Ваш городКиев?
Изменить

Отзывы

Чтобы оставлять отзывы к акции вам необходимо авторизоваться или зарегистрироваться

17.09.18
Богдан Врублевский
Киев, Академика Глушкова проспект, 3
😡
17.09.18
Ruslan Malynych
Киев, Академика Глушкова проспект, 3
(Translated by Google) Good stop (Original) Хорошая остановка
17.09.18
Анатолий Данихленко
Киев, Академика Глушкова проспект, 3
(Translated by Google) You can not find anything on the phone. The operator simply dropped the phone while specifying the route (Original) По телефону ничего узнать невозможно. Оператор просто бросила трубку при уточнениях по маршруту
17.09.18
Мария Мак
Киев, Академика Глушкова проспект, 3
(Translated by Google) Buses I leave not always on time. Very high prices. (Original) Автобусы выезжаю не всегда вовремя. Очень высокие цены.
17.09.18
Таран Наталья
Киев, Академика Глушкова проспект, 3
(Translated by Google) At 7 am I took a ticket, there was one cashier, a queue of 30 people, the second was not going to open. Some kind of "driver" (rural burglar) has approached and says - and that you are standing in line, come to us. When he was told that he warmed the house for some reason, not with a fire, but with heating, "this" started insulting people and mating. (Original) В 7 утра брала билет , работала одна касса, очередь 30 человек, вторую открывать не собирались. Какой-то "водитель " (сельский быдлозавр) подошёл и говорит - а что вы в очереди стоите, подходите к нам. Когда ему ответили, что он почему-то обогревает дом не костром , а у него отопление, "это" начало оскорблять людей и матерится.
17.09.18
Lia Koprowska
Киев, Академика Глушкова проспект, 3
(Translated by Google) Incredibly dirty, in the premises of the bus station stinks of a mixture of garlic, cigarette and alcohol fumes. On the platform, everyone smokes, including workers themselves, and so they respond to rudeness with a request to resolve this situation. On the territory after the rain there are constantly puddles the size of Baikal. The driver is rude, during the trip, they are constantly smoking and talking on the phone. During the last trip, I was extorted to give a ticket to a friend of the driver. After refusing to threaten to throw me off the bus in the middle of the field, but then somehow calmed down. On the state of the toilet on the territory of the bus station, I'd rather not remember at all. (Original) Невероятно грязно, в помещении самой автостанции воняет смесью чеснока, сигаретного и алкогольного перегара. На платформе абсолютно все курят, в т. ч. и сами работники, поэтому на просьбу решить эту ситуацию реагируют хамством. На территории после дождя постоянно стоят лужи размером с Байкал. Водителя грубят, во время поездки постоянно курят и разговаривают по телефону. Во время последней поездки у меня вымогали подарить билет какому-то другу водителя. После отказа угрожал выбросить меня с автобуса посреди поля, но потом как-то успокоился. О состоянии туалета на территории автостанции я лучше вообще вспоминать не буду.
17.09.18
Татьяна Шварц
Киев, Академика Глушкова проспект, 3
(Translated by Google) Was pleasantly surprised, after reading the reviews. An adequate woman answered and quietly booked my tickets. In this life everything changes)))) (Original) Была приятно удивлена, после прочитаных отзывов. Ответила адекватная женщина и спокойно забронировала мне билеты. В этой жизни всё меняется))))
17.09.18
ОКСАНА КИЕВ
Киев, Академика Глушкова проспект, 3
(Translated by Google) I had a snack in the waiting room several times. Cheesecake cooked with cherry apple is incredibly delicious. The tables are clean. There is a children's area with toys with a rug. There is a room for mother and child. (Original) Я декілька разів робила перекус в залі очікування. Пиріжки печені з яблуком з вишнею неймовірно смачні. Столики чистенькі. Є дитяча зона з іграшками з килимком. Є кімната матері й дитини.
17.09.18
Світлана Коваль
Киев, Академика Глушкова проспект, 3
Зручна транспортна розв'язка: і наземний транспорт і підземка (поруч ст.м.Іподром) Саме приміщення доволі непогано облаштоване: є зал очікування, де можна перекусити, куточок матері й дитини, дитяча зона, місця для інвалідів, нформаційні куточки. Платний туалет знаходиться в окремій будівлі.
17.09.18
Олександр Стадник
Киев, Академика Глушкова проспект, 3
(Translated by Google) He was forced to use the services of this bus station. Cashiers of hahis, nerves are spoiled for passengers, are always unhappy with something, scoop with a scoop. The state of the vehicles - terrible. Frequent breakdowns, long-distance fleet, who makes such buses / minibuses on flights? Are you waiting for another tragedy? (God forbid). I do not understand how it was still closed. The only plus is the location of the station. (Original) Був вимушений скористатись послугами цієї автостанції. Касири хами, нерви псують пасажирам, вічно чимось незадоволені, совок совком. Стан транспортних засобів - жахливий. Часті поломки, автопарк давно зношений, хто випускає такі автобуси/маршрутки на рейси? Чекають чергову трагедію?(не дай боже). Не розумію як це досі не закрилось. Єдиний плюс це розташування станції.
08.05.18
Андрей Сивирин
Киев, Академика Глушкова проспект, 3
Одна каса в роботе
24.11.17
Танюша Бачманюк
Киев, Академика Глушкова проспект, 3
Всегда очень людно,немного грязновато,главная проблема цыгани,а так все хорошо
Совершите вторую покупку со скидкой 12%*
промокод:Скопировать
Промокод истекает через
030000
*действует при минимальном заказе на 300 грн

Хотите перейти к мобильной версии?

Остаться тутДа, перейти