Ваш городКиев?
Изменить

Отзывы - Компания DayFlat

957 отзывов

Отзывы

Чтобы оставлять отзывы к акции вам необходимо авторизоваться или зарегистрироваться

25.05.19
Tonis, Эстония
Киев

Понравилось: · Korter puhas ja korralik

Не понравилось: · Registreerimisel personaal väga ülbe ja valelik

21.05.19
Insatisfeita, Бразилия
Киев

Не понравилось: · Não responderam às perguntas para informar onde pegar as chaves depois das 18:00 horas. Meu filho teve que ligar da Polônia para nós dizer o que fazer. Ficamos no aeroporto sem ter para onde ir por falta de informação por parte do hotel. Foi muito ruim a experiência. Eles não responderam de jeito nenhum. Muito irresponsáveis...

20.05.19
Hulya, Турция
Киев

Понравилось: · as it was an apart , the breakfast wasn't included but the location was excellent to find a café.

Не понравилось: · They could have pick us up with a Van, but instead they sent 2 taxies and one of them was late due to former job of his. We had to use their taxi because we didn't have a chance to pick our keys from the office due to very late check in time like 3 am..

16.05.19
Sulaiman, Саудовская Аравия
Киев

Понравилось: · It is clean and the price is ok The staff are friendly That is it

Не понравилось: · I booked in the main street as it shows me in booking but when I went to check in they said no that is the office address. Then they transferred me with a taxi to another place which was unfavorable They should have illustrated that they have many location because it matters for clients

15.05.19
Mykhaylo, Украина
Киев

Понравилось: · Отличное расположение в центре города, кухня со всем необходимым , чисто

Не понравилось: · Шумно, рядом оживлённая улица. Грязный и неосвещённый подъезд дома . Двери в ванную без замка .

15.05.19
Svetlana, Украина
Киев

Понравилось: · Поездка была деловая и место расположение квартиры в 3 минутах хотьбы от места проведения конференции! Рядом супермаркет, транспортная развязка замечательная!

Не понравилось: · Такого не было.

14.05.19
Ping, Румыния
Киев

Понравилось: · It’s my problem as I don’t have cell phone.

14.05.19
Bethany, Великобритания
Киев

Понравилось: · Very good staff xx

13.05.19
Florian, Австрия
Киев

Понравилось: · Zentrale Lage, Transfer perfekt organisiert

Не понравилось: · Die Maden im Apartment, täglich neue. Strassenlärm etwas zu hoch.

12.05.19
Lourdes, Австралия
Киев

Понравилось: · Excellent view, handling to everything, comfortable. We have all we need.

09.05.19
Fadi, Израиль
Киев

Понравилось: · They were kind and spoke clear English. The driver even helped me exchange money and get a cheap sim card for my phone.

Не понравилось: · I was told in an email that my driver would have the keys to the apartment - he didn't. they should have explained that I needed to wait for the check-in time instead of sending misleading information via email. I wasn't given the AC's remote and at one night I was so cold I called them and their only response was for me to use some heater in the corner of the room that wasn't enough. I think the window was broken and let in some cold air. The bed and was broken and the mattress was caved in at one side which made it very uncomfortable to sleep in. Hot water was at a constant flow but at a very low pressure. it was almost dripping. The stairs leading the the room smelled of pigeons and rodents but the apartment was fairly clean.

05.05.19
Sten, Норвегия
Киев

Не понравилось: · Mye kan bli bedre... Det var kun 1 stk toalettpapir, manglet dyner etter antall personer, manglet tennsystem for gass komfyr (de leverte etter at vi måtte kjøpe) Forklaring på hvor er butikker til å kjøpe in frokost, litt å gå for å finne matbutikker. Inngangspartiet, ganger, trapper og heis ser meget enkelt ut, mangler vedlikehold.

Совершите вторую покупку со скидкой 12%*
промокод:Скопировать
Промокод истекает через
030000
*действует при минимальном заказе на 300 грн

Хотите перейти к мобильной версии?

Остаться тутДа, перейти