Ваш городКиев?
Изменить

Отзывы - Компания DayFlat

956 отзывов

Отзывы

Чтобы оставлять отзывы к акции вам необходимо авторизоваться или зарегистрироваться

01.08.18
Sergey, Беларусь
Киев

Понравилось: 눇Все отлично. Расположение прямо на Хрещатике, напротив Бессарабского рынка. Удобные апартаменты. Хорошо обустроены, кровати удобные, кухня укомплектована. Рекомендуем.

01.08.18
Rytis, Литва
Киев

Понравилось: 눇I was answered all questions in 5 minutes by email. Really easy communication and very helpful hosts.

Не понравилось: 눉It is a soviet type apartment, so you don't expect too much. I was charged too much, but after I emailed this information I was refunded in a few days.

31.07.18
Roseanne, Нидерланды
Киев

Понравилось: 눇Very decent and clean room as seen in the photos. Good and clear communication with the host via WhatsApp. Transport from and to the airport was possible which was super handy since our flights were very late at night.

Не понравилось: 눉The common area of the building: main entrance, staircase, were smelling weird and were kind of creepy. However I am not sure if the hosts can do much about it...

31.07.18
Olha, Украина
Киев
Очень хорошо
30.07.18
Nadiya, Украина
Киев
Превосходно
28.07.18
Leonard, Дания
Киев
Хорошо
27.07.18
Аноним, Армения
Киев

Понравилось: 눇Good property, there are all what may be needed for your stay. Special thank you to Sergey who did pick up for us!

Не понравилось: 눉The location is a bit far from the center.

26.07.18
Irina, Украина
Киев

Понравилось: 눇Чисто, тихо, уютно.

24.07.18
Аноним, Турция
Киев
Превосходно
24.07.18
Аноним, Великобритания
Киев

Понравилось: 눇Pay attention to the location, reviews before booking this place. The apartment isn't in the location where the office is located, it's clean from inside and spacious with everything you need but it's in a terrible location, building, and entrance. The staff was nice to keep my luggage for a few hours after check out.

Не понравилось: 눉It's one of the worst places I've ever stayed at. First, this isn't the location of the apartment, you have to make sure to google the address as they provide office address. I was surprised to see that the apartment is too far from the center and the office where I had to collect the keys from. I had to go to the office from the airport then after paying they put me in a taxi and sent me to an ugly place which is 45min walk or 20min drive or 25min by public transit from the center, the entrance is soooo creepy, I wouldn't use such an old building for tourists. I felt like in an abandoned building, the entrance didn't have lights and I had to use phone flashlight to enter and exit, taking an old elevator to the 6th floor, I was absolutely terrified in this place. You have to walk 10min to the nearest metro or take uber to get to the center. I don't recommend this apartment to anyone, it made my stay in Kyiv unpleasant and with bad memories, I felt myself deceived. I'm sorry but even if you have 40 apartments (the excuse she mentioned when I told them that this is far from the office), you can't use your office address as the main address for all these apartments, I stayed at many apartments around the world and each has an address on booking which is the actual address, who's going to check the address for each apartment within your page. I'm very disappointed! I've never seen such a thing,

24.07.18
Аноним, Италия
Киев

Понравилось: 눇Manopola della doccia, una mancante e l'altra non fissata, quindi cadeva sempre. Unica manopola per acqua calda e fredda, inizialmente difficoltà nel capire come ottenere acqua calda.

Не понравилось: 눉Ottima la disponibilità del personale. Posto centrale e ben collegato.

24.07.18
Аноним, Турция
Киев
Великолепно
Совершите вторую покупку со скидкой 12%*
промокод:Скопировать
Промокод истекает через
030000
*действует при минимальном заказе на 300 грн

Хотите перейти к мобильной версии?

Остаться тутДа, перейти