Ваш городОдесса?
Изменить

Отзывы - Ресторан Куманець

2959 отзывов

Отзывы

Чтобы оставлять отзывы к акции вам необходимо авторизоваться или зарегистрироваться

23.10.13
380Olesya, Киев, Украина
Ресторан с ужасной кухней. Все блюда, которые мы заказывали, были предварительно давно готовы, но их не удосуживались даже разогреть, их подавали едва теплыми. На замечания отвечали, что такая технология приготовления.
23.10.13
ANATOLII K, Сергиев Посад, Россия
Посещаю Куманец давно и регулярно и могу с сожалением констатировать, что лучший украинский ресторан Одессы сдал свои позиции. Вареники совсем уже не выдающиеся, а цены таки-да покрутели... Хотя приехавшим из северных окраин Земли, думаю, прийдется по-вкусу :-)
21.10.13
Lera Lenno
свинина на деруне очень вкусная с лисичками!!!
14.10.13
Stanislav Ryzhov
Лучшее заведение с аутентичной украинской кухней в Одессе. Вкусно, красиво, приятный сервис и атмосфера, не дорого.
08.10.13
jon_alfa, Лондон, Великобритания
This restaurant was recommended by the hotel. It is decorated in a traditional way with stuffed chickens, plastic flowers and plants and lots of traditional wood tools and clothes. The waiters dressed with traditional outfits. It is a fun/cheesy place. Food was ok they have a big selection of dishes, with an English menu. The crowd was a mixture of tourists and locals, mostly business lunches.I think it is an expensive place for Ukranian standards. We tried borsch, vareniky, a selection of pickles (including watermelon), salads and some pork dishes. Food was quite heavy and we were not particularly impressed. I didnt find it very tasteful but it may be a question of tastes.
08.10.13
vitannya, Одесса, Украина
Лично мне понравилось тут все! Интерьер просто супер!!! Все эти горшочки, курицы и тыквы просто завораживают. Обслуживание отменное. Кухня отличная. Только вот дороговато, но есть за что. Только вот не всегда можно туда попасть. Желательно заранее забронировать место.
07.10.13
Gilles W, Брюссель, Бельгия
Visit this restaurant twice. Like this national traditional style. Ukrainian meal was tasty and...new for me. Especialy BORSCH! This soup will ask me back to Ukraine. Interior like as village and waiters in national dress! I like it.
04.10.13
El79, Odessa, Odes'ka Oblast', Ukraine
Один из давних мест , стилизованный украинский ресторан , места желательно бронировать заранее , т.к довольно известное место в Одессе и любят его очень многие любители украинской кухни и колорита , также многие гости города частые посетители
04.10.13
Karpal0, Хельсинки, Финляндия
Traditional (?) Ukrainian cuisine for reasonable prices. The food was very tasty and they had some vegetarian options. The decor was kitsch, but you can take it with humour.
03.10.13
David T, Мельбурн, Австралия
If you’re looking for a great Ukrainian themed restaurant in Odessa, go no further than Kumanets. Located in a perfect spot (just down from the main Derybasivs'ka St, and near the City Garden), this is perfect spot to settle down and relax. The design is that of a traditional and old Ukrainian farm, with fibreglass animals around, and mock hay, while the waiters and waitresses are dressed in traditional Ukrainian clothes.Menus are available in English, and the staff spoke excellent English. Service was rather good, at no time did they push me to pick something else to go with my meal, and my waitress would let me know how much longer. Seating is available inside and outside, I sat outside as the weather was warm, but comfortable.The meals are big, I had pork with potatoes, and it was a very filling meal. There are many options to choose from the menu, and the staff are really friendly, and would look after you quite well, doesn’t matter if it’s a large group, a few people, or by yourself (like me).The meal all up was a decent price, not cheap, but not expensive, so it’s pretty good. When you to Kumanets, you’re going there for more than just a meal, it’s a fun experience, stepping back in time as you walk through the gates, entering a time of traditional values in Ukraine. I’ll be sure to go there again next time I’m in Odessa, and I highly recommend anyone who is going to Odessa makes sure they pay a visit to it, you won’t regret it.
28.09.13
Аленка
Соленый арбуз + 300 хреновухи = жить хорошо!
26.09.13
PatriciaMiami, Miami
They serve typical ukrainian food. Waiters dressed in typical national dresses, and all decoration is in that style. We eat red borsch, and it was really good. After that we had good mashrooms salad . For the main course we had veal stew with potatoes.., and it was really not sometging, not salted, and not tasty at all. Pumpkin strudel was very good.Waiter was not much interested are we properly served or not.
Совершите вторую покупку со скидкой 12%*
промокод:Скопировать
Промокод истекает через
030000
*действует при минимальном заказе на 300 грн

Хотите перейти к мобильной версии?

Остаться тутДа, перейти