Ваш городЛьвов?
Изменить

Отзывы - Ресторан Театр пива Правда

2866 отзывов

Отзывы

Чтобы оставлять отзывы к акции вам необходимо авторизоваться или зарегистрироваться

23.10.21
Bronquistador, Кане-ан-Руссильон, Франция
Львов, Рынок площадь, 32
Les bières sont très bonnes et artisanales. Un orchestre joue en live pendant plusieurs heures, endroit très chaleureux !
18.10.21
289zilvinass, Клайпеда, Литва
Львов, Рынок площадь, 32
Very good place for celebrate something or only for evening time spending. Food was good, staff too. Live music, a lot of beer and something more. Perfect
04.10.21
M K, Coventry
Львов, Рынок площадь, 32
It was only one of several stops during our evening walk in Lviv and although we only had one beer there, I will remember this place for a long time (and I hope to visit it again).As my hosts told me, this bar was set up on the site of a supermarket (some shelves are still part of the interior design). There are two levels and both on the ground floor and on the first floor there are tables where you can drink beer or have a meal, but the real "added value" of this place is live music - a band consisting of a dozen people playing various songs that almost everyone knows. Great atmosphere!
09.09.21
vovademon, Херсон, Украина
Львов, Рынок площадь, 32
Хорошое заведение советую к посещению единственное замечание сидра или еля выбора нет а пиво на любой вкус и цвет плюс хорошая жывая музыка
21.08.21
tomasrK8177EZ
Львов, Рынок площадь, 32
Super overcrowded. Table was not cleaned. Waitress didn't show up at all, even when we asked 3 times. So after 25 min we left.. . If you have so many tables, make sure that you are able to serve all them
06.08.21
Инна Д, Одесса, Украина
Львов, Рынок площадь, 32
Ради музыкантов сюда стоит прийти, это бомба!!!!!! И даже тот, кто не пьет пиво- получит удовольствие. Место не доя сытного ужина, перед этим где то стоит поужинать, тут закусочки и выпить чего- нибудь. Но ради атмосферы- обязательно зайдите!
28.07.21
amichaelidespro, Кипр
Львов, Рынок площадь, 32
Very interesting place, huge at least 3 floors high. If you like beer then you must come here they have you covered. They brought 6 different glasses of beer to try first and when I decided which I liked then the big glass came! and it was amazing. The waiter was attentive and very communicative. The building has different decorations and styles which I found interesting and funny at the same time. Highly recommended.
22.07.21
bahadirsa, Анкара, Турция
Львов, Рынок площадь, 32
Mekan çok büyük ve güzel, cokbfazla sayıda bira çeşidi bulunuyor. Tüm damak zevklerine uyacak bir birayı illaki bulursunuz. Akşamları canli müzik yapabiliyorlar, programlarını kontrol edin.
20.07.21
gokay3
Львов, Рынок площадь, 32
I got robbed there and I told waitress about situation. They didn’t care and even they asked me to pay the bill immediately. It was the terrible experience I had in Lviv. I think they negotiate with robbers that’s why there are lots of cameras around the bar. Just do not go there you are not gonna miss anything. Or be careful in there.
06.07.21
G7140NT_
Львов, Рынок площадь, 32
Дуже гарна атмосфера,гарне обслуговування, смачне пиво. Але закуски ну просто на 2. Замовили чіпси, таке враження, що посмажені на старому салі. Вибору закусок до пива майже нема. Більшість на великого любителя.
26.06.21
B3270OR_, Одесса, Украина
Львов, Рынок площадь, 32
Классный ресторан ! Посещали летом всей семьей! Мы остались довольны и обслуживанием и кухней! Отличный тематический дизайн внутри заведения! Если вы любите пиво - вам сюда! Отличные закусочки
04.04.21
Voskobiinyk, Киев, Украина
Львов, Рынок площадь, 32
Любил очень посещать Правду, всегда когда был во Львове, приходил смотреть на концерт за столиком, теперь же ввели правило 400 грн на человека, за стол... ребята это очень дорого и я не представляю, что можно съесть на такую сумму, я был с девушкой, то есть нужно заплатить 800 грн... вообщем очень расстроен этому правилу и пока не буду ходить в это заведение, причём половина столиков была пустая, не понимаю в чем смысл.
Совершите вторую покупку со скидкой 12%*
промокод:Скопировать
Промокод истекает через
030000
*действует при минимальном заказе на 300 грн

Хотите перейти к мобильной версии?

Остаться тутДа, перейти