Ваш городКривой Рог?
Изменить

Отзывы - Отель Kavalier Boutique Hotel (Львов)

1567 отзывов

Отзывы

Чтобы оставлять отзывы к акции вам необходимо авторизоваться или зарегистрироваться

24.08.17
Oksana Tsykra, Украина
Львов, Старознесенская улица, 70

Понравилось: Чудові краєвиди, гарне місце, безпечне для дітей, чисті та комфортні номери.

Не понравилось: Бажає кращого робота менеджера ресторану стосовно музичної апаратури та кондиціонерів.

24.08.17
Helena, Польша
Львов, Старознесенская улица, 70

Понравилось: Nic

Не понравилось: Personel ! Przerost tresci nad forna ! To byl najgorszy wyjazd rodzinny, zaplanowane Urodziny zostale zepsute. Personel zachowuje sie jak cyborgi, sztusznie i nienaturalnie, brak empatii i sympatii do ludzi. Nie polecam tego hotelu !

22.08.17
Judith, Великобритания
Львов, Старознесенская улица, 70

Понравилось: Held our daughter's wedding at the hotel. Beautiful setting! Very organised and efficient events manager. Guests were very well looked after. Restaurant staff very helpful and pleasant. Hotel grounds beautifully kept. "Culinarium" food was very high quality. Very good value for money.

Не понравилось: Very poor reception system. Checking out and paying bills was a nightmare. Little scraps of paper with bar bills scribbled on them. No contingent billing system throughout hotel. Restaurant different to rest of hotel. One of reception staff very rude and unhelpful. This is all very unfortunate as the rest of the hotel staff and facilities were fabulous. Reception staff (1) and billing let the hotel down.

21.08.17
Ирина Дьяченко
Спасибо за отличное обслуживание, и прекрасный отдых)
20.08.17
Andrzej, Польша
Львов, Старознесенская улица, 70

Понравилось: sniadanie ok,basen,icały tern woku hotelu super.

20.08.17
Andrii, Украина
Львов, Старознесенская улица, 70

Понравилось: Ввічливий персонал,смачний сніданок,басейн,розміщення

19.08.17
Sofi Svyshch
Waiters are slow and not very attentive (terrace). Other than that - the territory is beautiful and the food is tasty.
19.08.17
Wojciech Koska
Super miejsce , super atmosfera , kuchnia bardzo dobra . �����michelin . Polecam �
17.08.17
Ania, Польша
Львов, Старознесенская улица, 70
Великолепно
16.08.17
Svitlana, Нидерланды
Львов, Старознесенская улица, 70
Alles was fantastisch!
15.08.17
Ibrahim Elemmery
Ik kom elke jaar
15.08.17
Chertho, Германия
Львов, Старознесенская улица, 70
Великолепно
Совершите вторую покупку со скидкой 12%*
промокод:Скопировать
Промокод истекает через
030000
*действует при минимальном заказе на 300 грн

Хотите перейти к мобильной версии?

Остаться тутДа, перейти