Ваш городХарьков?
Изменить

Отзывы - Стоматология Немецкая стоматология

27 отзывов

Отзывы

Чтобы оставлять отзывы к акции вам необходимо авторизоваться или зарегистрироваться

03.02.21
Марина Садчикова
1 отзыв
Харьков, Чернышевская улица, 26Архитектора Бекетова
Отличная клиника, высокопрофессиональные специалисты, на очень высоком уровне выполнили реконструкцию зуба.. Весь персонал приветливый,вежливый. Спасибо Вам большое.
29.08.19
Katrine Rodionova
Харьков, Чернышевская улица, 26Архитектора Бекетова
Хочу выразить благодарность за отличную работу доктору Ладыгиной Ларисе Алексеевне. Мне понравилась располагающая атмосфера в клинике и работа персонала. Спасибо.
19.08.19
Ivan Kosolapenko
Харьков, Чернышевская улица, 26Архитектора Бекетова
(Translated by Google) He was treating teeth in this dentistry, the next year they told me here that these teeth need to be removed since purulent sinuses appeared at the end of the root, they treat me in another clinic and say that the material they use does not kill the infection, because of this the infection went . Although these teeth are under warranty, they said that they needed to be removed and did not want to undertake treatment (Original) Лечил зубы в этой стоматологии, на следующий год мне здесь сказали что нужно удалять эти зубы так как появились гнойные пазухи на конце корня, в другой клинике мне все перелечивают и говорят что материал который они используют он не убивает инфекцию вот из-за этого пошло заражение. Хотя эти зубы на гарантии а сказали что нужно удалять и не хотели браться их лечить
12.08.19
Celestial Body
Харьков, Чернышевская улица, 26Архитектора Бекетова
(Translated by Google) Expensive, but you can pay for such a service. Nurses -ad. Do a favor, not friendly for that kind of money you can smile. Doctors are good. UPD: The response of the clinic is amazing. Would be ashamed to write such a thing. Continue to charge positively, and I will charge another clinic with my money :) I also want to note the habit of naming and numbing my “health care” Across the road there is a cool modern clinic with excellent service. (Original) Дорого,но за такой сервис можно заплатить. Медсестры -ад. Делают одолжение, не приветливые за такие то деньги можно и улыбнуться. Врачи хорошие. UPD: Ответ клиники поражает воображение. Постыдились бы такое писать. Продолжайте и дальше заряжаться позитивом , а я своими деньгами заряжу другую клинику:) Так же хочу отметить привычку названивать и втюхивать свою «заботу о здоровье» Через дорогу есть классная современная клиника с отличным сервисом.
02.06.19
Alexander Makhorin
Харьков, Чернышевская улица, 26Архитектора Бекетова
(Translated by Google) The dual impression of the blades. On the one hand, great doctors (he removed one tooth, treated the other). On the other hand, nightmare management from administrators. Signed up for a consultation on the tooth - came and eventually said that today you have brushing your teeth (!). although I did not order it and did not sign up for it. Naturally, to put it mildly, not free. And plus this habit every 2-3 months to impose its procedures, call on the phone every week after the failure, and so on. Even added them to the blacklist. I repeat, great doctors, but a terrible installation from above to milk customers to the last breath, which administrators successfully use. In the beginning all the same, medicine should go, and then money. (Original) Двойственное впечатление от клинки. С одной стороны великолепные врачи (удалял один зуб, лечил другой). С другой стороны - кошмарный менеджмент от администраторов. Записывался на консультацию по зубу - пришел и в итоге сказали, что сегодня у Вас чистка зубов (!). хотя я ее не заказывал и не записывался на нее. Естественно, мягко говоря, не бесплатная. И плюс эта привычка каждые 2-3 месяца навязывать свои процедуры, названивать на телефон каждую неделю после отказа и так далее. Даже добавил их в черный список. Повторюсь, великолепные врачи, но ужасная установка сверху доить клиентов до последнего вздоха, которую с успехом применяют администраторы. Вначале всё же должна идти медицина, а потом деньги.
02.05.19
Иван Борзов
Киев, Обсерваторная улица, 7Университет
(Translated by Google) Probably someone has set the goal to lower the clinic's rating. I do all planned reviews and treatments here and probably for that reason alone, the state of my teeth is perfect. The professionals and the respectful attitude towards visitors are working. (Original) Напевно хтось поставив собі за мету знизити рейтинг клініці. Я всі планові огляди і лікування виконую тут і напевно тільки тому стан моїх зубів ідеальний. Працюють професіонали і до відвідувачів ставлення шанобливе.
02.04.19
Виктория Кушнаренко
Харьков, Чернышевская улица, 26Архитектора Бекетова
(Translated by Google) Services for the whole family for many years. Professional team, very pleasant and polite treatment, there is a zone for children. Recommended! (Original) Обслуживаниям всей семьёй долгие годы. Профессиональный коллектив, очень приятное и вежливое обращение, есть зона для детей. Рекомендуем!
02.12.18
Denis Dubinin
Киев, Обсерваторная улица, 7Университет
