Ваш городКиев?
Изменить
Нашли ошибку?

Отзывы

Чтобы оставлять отзывы к акции вам необходимо авторизоваться или зарегистрироваться

02.06.19
ixstyle ixstyle
Киев, Валерия Лобановского проспект, 10Вокзальная
(Translated by Google) very stinks (Original) очень воняет
02.05.19
MIroslava P
Киев, Анны Ахматовой, 16АПозняки
(Translated by Google) The company's policy is aimed at picking up scared pet owners when something happens and people in a confused situation are turning for help. First, one sum is announced, then these amounts are overgrown with new charges, such as the fixation of the animal by two persons, when one of the fixing - the owner himself. Trust your pet to people who are indifferent to the animal, only money is important - I do not advise anyone. (Original) Політика компанії націлена на те, щоб обібрати переляканих власників домашніх тварин, коли щось трапляється і люди в розгубленому становищі звертаються по допомогу. Спочатку озвучуються одні суми, потім ці суми обростають новими нарахуваннями, типу за фіксацію тварини двома особами, коли один з фіксуючих - сам господар. Довірити свого улюбленця людям, яким байдуже на тварину, важливі тільки гроші - не раджу нікому.
02.05.19
Anastaysha Sergy
Киев, Анны Ахматовой, 16АПозняки
(Translated by Google) Repeatedly saved our cats, very grateful. They do not prescribe extra, try to help as much as possible. But not cheap))) (Original) Неоднократно спасали наших котиков, очень благодарны. Лишнего не назначают, стараются максимально помочь. Но не дешево)))
02.05.19
Alexander Bolgar
Киев, Валерия Лобановского проспект, 10Вокзальная
(Translated by Google) I have used the services of clinics since 2004. VIP client. Yesterday was my last visit to the clinic at Lobanovsky. In the afternoon I visited and at the reception agreed on the vaccination of the dog for the evening. In the evening, I waited until the doctor on duty resolved his problems. Pet passport - she asked. Why then keep a database of pets, everything is recorded there, time, appeals, etc. The good news is that we’ve run out of vaccines. All with boorish attitude. Plus a terrible smell in the clinic. And there are pets and visitors. About the staff do not speak. Prokhorov says goodbye Alden Vet. Although there are good doctors in this clinic: Vitaly Nikolayevich Plisyuk, Vladimir Karpyuk - the chief doctor, Sasha Matyash and Olga Aksenina. (Original) Я пользовался услугами клиник с 2004 года. VIP клиент. Вчера был мой последний визит в клинику на Лобановского. Днем навестил и на ресепшине договорился о вакцинации собаки на вечер. Вечером ждал, пока дежурный врач порешает свои проблемы. Паспорт питомца - спросила она. Зачем тогда вести базу по питомцам, там все записывают, время, обращения и т.д. Приятная новость - у нас закончились вакцины. Все с хамским отношением. Плюс ужасный запах в клинике. А там питомцы и посетители. Про персонал не говорю. Прохоров говорит - прощай Алден Вет. Хотя в этой клинике есть и хорошие Врачи: Виталий Николаевич Плисюк, Владимир Карпюк - главрач, Саша Матяш и Оля Аксенина.
02.05.19
Fuchkina Margaryta
Киев, Валерия Лобановского проспект, 10Вокзальная
Bad personal - even don't say any advises in general Bad organization - no public on site that the ophthalmologist will not work at that day Bad small on reception
02.05.19
Anna Ilchenko
Киев, Саксаганского, 76Университет
(Translated by Google) It so happened that there was a need to leave the dog for a couple of days. Appealed to Alden-Vet (Saksogansky str.). To say that we are worried is not to say anything! The dog was brought at 5 in the morning. We were remarkably received, we were given a dog in a cage, with all the toys, bowls, etc. Total. Throughout all the days I received information (by telephone) about the condition of the dog. When they came to pick up, the dog is cheerful, active and not a hint of stress! I express my deep gratitude to all the staff of the clinic, who have been in contact with our dog all these days !!!!! (Anya, Lena and Yulia (I hope I listed all of them correctly) - THANK YOU! I recommend! (Original) Так получилось, что была необходимость оставить собаку на пару дней. Обратились в Алден-Вет ( ул. Саксоганского). Сказать, что мы переживали- это не сказать ничего! Собаку привезли в 5 утра. Нас замечательно приняли, устроили собаку в клетку, со всеми игрушками, мисками и т.д. Итог. На протяжении всех дней, я получала информацию (по телефону) о состоянии собаки. Когда приехали забирать- собака веселая, активная и ни намека на стресс! Выражаю огромную благодарность всем сотрудникам клиники, кто контактировал с нашей собакой все эти дни!!!!! ( Аня, Лена и Юля (надеюсь я правильно всех перечислила)- СПАСИБО! Рекомендую!
