Ваш городОдесса?
Изменить

Отзывы - Ресторан Куманець

2929 отзывов

Отзывы

Чтобы оставлять отзывы к акции вам необходимо авторизоваться или зарегистрироваться

18.10.16
vikaodessa07
Очень чистое и гостепреимное место.Вкусная кухня и душевная атмосфера.Очень вкусный шашлык и вареники.Селедочка малосольная с картошечкой и конечно же баклажанная икра.Узвар и оригинальное меню по сезону всегда радуют.Спасибо вам.
16.10.16
gerardd408, Уэксфорд, Ирландия
If you want to try Ukrainian food this is the place to go. I have been here many times, the food is exellent and so is the service
16.10.16
XpertTravel2, Филадельфия, Пенсильвания
I like Ukrainian specialties like vareniki and pelmeni. This restaurant is in center Odessa, across the street from the City Gardens, and features a Ukrainian theme. It is a pleasant place, good service, good food and good kvass (this is a non-alcoholic Slavic drink made with bread).
15.10.16
Наталья Драмарецкая
Вкусняшно!!!
15.10.16
Poul Erik Kristiansen
Nice people, local food, local wine, fantastic atmosphere and the taste is fantastic :)
15.10.16
Toma T
Fast service, nice atmosphere and good waitress. Meat was good and the mussels are fresh but probably the worst Dyruni ever...
14.10.16
Dynamo D
Friendly service, good price, great fyood Very happy with the place. Vodka and vareniki are the best food in odessa
13.10.16
Denis D
Отличный ресторан украинской кухни. Дружественный сервис. Хорошее оформление зала. Порции большие. Выбор блюд огромный. Есть скидочная система. Рекомендую для деловых встреч. Атмосфера располагает поговорить и выпить ;)
12.10.16
Ernst U
We made a reservation and drove there, walked through the rain and they were still open but told us they were closed. We were on time. Very unfriendly...
12.10.16
Igor K
Очень вкусно. Друг делал тут свадьбу. Попробывал много блюд и все оказалось очень вкусно. Сало с шоколадом ели?Нет?! Тогда вам сюда, ведь такой вкуснятины нигде в городе я еще не ел.
11.10.16
Brian C, Gillingham, Великобритания
First restaurant we went to. Many recommended it.Friendly staff in traditional dress and the service was good. Two courses and drinks came to just over 1900 hryvnia. This made my local companoon wince but not bad compared with uk average prices.Would visit again.
10.10.16
EvgenIy Tsarev
Очень вкусненько!
Совершите вторую покупку со скидкой 12%*
промокод:Скопировать
Промокод истекает через
030000
*действует при минимальном заказе на 300 грн

Хотите перейти к мобильной версии?

Остаться тутДа, перейти