Ваш городКиев?
Изменить

Отзывы - Массажный салон Sabai Dee на Городецкого

12 отзывов

Отзывы

Чтобы оставлять отзывы к акции вам необходимо авторизоваться или зарегистрироваться

28.08.19
nigekacky, nigelacky
Киев, Архитектора Городецкого улица, 15Крещатик
The massge parlour is a two-minute walk off the main Kreshatik, up a side street, and could easily be missed. The entrance from the street looks unprepossessing, or even dingy, but once inside the welcome from the very charming receptionist reassures clients that they are in a good place! There is a wide range of treatments on offer, and the rooms are large enough, and comfortable. There is a shower, too. I would definitely recommend one of the longer treatments, as the time flies by, and the end is always a sad moment! This is a respectable establishment, so disposable pants are provided for the shy. Pricing is maybe just under similar establishments in Kiev, reflecting its sidestreet location. Walk along Kreshatik with Independence Square behind you, look for the fountain on your left, and go up that street. 150 metres, and you will find the business on your left! .
09.05.19
Firdavs Tashpulatov
Киев, Архитектора Городецкого улица, 15Крещатик
(Translated by Google) The hands of the masters of this salon made my tired bones invigorate. (Original) Руки мастеров этого салона заставили взбодриться мои уставшие кости.
09.04.19
Keyvan Karimi
Киев, Архитектора Городецкого улица, 15Крещатик
Poor service. Does not take card payment. Refused to give me a receipt. Tried to charge more than what's written on the website. Avoid.
06.03.19
Shaun j
Киев, Архитектора Городецкого улица, 15Крещатик
Pending reviewvia mobileHeard about the soapy massage experience by an American . I've been coming to pattaya for 4 yrs on & off , I know my way around pattaya. I am savvy to the scams etc .First I can say I've had good experiences & not so good experiences in pattaya. I usually would never hand over cash before I get my service. Sabei dee you have no choice. I enquired about the massage & was reassured by the doorman 90 minutes . I decided to choose the 2400 baht yellow number gal for my service.The lady proceeded to wash me , but something seemed off? The massage lady seemed to be rushing my wash down. 7 mins. Then the towel dry 3 mins . Then the body massage 7 mins . Then a quick 2min BJ & the lady then proceeded for the last 10 minutes happy ending ?. I questioned her why so quick. (Was only 35 minutes in to my 90 minutes session.) The lady replied oh no not 90 minutes ?. I told her she is rushing my 2500 baht experience ( oh yes the guy who escorts u to the lady demanded I pay him 100 baht tip, he did not ask me ). Anyway my experience lasted 45 minutes. 15 minutes of those I had to tell the lady she did not work enough & had to beg her for a massage to fill in the minutes I paid for..i felt cheated at the end. I was not satisfied & would not recommend this place & will not be going back .
04.10.18
Nomad821515
Киев, Архитектора Городецкого улица, 15Крещатик
..i want to recomend for master name ali...she is very good...It ..i am a terapist myselg and i have a lot of expiriance..was the best ever
14.09.18
abum3n, Рияд, Саудовская Аравия
Киев, Архитектора Городецкого улица, 15Крещатик
كانت زيارة سريعه وبدون تحديد موعدولكنها كانت رائعةالمساج كان في قمة الروعهالمكان نظيفالخدمة مميزةالموظفين متعاونينالسعر ممتاز جدا
09.09.18
Ivan T
Киев, Архитектора Городецкого улица, 15Крещатик
I had an appointment, arrived on time, put on the pijama and then waited in the room for more than 35 minutes for the massage to start. It didn't, nobody came so I had to leave. No apologies from the staff. One star for the client service, can't judge the massage quality.
15.04.17
mateoshiva
Киев, Архитектора Городецкого улица, 15Крещатик
When I came into the place I was not even greeted, just: "do want massage with or without oil!?"I said I'm not sure, let me see what you have,and she says, you have to decide quickly, I don't have time to wait for you.And after the massage (850 UAH, which is quite expensive for a non-erotic massage, normally 5-600) she said she didn't have any change. I said, neither do I.She when she says, so what do we do? I said, well, it's not my problem that you don't have change, she says, well it's not mine either!In the end she managed to find 50 UAH, after all (so just a trick to get extra money!)
12.05.16
Николай К
Киев, Архитектора Городецкого улица, 15Крещатик
Как снова побывал в Тайланде. Полный релакс и удовольствие.Приятный дизайн и уютная атмосфера оставили только положительные эмоции, на целый день после посещения. Рекомендую.
12.05.16
Yana L, Киев, Украина
Киев, Архитектора Городецкого улица, 15Крещатик
Я в восторге ! Лучше чем в Таиланде. Профессиональный массаж по доступной цене!Расслабляющая атмосфера, чисто и уютно!Все функционально,душ и все нужные принадлежности присутствуют.
11.05.16
nearspace92, Киев, Украина
Киев, Архитектора Городецкого улица, 15Крещатик
Была на часовом массаже oil. очень понравилось. Приятный массаж, тайки, умиротворяющая атмосфера . Очень хорошо проработали все проблемные точки, чувствуют у кого какие они. Осталась довольна. Спасибо)))
28.04.16
Таня М, Киев, Украина
Киев, Архитектора Городецкого улица, 15Крещатик
Отличный уютный салон и главное замечательные мастера, настоящие професионалы своего дела,что очень редко сейчас встретишь.Огромное спасибо особенно мастеру Мина,после массажа хотелось просто летать.
Совершите вторую покупку со скидкой 12%*
промокод:Скопировать
Промокод истекает через
030000
*действует при минимальном заказе на 300 грн

Хотите перейти к мобильной версии?

Остаться тутДа, перейти