Ваш городКиев?
Изменить
Нашли ошибку?

Отзывы - Семья пивных заведений Copper Group

1544 отзыва

Отзывы

Чтобы оставлять отзывы к акции вам необходимо авторизоваться или зарегистрироваться

13.10.20
ArsenSoglasen
Киев, Большая Васильковская улица, 97Дворец Украина
Вообщем как-то раз на масленицу я сделал заказ блинчиков, следующее несколько часов я испытал неслыханный калейдоскоп вкусов. Повара этого заведения могли-бы конкурировать на мировых первенствах, получать звезды Мишлен, привлекать туристов из-за всех уголков Нашей планеты. Эти блины могли бы доставлять пехотинцы из компании Глово, эти блины могли бы согревать, не зависимо от начала отопительного сезона в столице. Вернувшись в Киев, я первым делом отправился в "The - New Bulldog Pub", но к моему сожалению, в меню заветных и любимых миллионами блинчиков не оказалось. Прошу в срочном порядке исправить эту вопиющую несправедливость, а я в свою очередь порадую всех посетителей громким и протяжным - "БЛИНЧИКИ ЗА МОЙ СЧЕТ",
17.09.20
Paul B, Киев, Украина
Киев, Большая Васильковская улица, 97Дворец Украина
Always visited with family a couple of times per week for food and drinks. On the last occasion my 6 year old asked for french fries and egg for her meal. Cannot do it was the answer, you have to buy an all day breakfast and a portion of french fries to get what you want. Then I ordered fish and chips for myself, i asked for very well done chips, no problem said the server, out came the food with undercooked chips soggy. So I contacted the bar by email, no response. So now they have lost my business of 3500 per week because of zero customer service.
14.03.20
Susanne Collberg
Vår första kväll i Kiev bestämde vi oss för att gå till Självständighetstorget. Här ligger Cooper Pub. Gå ned för trappen och du hittar en pub med mat, öl och trevlig personal.
07.03.20
293neilk, Ливерпуль, Великобритания
Киев, Большая Васильковская улица, 97Дворец Украина
My twin brother Stephen and I were pub and bar hopping around this part of the town when we were drew to this very cool looking pub,the entrance of the pub done out like a grizzled old bulldog looks superb ,it got our attention anyway so we thought we would drop in.Walking in and I knew I would enjoy my visit here,a proper pubby look ,eclectic decor and furnishings, tv's and big screens to enjoy the sport, a cool looking rustic serving bar and plenty of seating options spread throughout this pub, it's a pub I really enjoyed visiting. We were here on a Sunday night, pub was just starting to get busy with a big atmosphere, after a study of their beers my brother and I decided to have a Grimbergen blonde beer each,this delicious classic Belgium ale was served in pristine condition, we just kicked back,chilled out and took in the great pub we were in. My beer was exceptional, a well balanced, full bodied ale with a big hit of hops ,very easy to drink,a beer style both myself and my twin brother Stephen are particularly fond of, while sipping our beers we already had our next beer picked out and we both opted for the intriguingly titled " barrel unfilted " and again we were served an excellent brew,this was a more cloudy beer but no less enjoyable,a very tasty beer that cut through the thirst. We both really enjoyed our beers in here before we moved on and although our visit was only fleeting for a first time visit we were totally impressed with The New Bulldog Pub .The New Bulldog Pub is easy to locate along Velyka Vasylkivska.Opening hours are;Monday to Thursday, 11am till 2am.Friday & Saturday, 11am till 3am.Sunday, 11am till 2am.A wonderful pub,one I highly recommend you visit if your in the area.
28.02.20
_Pearlofthesociety, Киев, Украина
Киев, Большая Васильковская улица, 97Дворец Украина
Неплохой паб, пиво вкусное, отличное обслуживание, приятный персонал, драники на высоте! Рекомендую для посиделок большой компанией
22.02.20
Colport45, Графство Эссекс, Великобритания
Киев, Большая Васильковская улица, 97Дворец Украина
Our apartment was only a few hundred yards away so this place just popped up on google maps. As it was close by thought we would give it a try ... and ended up returning everyday during our stay !!! I wouldn't say that our family are fussy eaters but it is nice to know what you are eating, fortunately one of the female staff members (didn't catch her name but she had short cropped blonde hair) spoke much better English than we did Ukrainian and an English menu was also provided. We enjoyed plenty of Heineken, plus ... the burgers, pork donners, chicken donners, chicken and noodles, ribs, chicken wings, mozzarella sticks & the absolutely delicious home made potato wedges (over the course of four separate days, we're not glutinous, honest). If we ever return to Kiev we will certainly be revisiting here :0)
10.02.20
Russell Cripps
Great Beer... Friendly Staff..
28.01.20
Paul Richardson
Nice little boozer. Nice beer, friendly staff. Errmmm!!!! That’s it really. What more do ya want?
21.01.20
Elaine Egan
Super service and great company 😉
16.01.20
robert1954, lincolnshire uk
Киев, Большая Васильковская улица, 97Дворец Украина
Visited on a few occasions as stayed about 100 metres at 7 Sky.Not a big selection of beer, but they serve Grimbergen abbey beer from Belgium, very tasty.Food is well priced, good service.Good local!
07.12.19
Boiko Dmytro
Купер Паб на Житомирській підриває авторитет усієї мережі. Принесли бургер з непрожареною котлетою, від слова зовсім, так поспішали приготувати, що котлета не встигла навіть толком розмерзнутись. На зауваження відреагували швидко і замінили бургер, не всю страву а тільки бургер. Під час розрахунку, не надали рахунок а принесли термінал з уже забитою сумою і яке ж було наше здивування коли виявилось, що туди вже включені 10% відсотків за високоякісне обслуговування (яких нема в меню і розмір яких визначає сам клієнт) !!! Шановний персонал Куперу, не робіть так це не ввічливо і протизаконно.
16:05 08 дек.Куппер Паб (Copper PUB)
Адміністрація закладу вдячна Вам за відгук і приносить вибачення за цей випадок. Можете бути впевнені, що всі винні в цьому понесуть покарання. Ми цінуємо кожного нашого відвідувача і постійно працюємо над підвищенням якості обслуговування наших гостей. В якості компенсації за заподіяні Вам незручності, Ви можете скористуватися компліментом у вигляді келиха пива «Гіннес» в будь-якому закладі нашої мережі «Куппер паб»З повагою, адміністрація закладу
26.11.19
Visho Dey
24/7 great food and beer real rock music!
Совершите вторую покупку со скидкой 12%*
промокод:Скопировать
Промокод истекает через
030000
*действует при минимальном заказе на 300 грн

Хотите перейти к мобильной версии?

Остаться тутДа, перейти