Ваш городКиев?
Изменить

Отзывы - Пиццерия Vesuvio Pizza

584 отзыва

Отзывы

Чтобы оставлять отзывы к акции вам необходимо авторизоваться или зарегистрироваться

10.11.20
Гость
Очень вкусная пицца. Много начинки. Больше всего нам нравится пицца геркулес, неополитанская и гавайская. Спасибо, успехов!
10.11.20
_M3302MJ
Киев, Рейтарская улица, 25Золотые ворота
Хорошее обслуживание, встречают приятные девушки) Пицца самая вкусная,которую пробовали в городе. Рекумендую фирменную везувейскую) Часто бывают скидки, что очень радует!
08.09.20
Dave B, Kiev
Киев, Рейтарская улица, 25Золотые ворота
Used to visit regularly during the last 20 years as they undoubtedly made the best pizza in Kiev. Unfortunately, the recipes have recently been changed and the cheese has been replaced with what tastes like a potato and butter sauce. It really is so disappointing that we now have to look for another pizza restaurant.
09.12.19
Василий Алибабаев
Киев, Рейтарская улица, 25Золотые ворота
Атмосфера 90-х. Закажите Неаполитанскую + помидор + болгарский перец, будет вкусно!
29.09.19
donnaab_12, Виннипег, Канада
Киев, Рейтарская улица, 25Золотые ворота
We know this is a pizza place but we heard that they serve Ukrainian food. We went for Borsch & potato varenyky & blueberry varenyky. The borsch was hearty and full of meat & vegetables. The varenyky were super delicious !!! We recommend it highly.
28.09.19
Yuriy Brykaylo
Киев, Рейтарская улица, 25Золотые ворота
Delicious!!
20.08.19
UriusT, Вильнюс, Литва
Киев, Рейтарская улица, 25Золотые ворота
Over the years Veuvio became my favorite haunt for lunches and dinner when visiting Kyiv. The pizza was tremendous, it was truly the best in town. Now, mehhhh. They removed the best pizza in Kyiv off the menu: Bolognese. That broke my heart, it could bring a tear to glass eye. I foraged ahead none the less and went with an old second options spicy and hawaiin. Both were quite average pizzas, the spicy feeling particular cheapened with an overload of sweet peppers and basic red chili powder powdered on top. The pasta ordered was quite comical and basic. It took them a half hour to boil some noodles and bring them to the table, well after the pizza.
24.06.19
Bimen Ka
Киев, Рейтарская улица, 25Золотые ворота
No air condition, terminal for credit card is not working
14.06.19
Ondřej Pojzl
Киев, Рейтарская улица, 25Золотые ворота
Big pizza for normal price, but be aware it's not kind of thin kind of pizza. There is a lot of dough. I don't know why at some restaurants they put pepper on it, it really doesn't taste good...more ingredients, less dough
14.06.19
Sergey Cherny
Киев, Рейтарская улица, 25Золотые ворота
Піццерія з 2000-х чи навіть раніше. Там навіть є меню з цінами в карбованцях. Син був дуже здивований мільйонними цінами ;)
12.06.19
Альбина Смыковская
Киев, Рейтарская улица, 25Золотые ворота
Дуже смачна і незвичайна піца! Помилка пекаря це щось !!
10.06.19
Alexandr B.
Киев, Рейтарская улица, 25Золотые ворота
Самая вкусная пицца в Киеве! Но когда уже сделают ремонт в помещении!?
Совершите вторую покупку со скидкой 12%*
промокод:Скопировать
Промокод истекает через
030000
*действует при минимальном заказе на 300 грн

Хотите перейти к мобильной версии?

Остаться тутДа, перейти