Ваш городКиев?
Изменить

Отзывы - Кондитерская Бутик-кафе Reprisa

258 отзывов

Отзывы

Чтобы оставлять отзывы к акции вам необходимо авторизоваться или зарегистрироваться

13.09.19
Євген Балабушкін
Киев, Большая Васильковская улица, 26
Кондитерські вироби та кава смачні, якісні, свіжі та ароматні. Кафе для тих, хто не поспішає, оскільки офіціанти в першу чергу вирішують свої проблеми, віддаючи перевагу особистим гаджетам. Відвідувачі ж не поспішають((
23.08.19
Яна Романова
Киев, Большая Васильковская улица, 26
(Translated by Google) Deliciously. Prices for figs are adequate, but tea from a bag of 75 UAH ... uhm ... The staff is slow but nice and polite. I didn't like the long hair in the apple pie. The scandal was not arranged. The toilet in the establishment does not match the price of tea - cheap plastic finishes, mini cabins and crumpled trash can .... I do not recommend. (Original) Смачно. Ціни на смаколики адекватні, але чай з пакетика 75 грн...еммм... Персонал повільний, але приємний та ввічливий. Довга волосина у яблучному пирозі не сподобалась. Шкандаль не стали влаштовувати. Туалет у закладі не відповідає ціні чая - дешеве пластикове оздоблення, міні кабінки та зім'ятий бак для сміття....шановні, іноді навіть паркові туалети кращі. Не рекомендую.
17.08.19
Вика
более 100 отзывов
6
Киев, Большая Васильковская улица, 26
очень хорошее место!
13.08.19
Elena Potselovkina
Киев, Большая Васильковская улица, 26
(Translated by Google) Pirozhenoye Pavlova is beyond praise (Original) Пироженое Павлова выше всяких похвал
13.08.19
Инна Лисовская
Киев, Большая Васильковская улица, 26
(Translated by Google) Nice and cozy atmosphere. Reprisa is always associated with flawless desserts. One of the few places in Kiev where they make Italian coffee Illy. When I just want a delicious cake with coffee without surprises, I always run to you. (Original) Приятная и уютная атмосфера. Reprisa у меня всегда ассоциируется с безупречными десертами. Одно из немногих мест в Киеве, где делают итальянский кофе Illy. Когда хочу просто вкусный тортик с кофе без сюрпризов, всегда бегу к вам.
13.08.19
Инна Рябушенко
Киев, Большая Васильковская улица, 26
(Translated by Google) Today, my son and I visited Repriza on Bolshaya Vasilkovskaya. The room is cool, enough free tables. My son could not decide for a long time, all the products look very tasty, he chose an irish cake with white chocolate and latte. I ordered a croissant and cappuccino. The coffee is excellent, appreciated, thanks. The whole order is 300 UAH. We liked the desserts, coffee and service. (Original) Сегодня с сыном посетили «Репризу» на Большой Васильковской. В помещении прохладно, достаточно свободных столиков. Сын долго не мог определиться, все изделия очень вкусно выглядят, выбрал торт айриш с белым шоколадом и латте. Себе заказала круассан и капучино. Кофе отличный, оценила, спасибо. Весь заказ 300 грн. Нам понравились десерты, кофе и обслуживание.
13.08.19
Jackey Chen
Киев, Большая Васильковская улица, 26
Great place for a cup of coffee!
13.08.19
Anna Grodzowska
Киев, Большая Васильковская улица, 26
(Translated by Google) Beautiful place, delicious desserts (Original) Красивое место, вкусные десерты
13.08.19
Виктория Оксенчук
Киев, Большая Васильковская улица, 26
(Translated by Google) Excellent and cozy place, here you can escape from everyday affairs with a cup of aromatic coffee and delicious dessert 😊 (Original) Отличное и уютное место, здесь можно отвлечься от обыденных дел за чашечкой ароматного кофе и вкусным десертом 😊
13.07.19
Samer Youssef
Киев, Большая Васильковская улица, 26
(Translated by Google) It's not very nice people who work there and very expensive !!! (Original) Дуже не приїмні люди які там працюють і дуже дорого !!!
13.07.19
Елена Пилипенко
Киев, Большая Васильковская улица, 26
(Translated by Google) Something has changed in this network of cafes, there is no charm and charm, and most importantly there is no smell of baking (Original) Что- то изменилось в этой сети кафе, нет того шарма и обояния, а главное нет запаха выпечки
13.07.19
Юлия Клименюк
Киев, Большая Васильковская улица, 26
(Translated by Google) Somehow very sad. What happened to your menu? (((Where is the food? Only desserts 🧁 Once again I go and one answer: the kitchen does not work (((( (Original) Как-то совсем печаль. Что случилось с вашим меню ?((( где еда ? Только десерты 🧁 Который раз захожу и один ответ: кухня не работает ((((
Совершите вторую покупку со скидкой 12%*
промокод:Скопировать
Промокод истекает через
030000
*действует при минимальном заказе на 300 грн

Хотите перейти к мобильной версии?

Остаться тутДа, перейти