Ваш городКривой Рог?
Изменить

Отзывы - Отель Kavalier Boutique Hotel (Львов)

1567 отзывов

Отзывы

Чтобы оставлять отзывы к акции вам необходимо авторизоваться или зарегистрироваться

26.07.19
Daria, США
Львов, Старознесенская улица, 70

Понравилось: · Kids enjoyed the pool area a lot (2,6,8 and 10 year old), it’s very child friendly (although we had some issues, the staff had apologized and were very friendly and helpful). Food is great, beds are comfortable and it’s very clean and has a huge beautiful outdoor area, this is a very neat and nice plays to stay at, we really liked it. Highly recommended!)

Не понравилось: · Thanks to everyone who took care of my family! Would definitely come back)

25.07.19
Anna, Катар
Львов, Старознесенская улица, 70

Понравилось: · Stayed 24-25 July in superior double which is on the 4th floor. Can definitely recommend this room. Spacious , clean , nice view over the whole terrain, also quiet at night. Hotel has all the facilities for comfort family stay. Beautiful open door heated pool, benches and towels included in the room rate. Snacks and drinks are available at the bar or on the terrace next to the pool. Staff is friendly and accommodating. The hotel management try to keep high standard

Не понравилось: · We did not particularly enjoy the food in the restaurant. Let’s say the best were grilled veggies .. burgers, ravioli with rabbit were fine . One of the worst Caesar salad we tried. Sea food in Bouillabaisse was overcooked.

22.07.19
Анна, Украина
Львов, Старознесенская улица, 70

Понравилось: · Нереальной красоты ухоженная территория , везде чисто как в номере так и на территории , персонал приветливый особенно хотелось бы отметить девушек и парней которые встречали на летней террасе и возле бассейна 👌видно что вы любите и цените своих гостей ♥️спасибо вам огромное ♥️

Не понравилось: · В номере маленький телевизор. Хотелось бы в такие дорогие покои соответствующего диаметра плазму ♥️в 402 номере шумит кондиционер приходилось выключать а то сильно раздражал 🤣

22.07.19
Yanina, Украина
Львов, Старознесенская улица, 70

Понравилось: · I loved the location and the hotel itself, it was very cosy and clean. We took some pictures outside, it was very picturesque. Thank you.

Не понравилось: · I asked for a lunch box, since my flight was too early and I could not eat my breakfast. I was very disappointed with it. I was so hungry at the airport, so I opened it, started eating my sandwich it was very soggy with a lot of mayo in it. The bread was all soggy, gross. I had to threw that away. I had my apple which was wraped in a foil on a styrofome tray?!?! I think for the value of the breakfast I was supposed to get a bit better lunch box. Also, I was disappointed with Booking.com, I was under impression that I paid for 3 rooms online, since my guests were arriving at different times. However, my guests ended up paying for their rooms because my card was not charged. That was very unclear on the website. I thought I paid for the room online but it just confirmed my booking... oh well, the girl at the desk had to do a refund and charge my card again. In addition, at the restaurant on the second floor, it took us an hour for our food to arrive... we were told 20 -25 minutes at first. It was not nice with two little kids waiting for so long. Anyways, aside from that everything was great.

20.07.19
Svitlana, Украина
Львов, Старознесенская улица, 70

Понравилось: · Готель хороший. Номери та косметика чудові. Зупинялись на 1 ніч, тому про басейн та ресторан нічого сказати не можу.

Не понравилось: · Сніданки - робота персоналу повинна бути кращою. Столи прибираються повільно. При невеликому завантаженні довелось зачекати поки стіл підготують, хоча персоналу в залі було достатньо. Чистих тарілок теж довелось чекати. Треба над сервісом попрацюввти.

18.07.19
KC Styles
Very friendly and helpful staff!!
18.07.19
Janis Balkens
Very good quality rooms and staff service. Excellent facilities as well
17.07.19
Jana, Молдова
Львов, Старознесенская улица, 70

Понравилось: · Чистые уютные номера, красивый вид из окна , вкусные завтраки !

Не понравилось: · Ресторан где проходят завтраки узкий и неудобный !

16.07.19
Igor, Украина
Львов, Старознесенская улица, 70

Понравилось: · В очередной раз хотим сказать спасибо за отдых у вас!

13.07.19
Shanshan, Китай
Львов, Старознесенская улица, 70

Понравилось: · 很棒 性价比高 来的几天下雨了 没能享受到泳池

10.07.19
Kate Plaskonis
Святкували день напряжения з гостями з Швеції,Данії,Іспанії та України - професійно та красиво. смачна їжа та атмосфера. на жаль, були проблеми з діджеєм, але персонал переконав мене,що більше з ним не співпрацюватимуть. Задоволені 😊
08.07.19
Кирилл, Украина
Львов, Старознесенская улица, 70

Понравилось: · Очень красивый и необычайно чистый отель. Прекрасная территория. Отличный и чистый бассейн.

Не понравилось: · Персонал летнего ресторана пытался обмануть со счётом, вписывая позиции, которые мы не заказывали. Персонал ресторана в середине отеля долго обслуживал и в результате немного забыл приготовить то что мы заказывали) Тем не менее был приобретен опыт, что даже на отдыхе нельзя полностью расслаблять булки)

Совершите вторую покупку со скидкой 12%*
промокод:Скопировать
Промокод истекает через
030000
*действует при минимальном заказе на 300 грн

Хотите перейти к мобильной версии?

Остаться тутДа, перейти