Ваш городОдесса?
Изменить

Отзывы - Ресторан Куманець

2942 отзыва

Отзывы

Чтобы оставлять отзывы к акции вам необходимо авторизоваться или зарегистрироваться

23.09.18
Александр Вензель
Понравилось. Уютно и вкусно.
23.09.18
Kris Kwasek
(Translated by Google) Very good food and service (Original) Bardzo dobre jedzenie i obsługa
23.09.18
Vlad Yarussky
Еда супер, цены смешные, обслуживание 5+
23.09.18
Таня Власенко
И кухня и обслуживание понравились. Хорошее место!
23.09.18
Agata Gorzyńska
Great service with a waiter who knew English. Interesting and unusual decorations - for me a bit overwhelming and messy. A bit crowdy and loud, however, dishes were perfect. Ukrainian borscht - full of taste, old-style Ukrainian dumplings with cabbage - I have never eaten anything as tasty as that!
23.09.18
Josefien B
I have been eating in this restaurant last night and the experience was awful. When we arrived the ladies looked like they didn’t want to work and they didn’t help us on a good way to a table. The waitress of our table was absolutely not friendly and after we ordered we had to wait about 40 minutes until our meals arrived. I ordered a Shish kebab chicken fillet but it was not as good as it seemed. First of all, my mais was served cold and it didn’t look really fresh. The meat should had been longer on the grill, it didn’t had a good colour. When I got home last night I became really sick... it seems that the chicken was absolutely not OK!!! Now I have food poisoning and I don’t know how bad it will be. I have been throwing up for about 5 times now and I will never eat here again... horrible experience.
23.09.18
Stephen Garelick
We love the food the issue is the service. Twice dishes have been forgotten or got incorrect. Main courses arrive during the time you are still on starters or when another is waiting for main course to come they are watching another's dinner get cold due to wanting to eat together.
23.09.18
Іра Бендик
Еда отличная, интерьер тоже интересный. Но официанты абсолютно не дружелюбные! Может день был неудачный, но атмосфера в заведении не понравилась
23.09.18
Евгения Куприйчук
Вкусная еда Украинская.рапаны не очень
23.09.18
valera yaron Luzki
מסעדה מציעה מגוון מאכלים עממים ומאד טעימים
23.09.18
Albert Ko
Вкусно хорошо, обслуживание классное, порции нормальные?))
23.09.18
Alyona Aleksandrova
Сытная украинская кухня, подают довольно быстро, интерьер в традиционном украинском стиле, музыка подобрана соответствующая. Очень атмосферное место!
Совершите вторую покупку со скидкой 12%*
промокод:Скопировать
Промокод истекает через
030000
*действует при минимальном заказе на 300 грн

Хотите перейти к мобильной версии?

Остаться тутДа, перейти