Ваш городКиев?
Изменить

Отзывы

Чтобы оставлять отзывы к акции вам необходимо авторизоваться или зарегистрироваться

20.09.16
Radiograma
Киев, Столичное шоссе, 70
Место, которое часто меняет хозяев! Кухня отвратительная:(.Если заказывать банкет, необходимо все контролировать.Используется для проведения малобюджетных свадеб и других официальных мероприятий
24.05.16
Наталья П
Киев, Столичное шоссе, 70
Это заведение трудно назвать рестораном!Сидели с 14 -00 до 20-00.За это время нам никто не поменял тарелки,не принес салфетки,но очень неприятная администратор включила нам обслуживание 600 гривен в чек!С преувеличенным чеком сталкиваюсь не первый раз!Хамство с идиотской улыбкой процветает!Будем искать другое заведение!
05.03.16
Link0k
Киев, Столичное шоссе, 70
Спасибо кухне и обслуживающему персоналу ! Все понравилось )) Советуем заглянуть !! Мясо очень понравилось!! порадовали и порции блюд !
22.02.16
Сергей П, Киев, Украина
Киев, Столичное шоссе, 70
Отмечали Свадьбу в этом ресторане, захотелось оставить короткий и содержательный отзыв. Банкетный зал большой и светлый , нормальное оформление мебели (чехлы на стулья , скатерти). Еда вкусная и хорошие порции за нормальные деньги. Спасибо Шефу!!!НО ВСЕ ЭТО УМУДРИЛИСЬ ИСПОРТИТЬ 3-и вещи :1) Высокий хамоватый официант, который умудрялся хамить не только гостям, но и невесте с женихом. А в итоге прогнал гостей фразой : "ЖЕНИХА УЖЕ НЕТ , , ЧЕГО ВЫ ТУТ СИДИТЕ"2)ПОВЕРГЛО В ШОК когда мы на следующий день открыли ланч-боксы , оставалось очень много мяса и торта. Но нет , нам с собой упаковали куски хлеба и петрушку с огурцами. ОЧЕНЬ НЕЛОВКИЙ МОМЕНТ !!!3)ГОСТИНИЦА РЕСТОРАНА с очень неприятным администратором. Человек не умеет говорить с клиентами, сложилась ассоциация с Нагиевым из "ФИЗРУКА" (только было не смешно) , хамоватый и дерзкий. НЕ ПОНЯТНО, КАК В ТАКОМ РЕСТОРАНЕ МОЖЕТ РАБОТАТЬ ТАКОЕ БЫД,, ???
03.02.16
Мария Я, Киев, Украина
Киев, Столичное шоссе, 70
Отдыхали на выходных, чудесный ресторан, отличная еда, персонал на высшем уровни.Приятная атмосфера.
22.09.15
Vasya2011
Киев, Столичное шоссе, 70
Место классное, удобное расположение но кухня никакая . Дальше по трассе есть ресторан тандыр , там всегда люди , приятная атмосфера , В разгуляево тишина и покой , рекомендую хозяину помещения найти нормального ресторатора , возьмите хоть грузинскую кухню , но сделайте вкусно .
27.09.14
Olga T, Kyiv, null, Ukraine
Киев, Столичное шоссе, 70
очень понравилось гриль меню)особенно баранина на кости...вкусняшка)очень уютное место для того чтоб отдохнуть на воздухе))
26.05.14
Marry_Grin
Киев, Столичное шоссе, 70
celebrating a birthday all loved I advise to try the meat - the best that there isexcellent service, all smiling and friendlywas a pleasant surprise cake with candles and songbe sure to visit this wonderful place more than once
27.12.12
Cora_v, Kyiv
Киев, Столичное шоссе, 70
After the fire earlier this year followed by closure for reconstruction, Razgulyaevo has now been impressively restored and reopened. It’s always been ideal for a summer urban get away. But choosing it for the firm’s Christmas dinner was our big mistake. The hall prepared for us wasn’t heated enough. No fireplace in it, and electric heaters were too weak for the large premises. To make things worse, in the middle of the night they have quietly removed one of our heaters. Ladies in evening dresses and not drinking vodka were freezing. To reach the bathroom we needed to go outside and walk through the snow piles. They have neglected our table arrangement request, which had substantially spoilt the formal part of the evening. In the course of the dinner the waiters were quite attentive though. Food (traditional Ukrainian) was diversified and very good. Unfortunately neither this, nor amazing country club atmosphere could make up for the arrangement faults. I’d certainly return here in summer. But our winter experience was too poor.
12.08.11
Semarsrl
Киев, Столичное шоссе, 70
Cucina di carne ottima tutti i piatti preparati con curatmosfera molto rilassante tra vegetazione e laghetto ed eccellente servizio del personalestate solo attenti che il cameriere per eccesso di zelo vi porta via il pane che e favoloso potete trovare dei posti a sedere sotto le pagode aperte davanti allo stagno o delle Piu riservate capanneytte con tavolo personale riservatissimo consiglio a tutti di provarlo la pulizia e strema e il posto in generale molto belloparola di italiano sardo
17.03.11
Wolfchild
Киев, Столичное шоссе, 70
We love to visit especially during the summer this enteraining complex on the road from Kiev to Konche Zaspa - apart from the very good restaurant it has also a pool, sauna, paintball and even a small 8-room- hotel. Anyway, the purpose of this review is to evaluate the big restaurant that has VIP rooms, main room, second floor balcony, several small private cottages, an Uzbeck house and several open wooden summerhouses set among the pine trees in the beautiful summer garden next to the pool where you can spend the entire day during the warm part of the year. The interior is designed in light wood that creates a great atmosphere, because the entire restaurant looks shiny and sunny.The restaurant menu is a collection of Ukrainian, Armenian, Russian kitchen masterpieces and the best dishes of Uzbek and Tatar cuisine. There are about twenty kinds of shashlik - pork, chicken, vegetables, lamb, kebabs on-Kara, on-Caucasian, catfish or marinade trout. There is also quite rich choice of desserts that I recommend you to try. I do recommend tasting the salad of salmon and Feta cheese, salmon carpaccio with salad mix and pesto sauce, deruny (traditional potato pancakes) with Suluguni cheese and trout with almond crisps. The prices are for sure above the average (the shashlik costs depending on the meat/fish between 100 and 150 UAH, e.g. around between 10 and 15 EUR), but the atmosphere, service and quality of food are worthy the high prices. The restaurant works from 11 am till the last client and is a part of the famous Mirovaya karta chain, so if you have such a discount card you get a discount depending on your card percentage. You could pay in cash or by the major credit/debit cards. There is a nice parking in front of the restaurant as well as inside playroom for children and outside play area - both of them supervised by nurse. The complex is a great place for organizing birthday parties, other celebrations or even team buildings. I do recommend highly this great restaurant for everyone who's living or visiting Kiev!
Совершите вторую покупку со скидкой 12%*
промокод:Скопировать
Промокод истекает через
030000
*действует при минимальном заказе на 300 грн

Хотите перейти к мобильной версии?

Остаться тутДа, перейти