Ваш городОдесса?
Изменить

Отзывы - Ресторан Куманець

2959 отзывов

Отзывы

Чтобы оставлять отзывы к акции вам необходимо авторизоваться или зарегистрироваться

23.09.18
vitaliy poberezniy
Вкусная еда, быстрая подача не смотря на высокую загруженность, приятный персонал
23.09.18
Stiv Gorin
(Translated by Google) Good service, great food (Original) Хорошее обслуживание, вкусная еда
23.09.18
Andreas Sandberg
Very Good food. Had the veal entrecote, superb meat!
23.09.18
Mehmet Akif İMAMOĞLU
(Translated by Google) If you come to Odessa, you should stop by here First of all, please indicate that you do not have pork at your meal because most products are from pig meat I preferred the following Firstly I chose borsht soup, which is special to Ukraine, with chicken and the taste was very good I bought a salad plate with cold cuts and cheese next to it, and the real smell of the tomatoes and the dometes did not come to the plate table, but the cheeses were very tasty, especially the sordum sheep cheese. I chose steak as the main dish I wanted to eat red meat but I did not find steak very successful. I finally tasted all of the desserts from one of the delicious and beautiful presentations I left it on the waiter and offered me honey and biscuit dessert on the side it was very tasty besides I wanted tea besides eating only water I paid for all this amount 561grivni approx 92₺ 👍 (Original) Odessa’ya geldiysen buraya uğramalısınız Öncelikle yemeğinizde domuz eti olmamasını belirtin zira çoğu ürün domuz etin’den Ben şunları tercih ettim İlk olarak Ukrayna’ya özel olan borshct çorbası tavuklu tercih ettim ve lezzeti çok iyiydi Yanında söğüş ve peynir olan bir salata tabağı aldım salata ve dometezlerin gerçek kokusunu tabak masaya gelir gelmez hissedeceksiniz ayrıca peynirleri çok lezzetliydi özellikle sordum koyun peyniri olduğunu söylediler ana yemek olarak kırmızı et yemek istediğim için steak seçtim ama steak’i çok başarılı bulamadım bunu et’deki yoğunluğa bağladım son olarak tatlıların hepsi bir birinden lezzetli ve güzel sunumlu ben bunu garsona bıraktım garsonda bana bal ve bisküviden oluşan tatlılarını önerdi gayet lezzetliydi yanınada ayrıca çay istedim yemeğin yanında sadece su tükettim tüm bunlar için ödediğim tutar 561grivni yaklaşık 92₺ 👍
23.09.18
Yousef Al-MUTLAQ
من قائمة الاماكن التي اعددتها قبيل سفري في قلب مركز اوديسا التجاري "داون تاون" مطعم جميل جدا وتقليدي يمثل التقاليد الأوكرانية بالأكل واللباس جودة الاكل عالية وان كانت لم تعجبني طاقم العمل جميل ومبتسم ومتعاون ولكن ليس الكل يتحدث اللغة الإنجليزية انصح بالزيارة بشدة
23.09.18
Sveta Lana
(Translated by Google) Classy and insanely delicious Ukrainian restaurant! There would be more of them all over the country! Staff super! It is a pity that Ukrainians prefer Georgian and Japanese cuisine. In Ukraine it is easier to find sushi than vareniki. Prosperity to you! (Original) Классный и безумно вкусный украинский ресторан! Побольше бы таких по всей стране! Персонал супер! Очень жаль, что украинцы предпочитают грузинскую и японскую кухню нашей. В Украине проще найти суши нежели вареники. Процветания вам!
23.09.18
Krzysztof Wojcik
Świetna kuchnia lokalna.
23.09.18
nataly shtein
טעים ביותר,חם וטרי ! יש שרוטים. אין צורך להזמין מקום מראש.
23.09.18
Krzysztof Maźnicki
Wystrój na 5, menu na 4, obsługa na 3 więc w sumie daje 4. Jeśli jest się na deribasowskiej warto zajrzeć choć raz na obiad. Pozdrawiam.
23.09.18
Radosław Zalewski
Duże porcje, dobre ceny, dobra obsługa.
23.09.18
Владимир Капустин
(Translated by Google) Very well decorated interior, all in style. A good menu, but ... not tasty borscht, even bacon did not save. Meat was also not pleased. But for the sake of the atmosphere it's worth it. (Original) Очень хорошо оформлен интерьер, все в стиле. Хорошее меню, но... не вкусный борщ, даже сало не спасло. Мясное тоже не порадовало. Но ради атмосферы сходить стоит.
23.09.18
Oleksiy Yefimenko
Борщ як вода. А в загалі то добре. Приємне місце з українським колоритом та українськими стравами.
Совершите вторую покупку со скидкой 12%*
промокод:Скопировать
Промокод истекает через
030000
*действует при минимальном заказе на 300 грн

Хотите перейти к мобильной версии?

Остаться тутДа, перейти