Ваш городОдесса?
Изменить

Отзывы - Ресторан Куманець

2959 отзывов

Отзывы

Чтобы оставлять отзывы к акции вам необходимо авторизоваться или зарегистрироваться

23.09.18
איזו סיריוטי
הכתובת המופיעה היא לא נכונה ,משום מה . פופאי שוארמה .טעים אותנטי ,אוכל מקומי מעולה. השווארמה הכי טובה באודסה . נקי טרי זול .פופאי שווארמה. Odessa best stret food popaye Shawarma
23.09.18
Alexandru Simion
All nice and cozy until they bring the food. Tasteless borsch, chewy meat, old bread and old mashed potatoes. I will definitely not return here ever again.
23.09.18
Andreas Sandberg
Very Good food. Had the veal entrecote, superb meat!
23.09.18
Kamil Seroczyński
Delicious meal, stylish place and everything will be greate if we get better waiter.
23.09.18
Oleksandr Andrushchenko
Все смачно. Дуже гарне українське кафе. Раджу всім!
23.09.18
Agata Gorzyńska
Great service with a waiter who knew English. Interesting and unusual decorations - for me a bit overwhelming and messy. A bit crowdy and loud, however, dishes were perfect. Ukrainian borscht - full of taste, old-style Ukrainian dumplings with cabbage - I have never eaten anything as tasty as that!
23.09.18
Anastasia Babak
Шикардосний заклад української кухні в Одесі
23.09.18
Colin Pickard
Good traditional Ukrainian food served by staff in traditional clothing
23.09.18
Анастасия Пшеничная
(Translated by Google) For the first time here were. Impressive: large portions, the food is delicious, the prices are adequate. We really enjoyed! The waiters are not bad either. They brought everything quickly. Pleasant in communication. (Original) Впервые здесь были. Впечатлены: порции большие, еда вкусная, цены адекватные. Нам очень понравилось! Официанты тоже неплохие. Принесли все быстро. Приятные в общении.
23.09.18
Иван Кондратьев
Good ukrainian food and nice service.
23.09.18
Michael Laurent
Really good place
23.09.18
giovanni frigenti
Bellissimo locale ucraino con tipica cucina del luogo i camerieri vestiti con divisa tipica Ucraina molto carino e si mangia anche bene
Совершите вторую покупку со скидкой 12%*
промокод:Скопировать
Промокод истекает через
030000
*действует при минимальном заказе на 300 грн

Хотите перейти к мобильной версии?

Остаться тутДа, перейти