Ваш городОдесса?
Изменить

Отзывы - Ресторан Куманець

2938 отзывов

Отзывы

Чтобы оставлять отзывы к акции вам необходимо авторизоваться или зарегистрироваться

23.09.18
Natali Zelenina
Приятная обстановка. Все очень вкусно!
23.09.18
Ольга Устеникова
Вкусная украинская и европейская кухня. Рекомендую к посещению на 100%
23.09.18
Елена Погодина
(Translated by Google) Delicious food, pleasant service. (Original) Вкусная еда, приятное обслуживание.
23.09.18
Nando Borgia
Fantastico, ristorante che esalta la tipicità ucraina, ottimi i Vareniky
23.09.18
Жанна Галів
Взагалі не сподобалось. Деруни не смачні, а коли замовили картоплю з грибами то грибів там практично не було, прийшлось ще замовляти салат овочевий на який чекали більш ніж пів години.
23.09.18
Александр Высоцкий
(Translated by Google) Great food (Original) Отличная кухня
23.09.18
Mehmet Akif İMAMOĞLU
(Translated by Google) If you come to Odessa, you should stop by here First of all, please indicate that you do not have pork at your meal because most products are from pig meat I preferred the following Firstly I chose borsht soup, which is special to Ukraine, with chicken and the taste was very good I bought a salad plate with cold cuts and cheese next to it, and the real smell of the tomatoes and the dometes did not come to the plate table, but the cheeses were very tasty, especially the sordum sheep cheese. I chose steak as the main dish I wanted to eat red meat but I did not find steak very successful. I finally tasted all of the desserts from one of the delicious and beautiful presentations I left it on the waiter and offered me honey and biscuit dessert on the side it was very tasty besides I wanted tea besides eating only water I paid for all this amount 561grivni approx 92₺ 👍 (Original) Odessa’ya geldiysen buraya uğramalısınız Öncelikle yemeğinizde domuz eti olmamasını belirtin zira çoğu ürün domuz etin’den Ben şunları tercih ettim İlk olarak Ukrayna’ya özel olan borshct çorbası tavuklu tercih ettim ve lezzeti çok iyiydi Yanında söğüş ve peynir olan bir salata tabağı aldım salata ve dometezlerin gerçek kokusunu tabak masaya gelir gelmez hissedeceksiniz ayrıca peynirleri çok lezzetliydi özellikle sordum koyun peyniri olduğunu söylediler ana yemek olarak kırmızı et yemek istediğim için steak seçtim ama steak’i çok başarılı bulamadım bunu et’deki yoğunluğa bağladım son olarak tatlıların hepsi bir birinden lezzetli ve güzel sunumlu ben bunu garsona bıraktım garsonda bana bal ve bisküviden oluşan tatlılarını önerdi gayet lezzetliydi yanınada ayrıca çay istedim yemeğin yanında sadece su tükettim tüm bunlar için ödediğim tutar 561grivni yaklaşık 92₺ 👍
23.09.18
Yousef Al-MUTLAQ
من قائمة الاماكن التي اعددتها قبيل سفري في قلب مركز اوديسا التجاري "داون تاون" مطعم جميل جدا وتقليدي يمثل التقاليد الأوكرانية بالأكل واللباس جودة الاكل عالية وان كانت لم تعجبني طاقم العمل جميل ومبتسم ومتعاون ولكن ليس الكل يتحدث اللغة الإنجليزية انصح بالزيارة بشدة
23.09.18
Sveta Lana
(Translated by Google) Classy and insanely delicious Ukrainian restaurant! There would be more of them all over the country! Staff super! It is a pity that Ukrainians prefer Georgian and Japanese cuisine. In Ukraine it is easier to find sushi than vareniki. Prosperity to you! (Original) Классный и безумно вкусный украинский ресторан! Побольше бы таких по всей стране! Персонал супер! Очень жаль, что украинцы предпочитают грузинскую и японскую кухню нашей. В Украине проще найти суши нежели вареники. Процветания вам!
23.09.18
nataly shtein
טעים ביותר,חם וטרי ! יש שרוטים. אין צורך להזמין מקום מראש.
23.09.18
Krzysztof Maźnicki
Wystrój na 5, menu na 4, obsługa na 3 więc w sumie daje 4. Jeśli jest się na deribasowskiej warto zajrzeć choć raz na obiad. Pozdrawiam.
23.09.18
Samson147147 Se
Все понравилось. Вкусно и ценник относительно терпимый
Совершите вторую покупку со скидкой 12%*
промокод:Скопировать
Промокод истекает через
030000
*действует при минимальном заказе на 300 грн

Хотите перейти к мобильной версии?

Остаться тутДа, перейти