings and pancakes stuffed with local sweet cheese.The service was first class and friendly; the waitress was helpful, spoke English and provided menus in English.Four of us sat down and with wine and beer the bill came to $120.not bad considering this was an evening meal and we did not stint on what we ordered. We had the house wine which was very good but a little expensive, but only expensive by Ukraine standards.A quick word on Ukraine style food. A famous food reviewer in the 1970's described Ukrainian food as 'the sort of food you might have in a cold winter before you went outside to fight a bear'. Thankfully this is no longer the case, although not delicate the food is for the most part not heavy either, Ukraine’s heritage of Russian, Turkish and Greek shows strongly in its food and none the worse for that, watch out for the raw pork fat starter, tastes good but not cholesterol friendly, the same goes for the super deserts. Expect soups, kebabs and some stews. Lots of pork and veg. Bottom line, would I eat Ukraine food again and would I eat at this restaurant again? Most defiantly yes!!
30.07.13
languagegirl, UK
I visit Odessa every couple of years & always pop into Kumanetz . The food is good & the prices are very reasonable for Odessa, waiters are always polite & believe me, it's not a common thing in Ukraine, so can honestly say, you will have a nice time & full tummy of yammy Ukrainian food for a very good price. The restaurant is not in the centre, it's actually by the beach near the dolphin centre, which is a good place to go if you like animals. They much more happier there, then in Odessa zoo. I would avoid this place, the animals ( not a huge variety) are kept in dreadful conditions.
Совершите вторую покупку со скидкой 12%*
промокод:Скопировать
Промокод истекает через
030000
*действует при минимальном заказе на 300 грн

Хотите перейти к мобильной версии?

Остаться тутДа, перейти