Ваш городОдесса?
Изменить

Отзывы - Ресторан Куманець

2929 отзывов

Отзывы

Чтобы оставлять отзывы к акции вам необходимо авторизоваться или зарегистрироваться

02.07.18
Artem Babenko
Украинский стиль, хорошее обслуживание, людно. Большие порции. Закуски хороши, но мясо никуда не годится. Много специй и соли в люля-кебаб. В салате с курицей грудка высушена до состояния картона.
02.07.18
Burdenkov, Минск, Беларусь
Ukrainian cuisine restaurant Kumanets located at Gavanna Street, which is in the heart of Odessa. Restaurant design reminds a rural cottage: solid furniture made of wood, light painted walls, crockery made in antique style, towels with embroidery and bouquets of flowers. The place is popular and often overcrowded. Hot weather resulted in a decision to get a table at summer terrace with lath fence. Traditional Ukrainian cuisine offers borsch with pampushkas (Helping is big enough, ordered and liked!), potato pancakes, varenyky stuffed with potatoes, cherry, cabbage… and others. Ordered Ukrainian made beer. Service is good enough. Recommend!
02.07.18
VaniaBrazil, Сальвадор
The restaurant is very pretty, and it was nice to see all the waiters dressed in typical outfits. We had lunch there, and food was pretty good. Prices were good, too.I think a visit to this place, it is a must in Odessa.Specially for those not so accustomed to Ukrainian food.
01.07.18
dubrovi, Бат-Ям, Израиль
Оригинальный стиль и раскрученное имя.Еду подали быстро,но часть заказа забыли принести .Жена заказала печёнку ,очень красивое оформление ,но совершенно не съедобно.Официант увидел,что она не ест и спросил почемуСказали ему ,что блюдо несовершенно не вкусное он пожал плечами и сказал ,что передаст на кухню.В уважающем себя заведении предлагают другое блюдо,но здесь не предложили ничего .Ушли голодные и расстроенные
01.07.18
moxdeady, Мюнхен, Германия
We went there for a couple of beers and some appetizers. Beers were great! Food was greasy, unspicy and boring. Staff was unfriendly. Buses full of tourists arrived every 5 Min. The only bad experience we had in Odessa so far...
01.07.18
Felix M, Сан-Франциско, Калифорния
If you want real, authentic Ukrainian and Odessa dishes, this is the place to go. No other places even come close to the charm of this place. Excellent food. Great vibe. Friendliest staff. Reasonable prices. Word of advise: make a reservation ahead of time.
28.06.18
Мария Войдюк
Очень необычный интерьер, кухня, обслуживание. Все очень понравилось. Особенно борщ и вареники� прийду в следующий с друзьями� так держать Куманец�
14:46 28 июняРесторан «Куманець»
Добрый день! Поздравляем с Днем Конституции! Спасибо за хороший отзыв! Ждем в гости❣️
28.06.18
Ковалев Максим
Добрый день!!!���Вчера посетил ваш ресторан и был приятно удивлён ���, ценами���, прекрасным обслуживание и просто восхитительной кухней������!!! Обязательно буду приходить к вам в гости!!! Спасибо Куманец������
14:44 28 июняРесторан «Куманець»
Добрый день! Спасибо за приятный для нас отзыв🙏 Ждем в гости❣️
28.06.18
Nicholas
Inexpensive and good selection of lunch and breakfast items. Traditional costume.
26.06.18
_nastenkablessed, Одесса, Украина
Колоритное заведение в центре Одессы. Приветливый персонал, вкусная кухня, цены нормальные, еще и учитывая какое удовосльтствие получаешь от еды) Ели Холодец из петушка (или как-то так) оооочень вкусный, нежный! Сало с горчицей и хлебом, борщ - всему голова) Запорожец за дунаем тоже вкусненько! Советую всем обязательно посетить!
25.06.18
Viljar Luhthein
Väga tore koht. Kes soovib ukraina toite, siis soovitan kindlasti. Teenindajate välimus ja interjöör on rahvuslikud. Toidud on maitsvad. Kindlasti soovitan.
25.06.18
maria l, Таллин, Эстония
We visited this restaurant with friends, paid together with one card and left a 10% tip in cash. Later when started to sort our invoice within the group we discovered a hidden dish of 200uah on the bill and it said something like "kitchen special dish" in ukrainian. We went back and they said it was a tip for the kitchen. It is weird why it was not written as tip on the bill and why we were not told that such thing is going to be added. Maybe they had it written down on the menu somewhere and overall the sum was not big + we got it back but we felt conned to double-tip. It was my second visit to that place and the food, wine and service was still good.
Совершите вторую покупку со скидкой 12%*
промокод:Скопировать
Промокод истекает через
030000
*действует при минимальном заказе на 300 грн

Хотите перейти к мобильной версии?

Остаться тутДа, перейти