Ваш городКиев?
Изменить
Нашли ошибку?

Отзывы - Сеть медицинских центров American Medical Centers

56 отзывов

Отзывы

Чтобы оставлять отзывы к акции вам необходимо авторизоваться или зарегистрироваться

17.03.20
Chehimi Ali
Киев, Бердичевская улица, 1
Once I had some chest pain, decided to get an ecg, arrived by 2:00 A.M, waited for doctor like 25 minutes, he was kind, and professional. They did me and ecg and a blood test for troponine enzyme,and I.V maybe antistress. After 3-4 hours ( all was good thank God) they asked for 900$ and after 3 seconds of silence from me, he said well for you 450 because maybe you're a student. The question is what if the amount of money was not found especially that I came at 2 Am with non comfortable situation?
17.03.20
Iva
Львов, Академика Богомольца улица, 3
У клініці затишна атмосфера, приємні та чуйні лікарі. Дякую за допомогу та професійні поради.
17.02.20
gordevska
Киев, Бердичевская улица, 1
Неплохой центр. Цены достаточно высокие, конечно. Но сервис хороший и доктора тоже профессионалы
17.01.20
Andy
Львов, Академика Богомольца улица, 3
Called at 10pm about some medical emergency. Doctor was there really fast and was able to provide everything that I needed. Thank you!
17.01.20
maria avagyan
Львов, Академика Богомольца улица, 3
Greetings from Armenia! I want to thank for the quality service of American Medical Centers in Lviv. Your doctors helped me to solve all the problems in a short time.
17.01.20
Aya Grandstorm
Киев, Бердичевская улица, 1
Все супер, вежливый персонал, уютная атмосфера. Ходим всей семьей к разным врачам и очень рады, что выбрали именно эту клинику.
17.12.19
Heinz Gerdes
Киев, Бердичевская улица, 1
Very high quality standards for good prices. The waiting room looks more comfortable than my own living room.
17.12.19
Andre Kröger
Киев, Бердичевская улица, 1
If you need medical support, this is the best place to go. You maybe have a nice conversation with Igor. The staff is very friendly and professional.
17.12.19
JYOTI TANWAR
Львов, Академика Богомольца улица, 3
Hlo doctor, I have problem in my right ear. Do you give treatment for ear problem ?
17.12.19
Юлия
Киев, Бердичевская улица, 1
Наша дочь с рождения обслуживается в етом центре, уже 9 лет. Мьі в восторге! И ребенок здооров, и родители спокойньі. Педиатрическое отделение во главе с Оксаной Черньішовой- профессиональі своего дела, медсестрички-волшебницьі: заговорят, засмеют и уже кровь сдавать приятно! Спасибо вам!
05.12.19
Карина
более 100 отзывов
6
Очень приятно, что в моём городе можно получить на столько быстро и оперативно качественную медицинскую помощь! Благодарю всю команду за оказанную мне помощь! Пожалуй лучший медицинский центр в городе!
17.11.19
Вика Лонговая
Киев, Бердичевская улица, 1
Была у терапевта,берут не дорого,зато нет очередь как государственной больнице,отличный сервис и забота о пациенте
Совершите вторую покупку со скидкой 12%*
промокод:Скопировать
Промокод истекает через
030000
*действует при минимальном заказе на 300 грн

Хотите перейти к мобильной версии?

Остаться тутДа, перейти