Ваш городОдесса?
Изменить

Отзывы - Ресторан Куманець

2938 отзывов

Отзывы

Чтобы оставлять отзывы к акции вам необходимо авторизоваться или зарегистрироваться

03.10.13
David T, Мельбурн, Австралия
If you’re looking for a great Ukrainian themed restaurant in Odessa, go no further than Kumanets. Located in a perfect spot (just down from the main Derybasivs'ka St, and near the City Garden), this is perfect spot to settle down and relax. The design is that of a traditional and old Ukrainian farm, with fibreglass animals around, and mock hay, while the waiters and waitresses are dressed in traditional Ukrainian clothes.Menus are available in English, and the staff spoke excellent English. Service was rather good, at no time did they push me to pick something else to go with my meal, and my waitress would let me know how much longer. Seating is available inside and outside, I sat outside as the weather was warm, but comfortable.The meals are big, I had pork with potatoes, and it was a very filling meal. There are many options to choose from the menu, and the staff are really friendly, and would look after you quite well, doesn’t matter if it’s a large group, a few people, or by yourself (like me).The meal all up was a decent price, not cheap, but not expensive, so it’s pretty good. When you to Kumanets, you’re going there for more than just a meal, it’s a fun experience, stepping back in time as you walk through the gates, entering a time of traditional values in Ukraine. I’ll be sure to go there again next time I’m in Odessa, and I highly recommend anyone who is going to Odessa makes sure they pay a visit to it, you won’t regret it.
28.09.13
Аленка
Соленый арбуз + 300 хреновухи = жить хорошо!
26.09.13
PatriciaMiami, Miami
They serve typical ukrainian food. Waiters dressed in typical national dresses, and all decoration is in that style. We eat red borsch, and it was really good. After that we had good mashrooms salad . For the main course we had veal stew with potatoes.., and it was really not sometging, not salted, and not tasty at all. Pumpkin strudel was very good.Waiter was not much interested are we properly served or not.
24.09.13
Vital Vlasov
Пить хреновуху здесь !!!
23.09.13
ненси ботвин
очень нравится!
23.09.13
Oleksandr Ivanov
Атмосферність відсутня. Російська поп музика і карнавальні псевдофолклорні костюми офіціанток. І звичайно штучні квіти :-) Таке перше враження...
23.09.13
Georgiy Samoylenko
Кухня и обслуживание на неплохом уровне. Одно блюдо принесли не совсем то, что ожидалось. 4+
23.09.13
Yuriy Muraviev
Очень клево и вкусно!
23.09.13
Ilyia Kaushansky
Уха была очень вкусная и красиво оформлена. А вот мясо в блинчиках напоминало по вкусу вату.
23.09.13
Frank O, Кейптаун, Южная Африка
This restaurants must be considered one of the best places in Odessa. Despite the fact they offer only Ukrainian food, it is delicious. My portion was huge, I literally couldn't move. I also need to mention its interior: it looks like you're sitting in a traditional Ukrainian farm house.
18.09.13
88880000, Москва, Россия
Всегда бываем в этом ресторане, когда в сентябре приезжаем в Одессу. И всегда остаемся довольны, качеством еды и хорошим обслуживанием. в ресторане много народу, поэтому столик лучше заказывать заранее.
16.09.13
ANNA55_13, Москва, Россия
Интересное место. Стилизовано под дом, на стенах деревянная домашняя утварь.Пробовали борщ, салаты, деруны (!), отварную картошку, морс: всё очень вкусно,. Ждали довольно долго, хотя зал был полупустой, но не пожалели - качество еды искупило ожидание. Цены умеренные
Совершите вторую покупку со скидкой 12%*
промокод:Скопировать
Промокод истекает через
030000
*действует при минимальном заказе на 300 грн

Хотите перейти к мобильной версии?

Остаться тутДа, перейти