Ваш городКиев?
Изменить
Нашли ошибку?

Отзывы - Сеть химчисток в Киеве Блеск

25 отзывов

Отзывы

Чтобы оставлять отзывы к акции вам необходимо авторизоваться или зарегистрироваться

26.08.19
Olena HURINA
Киев, Иорданская улица, 6Минская
(Translated by Google) High price for services. (Original) Высокая цена на услуги.
12.08.19
Марина Орлова
Киев, Иорданская улица, 6Минская
(Translated by Google) Thank! The guys worked very well and quickly. (Original) Спасибо! Ребята сработали очень хорошо и быстро.
02.08.19
Борис Романчук
Киев, Иорданская улица, 6Минская
(Translated by Google) Good service and high-quality work (Original) Гарний сервіс і якісна робота
02.07.19
Kateryna Silver
Киев, Иорданская улица, 6Минская
(Translated by Google) I save you time if you need to repair a suede product) Where I just did not handle my gray-blue (once, and now very polluted) Gucci backpack - I was denied, I counted 1300 UAH + a mark-up for the brand and urgency 50-100%, not guaranteed result, etc. Until then, I finally encountered the accident at the entrance to the Blisk in Libes and they were not advised to go directly to the shop. 500 hryvnias and exactly in a week I brought my backpack home in almost perfect shape, photopright here) Communication was also extremely enjoyable, the service is at the level. Thanks! (Original) Економлю вам час, якщо треба відновити замшевий виріб) Куди я тільки не зверталась зі своїм сіро-блакитним (колись, а нині дуже забрудненим) рюкзаком Gucci - мені відмовляли, рахували 1300 грн + націнка за бренд і за терміновість 50-100%, не гарантували результат і т.д. Поки я нарешті не наштовхнулась випадково на приймальний пункт Блиску на Либедській і вони не порадили звернутись безпосередньо в цех. 500 грн і рівно за тиждень мені привезли мій рюкзачок додому в практично ідеальному вигляді, фотопруф тут) Спілкування також було виключно приємним, сервіс на рівні. Дякую!
02.07.19
Олег Хомяк
Киев, Иорданская улица, 6Минская
(Translated by Google) Good laundry service. (Original) Хорошая прачечная.
02.07.19
Константин Костюк
Киев, Иорданская улица, 6Минская
(Translated by Google) Job (Original) Работа
02.07.19
Светлана Голуб
Киев, Иорданская улица, 6Минская
(Translated by Google) Very helpful this great laundry. (Original) Очень выручает эта замечательная прачечная.
02.06.19
светлана бургун
Киев, Иорданская улица, 6Минская
(Translated by Google) I use it not for the first year and always everything is fine. I recommend (Original) Пользуюсь уже не первый год и всегда все на отлично. Рекомендую👍
02.02.19
Mary Shcherbakha
Киев, Иорданская улица, 6Минская
Ще пару років тому тут бувало і хамське обслуговування. Але останній рік ходжу регулярно - все супер! Жіночки надзвичайно привітні, уважні, чистка якісна, ціни прийнятні.
02.12.18
Коля Міша
Киев, Подлесная улица, 1Академгородок
Чистила подушки із заміною напірника. Напірник дуже неякісний, все лізе. В таке враження, що напхали тільки пера, а пух пустили кудись, бо стали дуже жорсткі
02.11.18
Serg Kovalov
Киев, Иорданская улица, 6Минская
(Translated by Google) Excellent clean and fast. (Original) Отлично чисто и быстро.
02.09.18
Retail Expert
Киев, Иорданская улица, 6Минская
(Translated by Google) Well washed and washes are not always well-ironed collar shirts have been smoothed out in the middle. (Original) Хорошо стирают и отстирывают, не всегда хорошо гладят, воротник у рубашек были заглажены по середине.
Совершите вторую покупку со скидкой 12%*
промокод:Скопировать
Промокод истекает через
030000
*действует при минимальном заказе на 300 грн

Хотите перейти к мобильной версии?

Остаться тутДа, перейти