Ваш городОдесса?
Изменить

Отзывы - Ресторан Куманець

2929 отзывов

Отзывы

Чтобы оставлять отзывы к акции вам необходимо авторизоваться или зарегистрироваться

02.09.19
מאיר בן חיים
(Translated by Google) Popular good food (Original) אוכל טוב עממי
02.09.19
מרנצב לודמילה
(Translated by Google) Very chic restaurant! We had breakfast and lunch and returned every time because of a waiter named Pasha! This is just a masterpiece guy (Original) Очень шикарный ресторан!Мы и завтракали и обедали а возвращались каждый раз из за официанта по имени Паша! Это просто шедевральный парень
02.09.19
Eugeniy Kulikov
(Translated by Google) Very worthy! (Original) Очень достойно!
02.09.19
Оля Степанова
(Translated by Google) Tasty and benevolent! (Original) Вкусно и доброжелательно!
02.09.19
ugo Rubinelli
(Translated by Google) Typical but commercial. Very nice to visit anyway. (Original) Tipico ma commerciale. Molto carino comunque da visitare.
02.09.19
Anton Yakovenko
(Translated by Google) The atmosphere is colorful, but it took a long time to wait for the order (more than 30 minutes), the borsch was served cold. It was unpleasantly surprising that an extra spoonful of sour cream in borsch should be paid for (no one from the waiters warned about this). Pleasantly surprised by the administrator, who made a discount on the order. The borsch was tasteless. (Original) Атмосфера колоритна, но ждать заказ пришлось долго (больше 30-ти минут), борщ был подан холодным. Неприятно удивило то, что дополнительную ложку сметаны в борщ надо оплачивать (про это никто не предупреждал из официантов). Приятно удивила администратор, которая сделала скидку на заказ. Борщ был невкусный.
02.09.19
n0buei, Japan
人気のウクライナ料理の店です。ウェイトレスの制服がかわいいので、一緒に写真を撮ってもらっている客が沢山いました。オデッサ名物のフィッシュスープが、美味しかったです。スープ自体は素朴な味ですが、一緒にサーブされるニンニクのソースを混ぜる事でより味が引き立てられました。あのスープをもう一度食べたいとは思いますが、残念なことに店内にコバエが多くいて2回もワインに入ってしまったり、スープに髪の毛が入っていたりしたので再訪はないかなと思います。
01.09.19
Andrey Kst
официантки в украинцких национальных нарядах
31.08.19
Екатерина Смирнова
Уютное место в центре Одессы, вкусные блюда, прекрасная украинская атмосфера.
31.08.19
NariRanju, Кингстаун, Сент-Винсент
This place was stunning. Went there one evening, could not get a table outside which was my first preference. Went earlier next evening bit earlier....GOT IT. The staff were dressed in traditional attire, looked charming, good music playing. Bit later a divine lady similarly dressed came and sung some beautiful songs. Had an amazing choice of dishes and drinks. Desserts looked amazing too, too full to try. Bill seemed a bit high by local standards, but then this restaurant was well above local standards. So well justified. Loved every dish we tried. Staff had a fair command of English. Menus easy to navigate in English, and good recommendation by good, kind, beautiful waitress.
30.08.19
Tania Sosnitzki
супер супер супер очень вкусно
30.08.19
korrink
My family and I make repeated trips during our vacation to come here!Occasionally we get food that is a little too salty, however overall the food is excellent! Moreover the staff are amazing and very hospitable. Great atmosphere!100% recomend a visit to anyone in Odessa
Совершите вторую покупку со скидкой 12%*
промокод:Скопировать
Промокод истекает через
030000
*действует при минимальном заказе на 300 грн

Хотите перейти к мобильной версии?

Остаться тутДа, перейти