02.05.19
Bonnie Benay
Киев, Саксаганского, 76Университет
(Translated by Google) The clinic under the house is super Round the clock - it's super Royal Canin - but expensive. Assortment - as if it is. Prices are average and higher. The girl is a veterinarian - she talks good, communicates beautifully, friendly and beautiful, but I do not like a veterinarian. More I will not give her her fluffy friend. Perhaps the theory she knows is cool, and practice has little to do with it. (Original) Клініка під домом - це супер Цілодобово - це супер Роял канін - є але дорого. Асортимент - наче теж є. Ціни - середні і вижче. Дівчина ветеринар - розповідає гарно, спілкуються гарно, привітна і гарна, але як ветеринар мені не дуже. Більше я не дам їй свого пухнастого друга. Можливо теорію вона знає класно, а практики має мало це точно.
19.04.19
Julia M
18.04.2019 мы с мужем нашли кошечку на Льва Толстого 25/2 с открытым переломом задней лапки. Не знаем она бездомная или выпала с окна. Решили помочь животному и обратились в ближайшую клинику — на Саксаганского Алден-Вет. На ресепшине было две женщины (персонал клиники), они узнав что животное не наше напрочь отказались принимать и еще соврали что у них в клинике НЕТ ХИРУРГИИ!!!! А сегодня я читаю на сайте больницы что они выполняют операции любой сложности!!! СВОЛОЧИ!!! У кошки открытый перелом!!! Могли бы хоть обезбаливающее уколоть!!! Мы говорили что оплатим все рассходы, но нас выперли. Безсердечные, черствые люди!!! Никому не рекомендую эту клинику. И наша оценка клинике 0.
02.04.19
Alina Demidchenko
Киев, Анны Ахматовой, 16АПозняки
Prior to attending this clinic, I had always avoided it due to bad reviews. Most likely, people feel the urge to complain when something goes wrong, and are too lazy to express gratitude when their problem is solved. So, first of all, thank you, the staff of the clinic. The first time I came to you out of desperation when my guinea pig wasn't eligible for treatment in other hospitals, even the most praised ones. Even though, Bonifaziy crossed the rainbow bridge, I'm thankful for all your work, some things are just beyond repair. Since that first experience, we've been your loyal patients with 2 dogs for a few years. Thank you for saving our naughty Charlie twice and treating all the other stuff we keep getting. Charlie is a handful, every visit I'm afraid that you will say that you can't fight with him anymore, but somehow you, crazy people, nod understandingly and do your job with love and professionalism. What should new visitors be ready for? You may have a rather expensive first appointment, about 1000-1500grn because of a lot of tests. The doctors here don't rely on their eye to make a diagnosis, they do blood work and other exams if necessary. If you find it useless, go to a different hospital. Being into biology, I love this approach though yeah I spend much less on my own needs.
02.04.19
server abduramanov
Киев, Валерия Лобановского проспект, 10Вокзальная
(Translated by Google) Excellent vet clinic, kind and sympathetic staff (Original) Отличная ветклиника, добрый и отзывчивый персонал
02.04.19
Tito
Киев, Валерия Лобановского проспект, 10Вокзальная
Good clinic with a hotel for pets
02.04.19
Andry Zahorovsky
Киев, Валерия Лобановского проспект, 10Вокзальная
Чіпували собаку за 10 хвилин у неділю, розрахувались карткою. Нарікань нема.
Совершите вторую покупку со скидкой 12%*
промокод:Скопировать
Промокод истекает через
030000
*действует при минимальном заказе на 300 грн

Хотите перейти к мобильной версии?

Остаться тутДа, перейти