Ваш городКиев?
Изменить
Нашли ошибку?

Отзывы - Бар Bar N::B Cocktails

356 отзывов

Отзывы

Чтобы оставлять отзывы к акции вам необходимо авторизоваться или зарегистрироваться

04.12.17
Jonas E, Норрчёпинг, Швеция
Киев, Михайловская улица, 13Майдан Независимости
Mysig liten cocktailbar med små rum. De har en del cocktails på menyn, minus är att de inte var pigga på att göra något som ej stod på menyn. De är också att rekommendera att beställa 2 direkt då de tar lång tid att få beställa nya.
26.11.17
Nazariy Slyusarchuk
Киев, Михайловская улица, 13Майдан Независимости
Amazing cocktails 🍸
26.11.17
Tatyana Vinograd
Киев, Михайловская улица, 13Майдан Независимости
Вкусные и необычный коктейли, обстановка расслабляет.
26.11.17
Onur Demirkol
Киев, Михайловская улица, 13Майдан Независимости
cocktails not so bad but alcohol rate is little bit low i guess anyway it's 75/100 decorations good and comfortable at all
18.11.17
Zack Ferum
The only bar in Kiev that doesn't give a f*** about who or what you are. They just like you unconditionally and make the best cocktails to prove that.
20:55 18 нояб.N::B Cocktails Bar
Because love ...)
10.11.17
Michelle K
Киев, Михайловская улица, 13Майдан Независимости
Despite the fact that I'm not a fan of alcohol and flew to Ukraine to see the sights, I was delighted with this bar. Everything is perfect here. If one day I was lucky to return to Ukraine, I will first come here. Thank you guys for the sincere welcome
10.11.17
Michelle Khon
Киев, Михайловская улица, 13Майдан Независимости
Amazing cocktails ! Soon again to you
03.11.17
Alice I
Киев, Михайловская улица, 13Майдан Независимости
An iconic place to visit when in Kiev, with an Eastern touch, tasteful atmosphere and a great quality of drinks.
31.10.17
Jenny Webber
Киев, Михайловская улица, 13Майдан Независимости
Love this bar!)
30.10.17
Егор Кольченко
интересное место тесно, но уютно
30.10.17
Alessandro T
Киев, Михайловская улица, 13Майдан Независимости
The place is great. Cozy and perfect to drink and talk with friends or with a person. They pay attention to details. I liked it a lot
15.10.17
Julia V, Украина
Киев, Михайловская улица, 13Майдан Независимости
Приятная атмосфера и обслуживание, изысканный интерьер, дружелюбная Морихэй)Отличное место для пятничного вечера.
Совершите вторую покупку со скидкой 12%*
промокод:Скопировать
Промокод истекает через
030000
*действует при минимальном заказе на 300 грн

Хотите перейти к мобильной версии?

Остаться тутДа, перейти