Ваш городОдесса?
Изменить

Отзывы - Ресторан Куманець

2929 отзывов

Отзывы

Чтобы оставлять отзывы к акции вам необходимо авторизоваться или зарегистрироваться

28.07.18
piotrha, Краков, Польша
Super jedzenie, w rozsądnej cenie. Barszcz ukraiński z tej restauracji chodzi za mną od 10 lat. Nie jadłem lepszego.
28.07.18
gtrtfromyeg, edmonton, Alberta
while on a mission trip to Ukraine my wife and I ate at this restaurant with 3 of our Ukrainian friends. we visited the restaurant on Monday the 16th of July. the service was great the food was AMAZING. we have many Ukrainian restaurants in the city where we live in Canada, but they do not compare to the quality of the food that we had here. we all tried something different and it was an experience that we will not forget. if we are in Odessa again we will eat here for sure. I have always liked Blueberry Perogies, the ones here were the best ever. (GOAT) greatest of all time. My wife had the Cold Fruit Soup for desert and that was also fantastic. everyone liked their food very much and the décor of the restaurant was great. we will be back for sure.
27.07.18
Aydin Altun
Yemekler ve ortam güzel ve bir o kadarda otantik...
26.07.18
YUliya K
Нормальное место в украинском стиле, как по мне уж больно туристическое, хотя еда оказалась на удивление вкусной. Довольно дорого. Стоит зайти впечатлиться колоритом.
26.07.18
Natalie L, Канны, Франция
Красивый украинский интерьер ! Рекомендовать иностранцам зайти покушать в этот ресторан не могу ,т.к борщ на мой вкус не является великолепным ,как полагается быть украинской кухне ! ,,Наваристый суп с фрикадельками ,, не соответствует названию .
22.07.18
Erhan B
Even they serv free food , never come back againe.... waitress told us after 40 minutes we ordered fish soup that they are out of soup..... bingooooo ))
21.07.18
אנקה פ, Qiryat Ata, Израиль
מי שמחפש מסעדה עם אוכל אותנטי אוקראיני מסורתי יכול ללכת לקומנטס. מבחוץ המסעדה נראית מצועצעת וכפרית בנויה מעץ עם קישוטים, מגודרת וחלק ממנה על המדרכה, פנימה המקום משרה אווירה כפרית אותנטית והמלצרים לבושים בבגדים מסורתיים פולקלוריסטיים.השולחנות מסודרים בצפיפות אין הרבה מרחב ביניהם אבל האווירה הצבעונית והמקושטת מחפה על כך.התפריט בנוי מאוכל מבית סבתא, הזמנו מנות מוכרות, ורעניקס, כיסוני בצק ממולאים בתפוחי אדמה מבושלים ובצל ומעליהם מפוזר בצל מטוגן בנדיבות בשמן. מרק בורשט חמוץ מתוק. במרק בושל גם בשר הודו שלמעשה הוסיף לטעם אבל המרקם היה של תרנגול הודו זקן וקצת קשה ללעיסה.הזמנו פלפלים אדומים בתחמיץ. ובן זוגי הזמין גם מנת צלע. בגדול היה טעים. שתיה : בירה ולימונדה. המחיר היה סביר ביותר. מומלץ למי שאוהב מטבח מזרח אירופאי.
21.07.18
Tom P
Очень интересное местечко,настоящая украинская кухня,всё вкусно,но второй раз скорее всего пойдём в другое место....
20.07.18
Ирина Камашева
Ресторан просто супер!!!обслуживание на высшем уровне,все очень вкусно,приготовленно по домашнему.рекомендую всем обязательно побывать в этом ресторане!!!
00:30 21 июляРесторан «Куманець»
🙏❤️🙏
18.07.18
294mindaugasm, Москва, Россия
Very nice experience of different local dishes. Best one was Kiev cutlets! Along with pickled cucumbers it made it fantastic! Soups are also very tasty and you must order a forshmak :) Very local! Didinately a place to go while in Odessa!
18.07.18
Mustafa Aktaş
Vişneli mantı var çok güzel ama tatlı niyetine doyurucu değil. Dana pirzola güzeldi. Mekan olarak iyi lakin lezzet olarak ortalamanın altında
15.07.18
ausflug75
Ein nettes Restaurant, welches vom Ambiente und Konzept auf ukrainische Folklore abstellt. In sich aber stimmig und passend. Gute Speisekarte mit typisch ukrainischen Gerichten. Freundlicher Service. Unangenehm war einzig die Tatsache, daß offenbar sehr viele Einheimische rauchen und man selbst im Außenbereich hin und wieder merklich beeinträchtigt war. Dies ist nicht dem Restaurant anzulasten und kann woanders auch passieren. Gleichwohl war es für und der einzige Wermutstropfen. ..
Совершите вторую покупку со скидкой 12%*
промокод:Скопировать
Промокод истекает через
030000
*действует при минимальном заказе на 300 грн

Хотите перейти к мобильной версии?

Остаться тутДа, перейти