Ваш городОдесса?
Изменить

Отзывы - Ресторан Куманець

2929 отзывов

Отзывы

Чтобы оставлять отзывы к акции вам необходимо авторизоваться или зарегистрироваться

09.09.19
Анна Шрубок
(Translated by Google) Great restaurant with Ukrainian cuisine. Polite and funny waiters who go in national dress. A very rich selection of Ukrainian dishes, and I also recommend stopping your look at seasonal desserts - such as watermelon lemonade, pancakes with watermelon and melon, grilled melon with cheese ice cream, tiramisu with melon is very tasty. (Original) Отличный ресторан с украинской кухней. Вежливые и веселые официанты, которые ходят в национальном наряде. Очень богатый выбор именно украинских блюд, а ещё рекомендую остановить свой взгляд на сезонные десерты - это такие как лимонад из арбуза, блинчики с арбуза и дыни, дыня-гриль с сырным мороженым, тирамису с дыней очень вкусно.
09.09.19
Olga Shirokova
(Translated by Google) Restaurant of national cuisine with a lot of Ukrainian themes. Everything that was ordered was tasty, although borscht, my husband said that I cook more tasty)) As a compliment from the chef, they serve lard with garlic and brown bread. The service is quick. There was live music. (Original) Ресторан национальной кухни с множеством украинской тематики.Всё, что заказывали было вкусным, хотя борщ, муж сказал, что я готовлю вкуснее)) В качестве комплимента от шеф-повара подают сало с чесноком и черным хлебом. Обслуживание быстрое. Была живая музыка.
09.09.19
Bella Shapochnik-Dimov
(Translated by Google) Very expensive! (Original) Очень дорогой!
09.09.19
Veronika Nerovika
(Translated by Google) Brand dessert is nothing, but so great. (Original) Фирменный десерт не о чем , а так отлично .
09.09.19
Anna Shamis
(Translated by Google) A great place to relax with the whole family, attentive service, good food, but I would not recommend flounder 😂 but it is very good. Especially with young children, one of the few places where you feel comfortable (Original) Прекрасное место для отдыха всей семьёй, внимательное обслуживание, хорошая еда, но камболу рекомендовать не стала бы 😂 а так очень хорошо. Особенно с маленькими детьми, одно из немногих мест где чувствуешь себя комфортно
09.09.19
Виталий Пикус
(Translated by Google) The waiter was wonderful. Borsch and dumplings are not. Prices ( (Original) Официант был прекрасен. Борщ и вареники нет. Цены(
09.09.19
Jan Jan
(Translated by Google) A very nice place. Nice served and tasty food. I would recommend. (Original) Bardzo sympatyczne miejsce. Fajnie podane i smaczne jedzenie. Polecam.
09.09.19
Vitaly Shirokov
(Translated by Google) Nice place, everything is saturated with Ukrainian flavor and Odessa humor. The food and drinks are delicious, though there is clearly something missing in the borsch, but they prepared everything else well. The waiters of the man are joking cheerfully, in the evening you can still run into live Ukrainian music. (Original) Приятное место, всё пропитано украинским колоритом и одесским юмором. Еда, напитки вкусные, правда в борще что-то явно не хватает, но всё остальное приготовили неплохо. Официанты мужчины весело шутят, вечером ещё можно нарваться на живую украинскую музыку.
09.09.19
Magdalena Czyż
(Translated by Google) Food ok but not great. They made a mistake, instead of red borscht I got green. The biggest minus is the waiting time for the main course 1h 10 min. I do not recommend (Original) Jedzenie ok aczkolwiek bez rewelacji. Pomylili zamówienie zamiast barszczu czerwonego dostałam zielony. Największy minus to czas oczekiwania na danie główne 1h 10 min. Nie polecam
09.09.19
Андрей Владимиров
(Translated by Google) Great place! Permanent full house !!! (Original) Отличное заведение! Постоянный аншлаг!!!
09.09.19
Виталий Космидайло
(Translated by Google) Prices are moderate, the menu is delicious (Original) Ціни помірні, меню смачне
09.09.19
ninlod meton
(Translated by Google) Well done (Original) Молодцы
Совершите вторую покупку со скидкой 12%*
промокод:Скопировать
Промокод истекает через
030000
*действует при минимальном заказе на 300 грн

Хотите перейти к мобильной версии?

Остаться тутДа, перейти