Ваш городОдесса?
Изменить

Отзывы - Ресторан Куманець

2959 отзывов

Отзывы

Чтобы оставлять отзывы к акции вам необходимо авторизоваться или зарегистрироваться

18.09.16
Alexander Z
Excellent food, great location and very friendly, helpful service. Ukrainian food as it is. Also, you can find there legendary cats from Odessa - cute and hungry :) highly recommended!
18.09.16
Maurice S
Zeer mooi traditioneel Oekraïens restaurant. Vriendelijk personeel, goedkoop en kwalitatief zeer goed eten. Aanrader
18.09.16
KrzysztofK6034, Одесса, Украина
Great Ukrainian food, fantastic home-like atmosphere. Good home wine. The waiters very friendly and professional in the same time.
18.09.16
Halil Günbeyi
Vareniki, midye, deruni.. Awesome!
17.09.16
Victoria Vinnitskaya
Очень вкусно!
17.09.16
Don TERRAZZA
Try lulah kebab if you want to eat something local, tasty ukrainian food
15.09.16
Tuba
Authentic and nice place. Borch and vareniki are delicious. Potato pancakes are good. Location, prices and service are great. You must taste the homemade ukranien wine which is very good.
15.09.16
tbtntn, Лос-Анджелес, Калифорния
Authentic and nice place. Borch and vareniki are delicious. Potato pancakes are good. Location, prices and service are great. You must taste the homemade ukranien wine which is very good.
15.09.16
EugeneVvOdessa, Одесса, Украина
Отличный ресторан! Вкусные блюда по адекватным ценам, превосходный интерьер!Заказывали Свижину на деруне, Котлету по киевски. Наелись с женой под завязку. Пили компот из шиповника. Рекомендую. Очень отзывчивые официаны, чистая и приятная уборная. Хочется вернуться снова!
11.09.16
70ava, Пекин, Китай
A bit kitschy, but the ambiance is nice and the food is tasty. We found the service to be good. However, we do not recommend the fish, as they charge you by weight and three fourth were bones with very little meat. Their other dishes are well cooked and nicely presented. We were also satisfied with the service.
10.09.16
TravelerMick98, Токио, Япония
ウクライナを感じられる地元料理のレストラン。スタッフはウクライナの民族衣装を着ており、店の雰囲気も古き良きウクライナをイメージして作られている。オープンテラスか、店内で食事ができる。夏はオープンテラスで食べるのが気持ちいい。ボルシチは非常に美味しく、翌日にもう1回食べに行った。黒海の魚のソテーなど、スタッフが勧めてくれた料理はおいしかった。値段は高くない。ドリンクや料理が出てくるスピードも割と早く、スタッフとは英語でのコミュニケーションが可能。無料WiFiが使用でき、カードでの支払いもできる。私の中ではオデッサで一番のレストラン。
08.09.16
Nadya Y
Все блюда были очень вкусными, порции большие, обслуживание быстрым, интерьер интересный. Очень понравился шашлык из курицы и деруны из кабачка. Рекомендую!
Совершите вторую покупку со скидкой 12%*
промокод:Скопировать
Промокод истекает через
030000
*действует при минимальном заказе на 300 грн

Хотите перейти к мобильной версии?

Остаться тутДа, перейти