Ваш городОдесса?
Изменить

Отзывы - Ресторан Куманець

2959 отзывов

Отзывы

Чтобы оставлять отзывы к акции вам необходимо авторизоваться или зарегистрироваться

18.08.17
Dima Sychev
Perfect cheffs vision of tasty Ukrainian cuisine. "Must visit" restaurant in Odessa!!
17.08.17
Юлия Шинкевич
Были 16 августа с подругами. Место зачетное. Очень аутентичное! Все вкусно было и совсем недорого. Жаль в последний день отпуска до него дошли.
17.08.17
Dima Sychev
Ukrainian cuisine in cheff style! Excellent!!!
17.08.17
Алина О
Very tasty, aspesially national cousine. Service is good and the interior is made in Ukrainian style.
17.08.17
Yurij G
Отличный ресторанВсе красиво ,чисто,очень вкусно !Единственное что не понравилось цена воды от 50 грн /бутВсе
16.08.17
Славик Ройтман
מיקום מרכזי, מקום יפה מאוד, צוות מנומס ומנוסה, אוכל מגוון וטעים מאוד!
14.08.17
alessandrofD8594VB, Settala, Италия
Siamo stati in questo ristorante con amici e coppie su indicazione di uno del gruppo. Locale molto caratteristico ucraino col personale con i vestiti tipici. Abbiamo assaggiato diversi piatti locali di ottima qualità. Posto accogliente e prezzi competitivi. Consigliato.
13.08.17
olga w
The place looks very good with employees dressed fancy. Now I think this is only for attracting the tourists because the service is not personal and bad.We arrived at the terrace, some empty tables left. We took place and waited some time for the menu card while waitresses passed by quite some times. Finally after receiving the menu, we wanted explanation about some dishes. Here it went all wrong! The waitress looked angry, did talk unfriendly as if we were unwanted disturbing beings... When we wanted to make the order, we tried to draw attention from one of the waiters/ waitresses. Another problem because apparently every waiter has his own table. Really...other waiters just ignored our attempts to draw their attention...When finally 'our' waitress appeared for servicing the table next to ours, she even didn't glance our direction. This was the moment for us to leave!Maybe the food is good. Maybe the place and entourage is beautiful....But I think a restaurant-experience should be more than that.For me it looked like another tourist-food-factory.
13.08.17
EeroKruuse, Тарту, Эстония
The service was poor and ignorant. We were guided to our table, but they didn`t warn that the waiting time is about one hour. The food that my wife recieved was something else, so she didn`t touch it. I had to wait a little bit (about 20 minutes) longer and the food was quite OK, but simple. Nobody bothered to offer my wife for something else or even asked if there is something they could do.In Conclusion, food was average, appearance of the restaurant is quite good, our waiter was ignorant.
12.08.17
Stella Likhachyova
Вчера 11 августа были в ресторане "Куманець" очень понравилась еда, сервис, услужливый персонал, очень колоритный национальный дизайн, и дорогую посуду в тематику�тоже заценили ! А цены очень даже демократичные! Все супер! Так держать!
11.08.17
Едик Минасян
Otlichno, super, vsyo ocheny vkusno.
11.08.17
funtik1975, Харьков, Украина
Зашёл поужинать и остался доволен, хорошая атмосфера и вкусные блюда , хорошая хреновуха, обслуживание на уровне, очень понравилась посуда в которой подают блюда
Совершите вторую покупку со скидкой 12%*
промокод:Скопировать
Промокод истекает через
030000
*действует при минимальном заказе на 300 грн

Хотите перейти к мобильной версии?

Остаться тутДа, перейти