Ваш городОдесса?
Изменить

Отзывы - Ресторан Куманець

2929 отзывов

Отзывы

Чтобы оставлять отзывы к акции вам необходимо авторизоваться или зарегистрироваться

17.09.19
Irina Curdoglo
Very pleasant traditional Ukrainian restaurant with very friendly personal and great food
17.09.19
Bartosz Gluba
Amazing place with highest quality food available! The best restaurant in Odessa with best waiter - Pawel - all the best for him! Love the flexibility - we were able to sit even if the restaurant was crowded and we were 13 with no reservation.
17.09.19
Жанна Чумаченко
(Translated by Google) Great atmosphere and boring cuisine) got a lot of fun) (Original) Прекрасная атмосфера и скучная кухня) получила море удовольствия)
17.09.19
793lyubovk
Если путешествуете с иностранцем обязательно попробуйте блюда украинской кухни. Очень вкусно, доступная цена, хорошее обслуживание.
16.09.19
Allochka Moshkovich
(Translated by Google) The cuisine is delicious, everything is in the national style, I highly recommend it! ¡! (Original) Кухня вкуснейшая,все в национальном стиле,очень рекомендую!¡!
16.09.19
виктор лапунов
(Translated by Google) Just a stolen place. Let me visit everyone (Original) Просто оболденное место. Севетую всем посетить
16.09.19
Сластёна 2011
(Translated by Google) Very tasty😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍 (Original) Очень вкусно😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍
16.09.19
איציק פינקוביץ
(Translated by Google) Recommended, an equal restaurant with very tasty food, (Original) מומלץ, מסעדה שווה עם אוכל מאוד טעים,
16.09.19
Oleg Yon
(Translated by Google) Very tasty (Original) Дуже смачно
16.09.19
Bxhxh Xhxhxg
(Translated by Google) It was delicious and the service level, I liked everything😋😋😋 (Original) Было вкусно и обслуживание на уровне ,мне понравилось все😋😋😋
16.09.19
irina surdu
(Translated by Google) Great national restaurant. Very bright original design. Professional and friendly staff. Very tasty and quality food. (Original) Прекрасный национальный ресторан. Очень яркое самобытное оформление. Профессиональный и приветливый персонал. Очень вкусная и качестаенная еда.
16.09.19
Alecx Mak
(Translated by Google) Food and service at the highest level (Original) Кухня и обслуживание на высшем уровне
Совершите вторую покупку со скидкой 12%*
промокод:Скопировать
Промокод истекает через
030000
*действует при минимальном заказе на 300 грн

Хотите перейти к мобильной версии?

Остаться тутДа, перейти