Ваш городКиев?
Изменить

Отзывы

Чтобы оставлять отзывы к акции вам необходимо авторизоваться или зарегистрироваться

04.12.18
Halyna, Украина
Харьков, Рымарская улица, 19Исторический музей

Понравилось: · Прекрасне місцерозташування готелю, в сусідньомму будинку знаходиться кав'ярня з смачними сніданками та смачною кавою. Персонал в готелі надзвичайно привітний та завжди готовий допомогти.

03.12.18
Serhii_k, Украина
Харьков, Рымарская улица, 19Исторический музей

Понравилось: · Чудовий готель!!! Нас зустрів чистий приємний номер, доброзичливий персонал та келих доброго червоного вина ))) Меблі усі нові, номер гарно прибраний. Коли все добре, то розказувати особливо нічого. З радістю зупинюсь тут наступного разу.

03.12.18
Alessandro, Италия
Харьков, Рымарская улица, 19Исторический музей

Понравилось: · confortevole per permanenze lunghe. Lo staff e' molto gentile e cerca sempre di venire incontro alle esigenze

Не понравилось: · Per favore, dite alla persona che fa le pulizie di non spegnere il riscaldamento! Una sera c'erano 15 gradi. Si potrebbe aggiungere un bollitore per fare il filter-coffee oltre a quello per scaldare l'acqua

03.12.18
Christina, Украина
Харьков, Рымарская улица, 19Исторический музей

Понравилось: · The location was great and close to restaurants, points of interests, grocery, and quite central. The room was spacious and the bed was comfortable. There was a minibar with a microwave. The staff was friendly and helpful. Check in/check out was flexible.

Не понравилось: · Not sure if this is something the hotel is able to resolve but due to the balcony/patio and construction outside some of the rooms there is very little light coming into the bedrooms and my room was quite dark. I didn't spend much time in it, but I imagine this could be frustrating for some. The curtains were also very thin, and could be useful to install some black out or darker curtain in case guests want to sleep in. Overall the room was clean but the bathroom could have used a second check (shower didn't drain well, toothbrush cup should be cleaned after each guest). There are a lot of stairs, so this can be an issues for some, but staff is willing help.

01.12.18
Hiroyuki, США
Харьков, Рымарская улица, 19Исторический музей

Понравилось: · The location and accessibility to the city center were the good things about this hotel. It was quiet so that did not disturbed.

Не понравилось: · When I arrived the facility in the late evening, it was difficult to find the entrance as it was small without illumination. Had to go through two doors with the security features to access the reception. I requested a ground level room and they said they would yet they assigned a room upstairs. As a result, I had to grab my heavy bag and step up a steep and tight staircase. In addition, believe it or not, there was an eight steps to access the actual bedroom from the door. Because of the extra steps, I had to lift my bag yet another time. Really? What kind of room layout is this? The room was very cold (imagine late November in Ukraine) when I arrived. The heaters were fine once they warmed up but it took a few hours. The shower room was bit dirty with mildew, which turned me off. The staffs were not attentive. The current average rating does not seem to reflect the reality.

01.12.18
Michael, США
Харьков, Рымарская улица, 19Исторический музей

Понравилось: · Great service. Julia was quite helpful to me. Thank you

Не понравилось: · No light above the bathroom mirror. Hard to see in the mirror.

27.11.18
Angel, Испания
Харьков, Рымарская улица, 19Исторический музей

Понравилось: · Location, good quality apartment

Не понравилось: · TV was very complicated to use

26.11.18
Oleg, Израиль
Харьков, Рымарская улица, 19Исторический музей

Понравилось: · Since its located in the basement it's very quiet. Also you can sleep well since there is no windows at least in my room

Не понравилось: · Hard to find the hotel .

26.11.18
Nataliia, Украина
Харьков, Рымарская улица, 19Исторический музей

Понравилось: · I booked the room in this hotel for my relatives. They were happy staying here! Location is perfect. Room were comform and nice. Staff were very friendly when I called to get know details. I do recomend this hotel for those who wants good quality for normal price.

20.11.18
Aleksandra, Украина
Харьков, Рымарская улица, 19Исторический музей

Понравилось: · Немного душно было

Не понравилось: · Окно открывалось в какой-то дворик и пахло дымом, как копченым

17.11.18
Аноним, Украина
Харьков, Рымарская улица, 19Исторический музей

Не понравилось: · Номер был не подготовлен - холодно и сыро. В душе плохой слив воды, душевая лейка не крепится к держателю - несовместимы.

17.11.18
Ihor, Украина
Харьков, Рымарская улица, 19Исторический музей

Понравилось: · Приветливый персонал, чистый, и убранный номер.

Совершите вторую покупку со скидкой 12%*
промокод:Скопировать
Промокод истекает через
030000
*действует при минимальном заказе на 300 грн

Хотите перейти к мобильной версии?

Остаться тутДа, перейти