Ваш городОдесса?
Изменить

Отзывы - Ресторан Куманець

2959 отзывов

Отзывы

Чтобы оставлять отзывы к акции вам необходимо авторизоваться или зарегистрироваться

13.10.19
Ellver, Осло, Норвегия
The restaurant offers Ukranian food in a warm and positive atmosphere. It seems like many locals visit the place which gives a local touch and dors not aspear to be a tourist place. The food is good, but be careful with the vodka if you are not used to it you will be knocked off your feet...
12.10.19
RedSparklet, Каунас, Литва
Comparing to other restaurants in Odessa, this one's a bit more pricey, but the food is great, also you can see traditional clothing, accessories and it really brings you back to traditional Ukraine.
11.10.19
rachelyda, Хайфа, Израиль
שווה לבקר ולאכול !!! מסעדה אוטנתית מסורתית. המסעדה מעוצבת בטוב טעם בסגנון כפרי מיוחד, המלצריות והמלצרים בלבוש ייחודי , מוזיקה מקומית , רקדנים בריקודי עם. האוכל מגוון במאכלים מקומיים מומלץ במיוחד מרק בורשט וורניקס תפו״א ולקינוח ורניקס דובדבנים מחירים סבירים, בתיאבון.
08.10.19
Ludmila Koretski
Рекомендую, вкусно, стильно. Хреновуха обалденная. Если будете в Одессе - рекомендую от души.
08.10.19
nonnar168, Берлин, Германия
Прекрасное место. Хороший персонал, кухня порадовала, порции большие. Получила огромное удовольствие от этого заведения. Цены как и в большинстве заведений Одессы не для бюджетного туриста, на двоих около 1000 грн, но это для того чтоб лопнуть после еды)
08.10.19
Curious799420
Как всегда, всё на высшем уровне! Особенно порадовало возвращение вареников с маком. Отлично . Так держать
07.10.19
MQvU, Гаага, Нидерланды
We were visiting for dinner with friends. It is a nice restaurant with music and friendly staff who are looking after the guests.
06.10.19
sophos77, Афины, Греция
We were invited there by local friends so we got to sample the best choices of local specialties and some superb vodka. We enjoyed ourselves a lot that evening. What stood out was the atmosphere as far as I can say as we were totally inexperienced in the foods we tried. Everything was delicious but we do not have any idea as to how they compare with other places. Thank you Kumanets.
05.10.19
Isao Inoue
The Odessa soup of fish with mussle and the mushroom salad are delicious.
03.10.19
DrTGu, Стамбул, Турция
Very famous local place with it’s different and colorful traditional decoration. Waitresses serving with smiling faces in their traditional dresses. Dishes were ok but not so good.
01.10.19
Andrius Rinkevičius
Wery tasty food :) like home
01.10.19
Oksana Rinkevičienė
Labai skanūs patiekalai! Rekomenduojame, jei norite pajusti ukrainietišką dvasią 🥰😍🤗
Совершите вторую покупку со скидкой 12%*
промокод:Скопировать
Промокод истекает через
030000
*действует при минимальном заказе на 300 грн

Хотите перейти к мобильной версии?

Остаться тутДа, перейти