Ваш городОдесса?
Изменить

Отзывы - Ресторан Куманець

2939 отзывов

Отзывы

Чтобы оставлять отзывы к акции вам необходимо авторизоваться или зарегистрироваться

19.08.17
alonay2015, Одесса, Украина
Все отлично- как обычно! Очень вкусно. Обслуживание замечательное . Специально к празднику - угощения. Спасибо!
19.08.17
chaotic_motion, Калининград, Россия
My wife and me visited this restaurant during our stay in Odessa. It's done in the style of a Ukrainian country home, with lots of farmhouse decoration. At the beginning we got a compliment from the chef in the form of lard and bread, a typical Ukrainian food. We ordered soup for the entree, salad, borsht soup and vareniki with cabbage. For drinks we had kvass and freshly pressed carrot juice. Food was delicious, especially my cabbage soup, which was served in a hunk of bread, and the vareniki. Only the borsht was only ok. The waiters were very attentive, asking when to bring and take away food, and in general being very friendly and quick with their service. We got a table just fine, but I would recommend reserving a table if you plan to visit on the weekends. We paid around 700 Hrivna, or around 25 € for two.
18.08.17
Michał Humeniuk
The best place in Odessa :D
18.08.17
Dmitry Sychev
Perfect cheffs vision of tasty Ukrainian cuisine. "Must visit" restaurant in Odessa!!
18.08.17
Dima Sychev
Perfect cheffs vision of tasty Ukrainian cuisine. "Must visit" restaurant in Odessa!!
17.08.17
Юлия Шинкевич
Были 16 августа с подругами. Место зачетное. Очень аутентичное! Все вкусно было и совсем недорого. Жаль в последний день отпуска до него дошли.
17.08.17
Yurij G
Отличный ресторанВсе красиво ,чисто,очень вкусно !Единственное что не понравилось цена воды от 50 грн /бутВсе
17.08.17
Алина О
Very tasty, aspesially national cousine. Service is good and the interior is made in Ukrainian style.
17.08.17
Dima Sychev
Ukrainian cuisine in cheff style! Excellent!!!
16.08.17
Славик Ройтман
מיקום מרכזי, מקום יפה מאוד, צוות מנומס ומנוסה, אוכל מגוון וטעים מאוד!
14.08.17
alessandrofD8594VB, Settala, Италия
Siamo stati in questo ristorante con amici e coppie su indicazione di uno del gruppo. Locale molto caratteristico ucraino col personale con i vestiti tipici. Abbiamo assaggiato diversi piatti locali di ottima qualità. Posto accogliente e prezzi competitivi. Consigliato.
13.08.17
EeroKruuse, Тарту, Эстония
The service was poor and ignorant. We were guided to our table, but they didn`t warn that the waiting time is about one hour. The food that my wife recieved was something else, so she didn`t touch it. I had to wait a little bit (about 20 minutes) longer and the food was quite OK, but simple. Nobody bothered to offer my wife for something else or even asked if there is something they could do.In Conclusion, food was average, appearance of the restaurant is quite good, our waiter was ignorant.
Совершите вторую покупку со скидкой 12%*
промокод:Скопировать
Промокод истекает через
030000
*действует при минимальном заказе на 300 грн

Хотите перейти к мобильной версии?

Остаться тутДа, перейти