Ваш городОдесса?
Изменить

Отзывы - Ресторан Куманець

2929 отзывов

Отзывы

Чтобы оставлять отзывы к акции вам необходимо авторизоваться или зарегистрироваться

17.08.15
Marrie
Все вкусно! Огромный выбор вкуснейших завтраков. Арбузный лимонад- нечто
17.08.15
Marrie
Завтраки!!! Много вариантов, большие порции. Борщ, вареники, хреновуха. Слава Украине!!!
15.08.15
Restofood Odessa
Икра по-одесски из печеных баклажанов и помидор в ресторане #Куманець, цена - 53 гривны, 250/40 грамм #restofood #odessa
13.08.15
Руфина Ш, Москва, Россия
долго бродили по городу и ужасно захотели есть. хотели отведать традиционной украинской кухни и не обманулись. при входе в ресторан нас встретили девушки в украинских народных костюмах. вежливые и приветливые, отыскали нам столик, хотя мест свободных было в обрез. в ожидании заказанных блюд, наслаждались интерьером - очень красиво и уютно внутри. всё что заказали, съели с аппетитом. а на десерт заказали пикантное блюдо - сало в шоколаде. необычно, но вкусно. обедать в этом ресторане настолько понравилось, что все пять дней посещали именно это заведение. всем советую. а главное, недорого.
12.08.15
Jaco V
This restaurant is a must for traditional cuisine in Odessa. Food excellent ad ambiance traditional excellent. Setting romantic
12.08.15
JCMandragon, Courteuil, Франция
Idéalement situé à deux pas de Deribasovskaya, près de l'entrée du parc, le Kumanets propose une belle terrasse au décor champêtre, confortable et spacieuse. Même thème de décor à l'intérieur, mais l'espace est moindre. Au menu une grande carte qui met la cuisine ukrainienne à l'honneur. Beaucoup de plats simples et goûteux, soupes, charcuteries, salades traditionnelles, poissons et viandes, tout fait envie et il faut quelques visites pour découvrir la palette de produits. Ne pas hésiter à regarder les tables alentour et demander conseil au personnel (en habit traditionnel) toujours attentif et efficace. Pour une addition modérée, je retrouve le plaisir d'une cuisine de campagne qui me rappelle celle de ma grand-mère bourguignonne.
10.08.15
ShaneWylie, Мельбурн, Австралия
Some local people will tell you that Hutarok is better. Don't believe them. Kumanets is probably the cheapest central restaurant in all of Odessa. It has brilliant food - please try the pork shank slow roasted in mustard. It is a little stereotyped for a western visitor but the food is genuinely good and the bill very pleasant. It's my first choice in Odessa and you can see my reviews and helpful votes to know I do so truthfully.
08.08.15
Andrey B, Одесса, Украина
Ресторан в украинском антураже, находится в конце Ланжероновской улицы, на углу с Гаванной. Приятная атмосфера, аутентичная украинская кухня, ненавязчивый сервис, умеренные цены.
07.08.15
Владимир Ж, Одесса, Украина
яркая народная атмосфера, вкусная кухня и красивое оформление. Всегда много людей, но ведь это значит что стоит сюда приходить )
03.08.15
kolfild22, Арлингтон, Вирджиния
Очень хороший ресторан. Уютный, вкусные блюда, обслуживание среде но быстро. Цены приемлемые. Был в Одессе три дня и всегда кушал в ресторане Куманець.
01.08.15
ZDrF, Raleigh, Северная Каролина
You know, considering the quality and notoriety of their brand, I feel like this restaurant could charge more for their food and drink. This is not a fancy, romantic joint, but why does it need to be?This is a chain so certainly you have some standard Eastern European dishes, but mostly Ukrainian and the first 2 pages have some dishes local to Odessa or at least using Black Sea ingredients.me:red caviar with eggplant and toast (this tasted more of eggplant than caviar, but fine)Tomato cucumber radish salad (never had so much dill on one plate in my life but it works)Mussels in tomato sauce (very fresh, though I had better ones in Constanta, Romania a week before. Sauce a bit sweet, but good)Pirogies with meat potatoes and a sour cream dip (ahhhhh YUM I'm such a foreigner, but having lived in China for 6 years until recently, boy have I missed stuffed dumpling goodness)Vodka with horseradish (try it)Housemade red wine (at just over a dollar a huge glass, it was quite good!!)Bottle of sparkling Ukrainian mineral waterThis all came to the tune of 21 dollars. I left a 3 dollar tip for my extremely kind waitress who spoke more than enough English and went out of her way to give me a nice experience.Also, no smoking inside (common in Odesa I've noticed. Must be law), clean, bathrooms tidy and clean - make sure you go here for a meal. If you're a big group you're going to be able to taste so many things. Enjoy. PS - keeps open until about midnight.
01.08.15
Andreus_Moscow, Moscow, Russia
Ukrainian food might be a little bit fat and unhealthy, so it would be hard to eat it every day, however, when you are in Odessa, you might want to give it a try and it really worth it. Borsch, porc lard (salo), cold meat snacks, eggplant pate, kvass and horseradish vodka are all good, so it is very hard to survive until the main course. Friendly service, seasonal fruits, berries and desserts all make this place really impressive. But make sure to come really hungry!
Совершите вторую покупку со скидкой 12%*
промокод:Скопировать
Промокод истекает через
030000
*действует при минимальном заказе на 300 грн

Хотите перейти к мобильной версии?

Остаться тутДа, перейти