Ваш городОдесса?
Изменить

Отзывы - Ресторан Куманець

2938 отзывов

Отзывы

Чтобы оставлять отзывы к акции вам необходимо авторизоваться или зарегистрироваться

22.09.19
Николай Дытюк
Вкусно, прекрасный персонал ,
22.09.19
Stacy Austin
Great local food here. Ask the dressed up staff for their recommendations.
19.09.19
Dasha G
Great national Ukrainian cuisine in a traditional village style interior with a good service. I really liked the place and visited a several times.
18.09.19
Cristian Butoi
Good ukrainian foodd, nice and helping stuff, good enghlish!
18.09.19
Itzik Simana
(Translated by Google) great... (Original) אחלה...
18.09.19
willemphe, Одесса, Украина
Unbelievably good food! Verry kind staff, and the ambience is brilliant!Would recommend this to everyone!
18.09.19
Familie K, Виндхук, Намибия
Come early, especially on weekends, or you might not find a seat outside. The food is great as well as the draft beer "Chernihivske", the best thirst quencher ever. My favorites: Caviar Ukrainian style and cabbage dumplings. It's enough for the whole day. and I didn't pay more than 15 euros including several beers. The service is very attentive. Waiters are clad in costumes, but the place is not too touristy. You find many locals eating there.
17.09.19
Bartosz Gluba
Amazing place with highest quality food available! The best restaurant in Odessa with best waiter - Pawel - all the best for him! Love the flexibility - we were able to sit even if the restaurant was crowded and we were 13 with no reservation.
17.09.19
Irina Curdoglo
Very pleasant traditional Ukrainian restaurant with very friendly personal and great food
17.09.19
Vyacheslav Marimakov
(Translated by Google) The best national cuisine in Ukraine !!! (Original) Лучшая национальная кухня в Украине!!!
17.09.19
Жанна Чумаченко
(Translated by Google) Great atmosphere and boring cuisine) got a lot of fun) (Original) Прекрасная атмосфера и скучная кухня) получила море удовольствия)
17.09.19
Natali Rabinowich
(Translated by Google) The restaurant is super! (Original) Ресторан супер!
Совершите вторую покупку со скидкой 12%*
промокод:Скопировать
Промокод истекает через
030000
*действует при минимальном заказе на 300 грн

Хотите перейти к мобильной версии?

Остаться тутДа, перейти