Ваш городКиев?
Изменить

Отзывы - Семья пивных заведений Copper Group

1545 отзывов

Отзывы

Чтобы оставлять отзывы к акции вам необходимо авторизоваться или зарегистрироваться

14.11.19
David Spence
In here several times during my visit to Kiev, very affordable prices and the food was always excellent. If you are staying near independence square this place is a must for a quick bite to eat, good atmosphere and good cheap alcohol. Staff very friendly and all speak enough English for easy ordering and basic conversation. Great job 🙂
09.11.19
marinatJ1955ZY, Киев, Украина
Киев, Большая Васильковская улица, 97Дворец Украина
Very good meals.tasty, but I waited so long that even I was ready start to sleep. anyway, I charged phone and enjoy interior.Thanks for lovely service.
04.11.19
Костянтин Степанюк
Киев, Михайловская улица, 2Майдан Независимости
Не поганий заклад, вкусно, гарне розміщення, з мінусів не дуже приємний запах так як паб знаходиться в підвалі
03.11.19
Yevhen Logosha
Киев, Михайловская улица, 2Майдан Независимости
Great Guinness
02.11.19
Эдуард Маханьков
Киев, Малая Житомирская улица, 15АМайдан Независимости
Удобное расположение, неплохое пиво и закуски
02.11.19
Andrii Balanchuk
Киев, Малая Житомирская улица, 15АМайдан Независимости
Доволі непогано, є декілька видів пива, недорогого, тому ок. За кухню важкувато сказати, тому що не спробували.
31.10.19
Vladimir Pohorily
Киев, Михайловская улица, 2Майдан Независимости
Вкусно, атмосферно, приятно! Обожаю это заведение!!!
31.10.19
Vladymyr Alisienko
Киев, Михайловская улица, 2Майдан Независимости
Достойная кухня, всё понравилось
31.10.19
Jason Dickinson
Киев, Михайловская улица, 2Майдан Независимости
Found this place by chance and glad we did cheap beer and food. Its open 24 hours pleasant staff.
31.10.19
Masha Z
Киев, Михайловская улица, 2Майдан Независимости
Изредка собираемся компанией поесть мойвы)) она там - высший пилотаж!
31.10.19
K Christensen
Киев, Михайловская улица, 2Майдан Независимости
Double up on Long Island Icethe... What s not to like. And B52 served in sqadrons... Im in love
31.10.19
Caner Canol
Киев, Михайловская улица, 2Майдан Независимости
It is a cheap place in all angles. What i am trying to say is bartender is really awful person. He is terrible, no smile, no help with a negative attitude. He did not take our money that we did not.understand why so we need to pay it with credit card.
Совершите вторую покупку со скидкой 12%*
промокод:Скопировать
Промокод истекает через
030000
*действует при минимальном заказе на 300 грн

Хотите перейти к мобильной версии?

Остаться тутДа, перейти