Ваш городОдесса?
Изменить

Отзывы - Ресторан Куманець

2938 отзывов

Отзывы

Чтобы оставлять отзывы к акции вам необходимо авторизоваться или зарегистрироваться

16.09.19
VoyagerDoc
(Translated by Google) They're beating the one who doesn't come. Really nice but, quite traditional, staff friendly helpful. I love the vegetable omelet for breakfast or pancake. Make sure to have a meal here. (Original) Gelmeyeni dövüyorlar konseptli mekan. Hakikaten güzel ama, oldukça geleneksel, çalışanlar güleryüzlü yardımsever. Kahvaltıdaki sebzeli omlete bayıldım ya, pancake de güzeldi. Bi öğün mutlaka ayırın buraya.
16.09.19
vendmax MAX
(Translated by Google) Everything is tasty (Original) Вкусно все
16.09.19
Tom Scn
(Translated by Google) Very nice and atmospheric place, Ukrainian cuisine in one of the better releases, the only big minus small portions in relation to the considerable prices for Odesse. (Original) Bardzo ładne i klimatyczne miejsce, kuchnia ukraińska w jednym z lepszych wydań, jedyny wielki minus małe porcje w stosunku do sporych jak na Odesse cen.
16.09.19
Виталий Коновалов
(Translated by Google) This is a very tasty place))) (Original) Это очень вкусное место )))
16.09.19
Eugeniusz Szczerbak
(Translated by Google) I accidentally came to this restaurant, passing by, we liked the garden and did not disappoint the first impression great place, food and drink first class, but you have to like Ukrainian cuisine! (Original) Trafiłem przypadkowo do tej restauracji, przechodząc spodobał się nam ogródek i nie zawiodło pierwsze wrażenie super miejsce, jedzenie i picie pierwsza klasa, ale trzeba lubić ukraińską kuchnię !
16.09.19
Марина Михальская-Путь
(Translated by Google) A wonderful institution, the cuisine is very tasty, the staff deserves special thanks: it serves customers politely, friendly and with a great sense of humor. The restaurant is very colorful: Ukrainian music, interior, waiters in national costumes. We got a loyal customer card - we will now be the customers of this pleasant restaurant in every respect. (Original) Замечательное заведение, кухня очень вкусная, персонал заслуживает отдельной благодарности: вежливо, доброжелательно и с отличным чувством юмора обслуживает клиентов. В ресторане очень колоритно: украинские музыка, интерьер, официанты в национальных костюмах. Получили карту постоянного клиента - будем теперь клиентами этого приятного во всех отношениях ресторана.
16.09.19
Сластёна 2011
(Translated by Google) Very tasty😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍 (Original) Очень вкусно😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍
16.09.19
irina surdu
(Translated by Google) Great national restaurant. Very bright original design. Professional and friendly staff. Very tasty and quality food. (Original) Прекрасный национальный ресторан. Очень яркое самобытное оформление. Профессиональный и приветливый персонал. Очень вкусная и качестаенная еда.
16.09.19
Lora Timoshuk
(Translated by Google) Mast. Beautiful location and friendly atmosphere. Waiters in national clothes. Very nice and helpful. The food is delicious. The prices are cheap. There was live music on Saturday night. (Original) Маст. Красивое место и атмосфера доброжелательная. Официанты в национальных одеждах. Очень приятные и услужливые. Еда вкусная. Цены дешевые. В субботу вечером была живая музыка.
16.09.19
Elke Wilkes
(Translated by Google) Ukrainian cuisine and atmosphere (Original) Ukrainische Küche und Atmosphäre
16.09.19
Evgeny Pinhasov
(Translated by Google) Great place with a national touch. Good service and delicious food. Tincture on horseradish (horseradish) pleasantly surprised. (Original) Отличное место с национальным колоритом. Хороший сервиз и вкусные блюда. Настойка на хрене (хреновуха) приятно удивила.
16.09.19
виктор лапунов
(Translated by Google) Just a stolen place. Let me visit everyone (Original) Просто оболденное место. Севетую всем посетить
Совершите вторую покупку со скидкой 12%*
промокод:Скопировать
Промокод истекает через
030000
*действует при минимальном заказе на 300 грн

Хотите перейти к мобильной версии?

Остаться тутДа, перейти