Ваш городОдесса?
Изменить

Отзывы - Ресторан Куманець

2959 отзывов

Отзывы

Чтобы оставлять отзывы к акции вам необходимо авторизоваться или зарегистрироваться

10.08.15
ShaneWylie, Мельбурн, Австралия
Some local people will tell you that Hutarok is better. Don't believe them. Kumanets is probably the cheapest central restaurant in all of Odessa. It has brilliant food - please try the pork shank slow roasted in mustard. It is a little stereotyped for a western visitor but the food is genuinely good and the bill very pleasant. It's my first choice in Odessa and you can see my reviews and helpful votes to know I do so truthfully.
08.08.15
Andrey B, Одесса, Украина
Ресторан в украинском антураже, находится в конце Ланжероновской улицы, на углу с Гаванной. Приятная атмосфера, аутентичная украинская кухня, ненавязчивый сервис, умеренные цены.
07.08.15
Владимир Ж, Одесса, Украина
яркая народная атмосфера, вкусная кухня и красивое оформление. Всегда много людей, но ведь это значит что стоит сюда приходить )
03.08.15
kolfild22, Арлингтон, Вирджиния
Очень хороший ресторан. Уютный, вкусные блюда, обслуживание среде но быстро. Цены приемлемые. Был в Одессе три дня и всегда кушал в ресторане Куманець.
01.08.15
Andreus_Moscow, Moscow, Russia
Ukrainian food might be a little bit fat and unhealthy, so it would be hard to eat it every day, however, when you are in Odessa, you might want to give it a try and it really worth it. Borsch, porc lard (salo), cold meat snacks, eggplant pate, kvass and horseradish vodka are all good, so it is very hard to survive until the main course. Friendly service, seasonal fruits, berries and desserts all make this place really impressive. But make sure to come really hungry!
01.08.15
ZDrF, Raleigh, Северная Каролина
You know, considering the quality and notoriety of their brand, I feel like this restaurant could charge more for their food and drink. This is not a fancy, romantic joint, but why does it need to be?This is a chain so certainly you have some standard Eastern European dishes, but mostly Ukrainian and the first 2 pages have some dishes local to Odessa or at least using Black Sea ingredients.me:red caviar with eggplant and toast (this tasted more of eggplant than caviar, but fine)Tomato cucumber radish salad (never had so much dill on one plate in my life but it works)Mussels in tomato sauce (very fresh, though I had better ones in Constanta, Romania a week before. Sauce a bit sweet, but good)Pirogies with meat potatoes and a sour cream dip (ahhhhh YUM I'm such a foreigner, but having lived in China for 6 years until recently, boy have I missed stuffed dumpling goodness)Vodka with horseradish (try it)Housemade red wine (at just over a dollar a huge glass, it was quite good!!)Bottle of sparkling Ukrainian mineral waterThis all came to the tune of 21 dollars. I left a 3 dollar tip for my extremely kind waitress who spoke more than enough English and went out of her way to give me a nice experience.Also, no smoking inside (common in Odesa I've noticed. Must be law), clean, bathrooms tidy and clean - make sure you go here for a meal. If you're a big group you're going to be able to taste so many things. Enjoy. PS - keeps open until about midnight.
29.07.15
MaxD1975, Кишинёв, Молдова
Ну очееень вкусно! Хреновуха и фаршмак, сало и....Украинсая кухня во всей красе. Места летом нужно бронировать иначе не присесть.
28.07.15
TatyCh
Сегодня мы провели последний день семейного отдыха в Одессе. На протяжении 8 дней, нам так и не посчастливилось найти место, в котором бы все члены нашей семьи остались довольны и качеством блюд и сервисом. Учитывая очень избирательный вкус нашего папы... И мой профессиональный подход...(работаю менеджером в ресторане 4* отеля Park Inn), мы часто проходили мимо этого места, но все как-то шли в поисках лучшего... А жили совсем рядом. И вот мы решились... И совершенно не пожалели ... Все очень вкусно... Интерьер, обслуживание, еда... На уровне. Очень рада что всё же есть места, где люди действительно работают, и это видно! Поварам отдельное спасибо!Если буду в Одессе... Обязательно зайду!100%
26.07.15
Juliya Pomazan
Вкусно и спокойно.
22.07.15
Геннадій Василенко
Отличные вареники с мясом и капустой. Наверное лучшие в Одессе!!!
21.07.15
Stella A
заказывали борщ, вареники с картошкой, голубцы и домашние колбаски - все очень вкусно! рекомендую.цены чуть выше среднего
20.07.15
Katya60, Мадрид, Испания
Nice place to eat outdoors. The service was very good. Most waiters spoke some English.We stuck with the starters to have a kind of mezze meal. Lovely salads and the potato pancakes were excellent.Wine a bit expensive but we went for Chilean rather than local.So good we ate there on Thursday and Saturday.
Совершите вторую покупку со скидкой 12%*
промокод:Скопировать
Промокод истекает через
030000
*действует при минимальном заказе на 300 грн

Хотите перейти к мобильной версии?

Остаться тутДа, перейти