(Translated by Google) He brought me pregnant! Wife here, with the problem of inflammation of the gingiva of the molar. Asked to put a loose leaf, you can not do anything, pregnancy !! Spoken: No! This does not help, there will help for a day, we need to operate, tear, we know how to act in such cases (Konovaly fucking) But I know that ... everything is possible and as needed, especially in such situations ... After all, 200 UAH to put a piece of paper and thousands of 3 to tear a tooth, and even if it interrupts the stress of beremmenost it is NORMAS In short, I have a wife under my arm, put three times a special piece of paper in the tooth in another clinic where they were very surprised by the decision of KALLG, everything calmed down in the mouth for half a year already. They are set up to make money, pure capitalism, well, just like on STO, a blonde's divorce, only you will not understand where the truth is where lies are, because it hurts, everything is bad for you, and we are covered with flags to help you here in Europe. Ugh! Blah! Doctors are still going to be called, in Germany only aftershocks wash! (Original) Привел !беременную! Жену сюда, с проблемой воспаления десны коренного зуба. Просил положить вкладыш, нельзя ничего, беременность!! Говорят: Нет! Это не поможет, там на день поможет, надо оперировать, рвать, мы знаем как в таких случаях действовать ( Коновалы хреновы) Но я то знаю... все можно и как нужно, особенно в таких ситуациях... Ведь 200 грн подложить бумажку и тысячи 3 рвать зуб, да и пофиг если это прервет от стресса беремменость это НОРМАС Короче, я жену под руки, подложили три раза спец бумажку в зуб в другой клинике где очень удивились решению КАЛЛег, все успокоилось в зубах на пол года уже как. Они настроены на зарабатывание денег, чистый капитализм, ну прям как на СТО, развод блондинки, только вы не поймете где правда где ложь, ведь болит, все у вас плохо, а мы прикрыты флагами вам тут по европейски поможем. Тьфу! Мля! Докторааами еще назовуться, в Германии только толчки мыть!
02.09.18
Продакшен Сервис
Киев, Обсерваторная улица, 7Университет
(Translated by Google) Dental care meets all the world's quality requirements for medical care. In this center, the most up-to-date equipment and materials. I was amazed at the qualifications of doctors, there are all pros. I would definitely recommend that the money invested in health is the best investment. (Original) Стоматологія відповідає усім світовим вимогам якості медичної допомоги. В даному центрі найсучасніше обладнання та матеріали. Мене здивувала кваліфікація лікарів, тут усі профі. Однозначно рекомендую, вкладені гроші у здоров’я це найкраща інвестиція.
02.09.18
Prymha K
Киев, Обсерваторная улица, 7Университет
(Translated by Google) Good polyclinic, wonderful doctors, polite staff! I highly recommend! The only minus - all the administrations and the site are Russian-speaking and persistently do not go to the Ukrainian good service. But all this is leveled by a wonderful physician - Olga Vasylyovna Passenyuk. She is a cool professional. This is the only dentist who is so easy, calm and under control that I'm asleep :) (Original) Гарна поліклініка, чудові лікарі, ввічливий персонал! Дуже рекомендую! Єдиний мінус- вся адміністрацій та сайт російськомовні і вперто не переходять на український хороший сервіс. Але все це нівелюється прекрасним лікарем - Ольгою Василівною Пасенюк. Вона - крутий професіонал. Це єдиний стоматолог в якого на прийомі так все легко, спокійно та під контролем, що я засинаю:)
02.09.18
Evan Kopney
Киев, Обсерваторная улица, 7Университет
(Translated by Google) German Dentistry, Kiev, Observational, please teach all your staff, contact clients on you and on behalf of your patronymic. And also to avoid colloquial abbreviations, a la, Tatiana, Ludmilla, Alla, etc., thereby emphasizing respect for the client and parity of relations, and not building subject-object relations. The approach to the client as "to the patient-object of influence" is already in the past. The customer orders the service and pays money, you provide services and receive money. It can not be different! (Original) Немецкая стоматология, Киев, Обсерваторная, научите, пожалуйста, весь свой персонал, обращаться к клиентам на Вы и по имени отчеству. А также избегать разговорных сокращений, а-ля, Татьян, Людмил, Алл и т.д., подчеркивая, тем самым, уважение к клиенту и паритетность отношений, а не выстраивая субъектно-объектные отношения. Подход к клиенту как "к пациенту-объекту влияния" уже в прошлом. Клиент заказывает услугу и платит деньги, вы предоставляете услуги и получаете деньги. По-другому быть не может!
02.09.18
Irina Onen
Киев, Обсерваторная улица, 7Университет
(Translated by Google) Attentive staff, excellent doctors. The most important thing in the clinic is specialists, and German dentistry has collected excellent doctors who you really trust. And I have such unpleasant and complicated procedures as tooth extraction and implant placement passed quickly and without complications. (Original) Внимательный персонал, отличные доктора. Самое главное в клинике - специалисты, а Немецкая стоматология собрала отличных врачей, которым действительно доверяешь. И у меня такие неприятные и сложные процедуры как удаление зуба и постановка имплантов прошли быстро и без осложнений.
Совершите вторую покупку со скидкой 12%*
промокод:Скопировать
Промокод истекает через
030000
*действует при минимальном заказе на 300 грн

Хотите перейти к мобильной версии?

Остаться тутДа, перейти