Ваш городКиев?
Изменить

Отзывы - Отель-апартаменты Bon Apart

1089 отзывов

Отзывы

Чтобы оставлять отзывы к акции вам необходимо авторизоваться или зарегистрироваться

02.08.16
Johan, Франция
Одесса, Генуэзская улица, 5

Понравилось: Perfect to Check Arkadia . Lovely personel. Still very quiet

01.08.16
Abdullah, Саудовская Аравия
Одесса, Генуэзская улица, 5

Понравилось: In last 10 years I been traveled more than 6 times per year and I stay in May hotels and apartment, honest to god this the most clean and best place to visit and I challenge anybody who visited this apartment and he did not like it ...: I believe it's outstanding and very high class place Overall the best are the staffs , Genia, Olga , Natalya and Vita are excellent and very helpful Also roomboys are perfect and honest

Не понравилось: I could find any negative point except there is no sign board for hotel location

01.08.16
Dominik, Украина
Одесса, Генуэзская улица, 5
Великолепно
31.07.16
Yaroslav Yevtushenko
Одесса, Генуэзская улица, 5
Хороший отель за свои деньги. Жили втроем, все было чисто, ремонт в отеле новый. Все удобства, приготовить на кухне еду вполне реально, дополнительные кастрюли или бокалы без проблем. Наши окна выходили на большую крышу, так что мы ночью вынесли пару стульев, и сели пить пиво с видом на ночной город)) приятный бонус. Я так понял летом там терасса.
31.07.16
Emanuele, Италия
Одесса, Генуэзская улица, 5

Понравилось: Clean and comfortable . New looking rooms. Very good hotel staff

Не понравилось: Not very easy find the location of the hotel the first time

31.07.16
Doğan, Турция
Одесса, Генуэзская улица, 5

Понравилось: The room was clean and fresh. Everything was in order and just as everyone would like. Yet, the thing that matters here is that staff is a-ma-zing! English-speaking, kind and friendly, helpful, smart people that I enjoyed communicating with very much. Thank you

31.07.16
Roman, Польша
Одесса, Генуэзская улица, 5

Понравилось: i liked the girls at the reception

Не понравилось: that they were only 2

26.07.16
Taras, Украина
Одесса, Генуэзская улица, 5

Понравилось: Excellent staff, available to help 24/7. Our expectations were significantly exceeded, setting the bar for the whole visit to a very high level. You will want to get back here again and again.

Не понравилось: This is true it is quite hard to find the location, but here is the hint: once you are in a taxi, tap on "Call Property" from the booking.com app and hand over the phone to a taxi driver. This is how it worked for us :)

26.07.16
Алексей, Украина
Одесса, Генуэзская улица, 5

Не понравилось: Даже при открытом окне помещение плохо проветривается. Видимо такой проект...

25.07.16
Irina, Украина
Одесса, Генуэзская улица, 5
Превосходно
24.07.16
Андрей, Украина
Одесса, Генуэзская улица, 5
Хорошо
24.07.16
Роман, Украина
Одесса, Генуэзская улица, 5
Достаточно хорошо
Совершите вторую покупку со скидкой 12%*
промокод:Скопировать
Промокод истекает через
030000
*действует при минимальном заказе на 300 грн

Хотите перейти к мобильной версии?

Остаться тутДа, перейти