Ваш городОдесса?
Изменить

Отзывы - Ресторан Куманець

2938 отзывов

Отзывы

Чтобы оставлять отзывы к акции вам необходимо авторизоваться или зарегистрироваться

05.06.18
JuhaniP54, Хельсинки, Финляндия
Kitch but good way. Traditional Ukrainian food, costumes and all decoration, but also delicious food. If you are only one day in Odessa, go there
02.06.18
Uri Gorelik
Очень красивый интерьер, очень вкусная еда и отличное обслуживание! מאוד טעים, מסעדה יפה! מומלץ!
21:32 02 июняРесторан «Куманець»
Добрый вечер! Огромное спасибо за отзыв🙏 С уважением, команда ресторана Куманець❣️
02.06.18
JPopiel, Kielce
Lokal spory, urządzony w stylu wiejskiej zagrody. Miła i szybka obsługa. Karta z typowymi daniami ukraińskimi, ale niestety nie podają pielemieni. Porcje duże. Wybraliśmy barszcz ukraiński z bułeczkami - dobry, pierożki z mięsem - bardzo smaczne oraz z karty sezonowej - pierogi z truskawkami - bardzo dobre (pierogów każdego rodzajów jest po 20 sztuk, więc spokojnie można wziąć porcję na pół). Z napojami za całość zapłaciliśmy ok 330 UAH. Warto tam zaglądnąć.
01.06.18
Joanna S
Nie jest łatwo znaleźć restauracje z ukraińską kuchnią w Odessie. Nam się udało i byliśmy bardzo zadowoleni. Miła obsługa, również angielsko języczna. Duży wybór dań, przystępne ceny i przede wszystkim smacznie. Duzy plus za świetny styl wystroju.
30.05.18
Юрий Рымалис
"Куманец" сегодня ПОЛНЫЙ ОТСТОЙ ! Отвратительно ! Ждали заказ больше часа , обслуживание "ниже плинтуса" ! Совсем "планку" опустили ! Даже пампушек к борщу не было . Больше не прийдем и НИКОМУ не советуем приходить ! ПОЗОР "Куманцу " !!! ИЗРАИЛЬТЯНЕ ! В "Куманец" НЕ ХОДИТЬ !!! ישראלים ! אל תלכו לכאן ! רע מאוד !
29.05.18
Maciek Dróżdż
Awesome!
28.05.18
Александр Андрущенко
Гарний ресторан, дуже смачна українська їжа. Ціни відповідають рівню закладу. Раджу туристам та поцінувачам екзотики!
21:18 28 маяРесторан «Куманець»
Александр, добрый вечер! Огромное Вам спасибо за оценку нашей работы🙏 Ждем в гости! С уважением, команда ресторана Куманець❣️
26.05.18
maarikab2018, Таллин, Эстония
Located in totally in a heart of town. Went there to try some traditional Ukrainian food. The place was nice, traditional, waitresses and waiters were wearing national clothes. Food was average, was ok, but didn’t impress.
26.05.18
yuliyavaknin, Израиль
כל שנה אני מגיעה לאודסה עם המשפחה ומשנה לשנה האוכל במסעדה משתבח!קודם כל האווריה במסעדה מאוד נעימה, משרה אווריה אותנטית ביותר. אוכל משובח ואף פעם לא מאכזב ! ממליצה בחום!
25.05.18
olivierdacosta
This restaurant looks a bit like a tourist trap with waiters/waitresses in traditional clothes, large flower couronnes for the women, over typical music, over typical decor, menu with pictures, but it was actually a good experience. The waitress was nice, fast and gave us good and frank advice. The food was excellent. We particularly appreciated the dishes from the strawberry menu.We sat outside on a warm night with a life singer. A great evening!
25.05.18
AmirKremer, Нетания, Израиль
Обед на пятерых мужчин! Днем. Интерьер приятный, сервис хороший. Закуски- форшмак, сало, соленья. Борщ, солянка и уха восхитительные. Бычки жаренные восхитительные. Котлета по киевски несколько разочаровала. О пиве и водке только хорошо. Рекомендовано.
24.05.18
davidschow, Sierra Vista, Аризона
I went here multiple times. I was by myself always and I always was treated very well. The service was excellent. It is Ukrainian themed and the waiters and waitresses were traditional dress. The food was very good, excellent flavor and great presentation. There was some food that we don't get in the US and it was excellent. On one visit I had a pumpkin salad that was wonderful. In the Summer they have outdoor seating. The atmosphere is great. If you go to Odessa do not miss this restaurant.
Совершите вторую покупку со скидкой 12%*
промокод:Скопировать
Промокод истекает через
030000
*действует при минимальном заказе на 300 грн

Хотите перейти к мобильной версии?

Остаться тутДа, перейти