Ваш городОдесса?
Изменить

Отзывы - Ресторан Куманець

2929 отзывов

Отзывы

Чтобы оставлять отзывы к акции вам необходимо авторизоваться или зарегистрироваться

14.08.17
alessandrofD8594VB, Settala, Италия
Siamo stati in questo ristorante con amici e coppie su indicazione di uno del gruppo. Locale molto caratteristico ucraino col personale con i vestiti tipici. Abbiamo assaggiato diversi piatti locali di ottima qualità. Posto accogliente e prezzi competitivi. Consigliato.
13.08.17
EeroKruuse, Тарту, Эстония
The service was poor and ignorant. We were guided to our table, but they didn`t warn that the waiting time is about one hour. The food that my wife recieved was something else, so she didn`t touch it. I had to wait a little bit (about 20 minutes) longer and the food was quite OK, but simple. Nobody bothered to offer my wife for something else or even asked if there is something they could do.In Conclusion, food was average, appearance of the restaurant is quite good, our waiter was ignorant.
13.08.17
olga w
The place looks very good with employees dressed fancy. Now I think this is only for attracting the tourists because the service is not personal and bad.We arrived at the terrace, some empty tables left. We took place and waited some time for the menu card while waitresses passed by quite some times. Finally after receiving the menu, we wanted explanation about some dishes. Here it went all wrong! The waitress looked angry, did talk unfriendly as if we were unwanted disturbing beings... When we wanted to make the order, we tried to draw attention from one of the waiters/ waitresses. Another problem because apparently every waiter has his own table. Really...other waiters just ignored our attempts to draw their attention...When finally 'our' waitress appeared for servicing the table next to ours, she even didn't glance our direction. This was the moment for us to leave!Maybe the food is good. Maybe the place and entourage is beautiful....But I think a restaurant-experience should be more than that.For me it looked like another tourist-food-factory.
12.08.17
Stella Likhachyova
Вчера 11 августа были в ресторане "Куманець" очень понравилась еда, сервис, услужливый персонал, очень колоритный национальный дизайн, и дорогую посуду в тематику�тоже заценили ! А цены очень даже демократичные! Все супер! Так держать!
11.08.17
Едик Минасян
Otlichno, super, vsyo ocheny vkusno.
11.08.17
Valeri P
My wife and I had a week in Odessa and received a recommendation from the reception desk to have dinner at this restaurant. Coming here we immediately fell in love with this place. The kitchen is very diverse and tasty. Stunning designer ethnic interior. Polite and quick waiters. And really reasonable prices. A full dinner with dessert cost less than $ 20 for two! During the week-long visit we visited there at breakfasts and dinners at least 8 times! If you have a desire to eat deliciously, get a good mood and impression of Ukrainian cuisine - go to Kumanets
11.08.17
funtik1975, Харьков, Украина
Зашёл поужинать и остался доволен, хорошая атмосфера и вкусные блюда , хорошая хреновуха, обслуживание на уровне, очень понравилась посуда в которой подают блюда
09.08.17
levandam, Киев, Украина
Очень все вкусно!!Люля-кебаб - это просто бомба!!! Порции большие!!! А сало... нет слов, только эмоции!!! Вкуснятина!!!Ещё приедем к Вам!!! Вы лучшие)❤️❤️❤️
09.08.17
Romain P
Nous avons été servis sur la très jolie terrasse. Le choix est varié et les plats sont correctes. Le bémol est que tout les plats sont apportés en décalage et sans aucune logique. Il faut penser à commander plat par plat.
08.08.17
AriHei, Хельсинки, Финляндия
Visit this one. Enjoy a long lunch or dinner. Very high quality and cheap. Service also very good. One one the best experiences in Odessa
08.08.17
allison367, Kingston, Род Айленд
This restaurant has a very comfortable ambience--youwill feel like you are at Grandma's house in the country, even if you don't have a Ukrainian grandma. I have never tried a bad dish here--everything is delicious. We have taken many out-of-town guests here, and they always love it.
08.08.17
41natalyb, Кишинёв, Молдова
Если хотите почувствовать украинский колорит и попробовать вкусную украинскую кухню то обязательно приходите в КУМАНЕЦ!!! Вся моя семья очень полюбила этот ресторан и теперь каждую поездку в Одессу входит посещение Куманца! Приятный бонус всегда сало с зеленью и черный хлебушек от ресторана))
Совершите вторую покупку со скидкой 12%*
промокод:Скопировать
Промокод истекает через
030000
*действует при минимальном заказе на 300 грн

Хотите перейти к мобильной версии?

Остаться тутДа, перейти