Ваш городДнепр (Днепропетровск)?
Изменить
Нашли ошибку?

Отзывы - Магазин MiniInTheBox

182 отзыва

Отзывы

Чтобы оставлять отзывы к акции вам необходимо авторизоваться или зарегистрироваться

05.07.19
Annemarie Bouwman
Produkt zou binnen 18 dagen worden geleverd. Nu na bijna 40 dagen nog niks.. wel een heel klein tegoed gekregen in mijn account..net of ik nog iets ga bestellen voordat het vorige binnen is.. waardeloos!
07:20 07 июляMiniInTheBox
Hello, What can we do for you? If there any problem with your order or any confusion about our site, please feel free to send us a message for help. Miniinthebox will be glad to serve you. Thanks for visiting us!
30.06.19
Anja van Henten
The Beutyful Clous ;and Tings For Dogcy's and Poes; wheare the Mee Can spill Wy Have Manny things; Thear all so Like to Spill Lither Childeren DO that ALSO Anja van Henten
26.06.19
Mandi Carleton
Just read the reviews would you recommend them no neither would I
13:34 28 июняMiniInTheBox
We're a very professional online store that has run for 10 years, so we have customers from all over the world and we ship to more than 200 countries. So you can totally trust us. If you have any questions do not hesitate to contact us. Thank you.
24.06.19
Serg Leisure
Buyer beware with this company. When they send you the wrong items, they blame you for not ordering correctly according to their sizing standards. Even though they acknowledge then mistake, they refuse to provide a return shipping label or refund the purchase. Here is their reply from this morning;
15:26 25 июняSerg Leisure
Buyer beware with this China based company. They are incapable of filling orders correctly due to shirts being made that don’t confirm with US standards. The company then blames the consumer and refuses to refund the purchase or provide a return shipping label even though they acknowledge the mistake. The photo is supposed to be all men’s XL. Three of the shirts are children’s XL.
22.06.19
Kathleen Neuner Faulkner
have customer service you can actually talk to!
13:24 28 июняMiniInTheBox
Dear Customer, please send us a private message with your order # and questions. Thank you.
22.06.19
Marly Evert
very bad communication NO customer service No tracking system
16:02 23 июняMiniInTheBox
Hello, What can we do for you? If there any problem with your order or any confusion about our site, please feel free to send us a message for help. MiniInTheBox will be glad to serve you. Thanks for visiting us!
17.06.19
Susanne Aagaard
No delivery at all. Two months of wating and the only replies I got were: please be patient. Please be patient. Please be patient. Do NOT shop at this website!
00:17 18 июняMiniInTheBox
Hi there, we sincerely apologize for all the inconveniences, could you please kindly advise me your order number so that we can help to check it for you?
15.06.19
Benjamin Dumas
Could improve by actually delivering the merchandise that was ordered, paid for, and tracking information provided that was erroneous. When asked for update on shipping after it was posted "delivered in mailbox" it still had not arrived. When I emailed inquiry, they responded by telling me to ask the post office. What a rip off!!
18:53 16 июняMiniInTheBox
Hello, What can we do for you? If there any problem with your order or any confusion about our site, please feel free to send us a message for help. MiniInTheBox will be glad to serve you. Thanks for visiting us!
13.06.19
Gonzo Gonnelly
terrible communication and feed back
00:07 15 июняMiniInTheBox
Hello, What can we do for you? If there any problem with your order or any confusion about our site, please feel free to send us a message for help. Lightinthebox will be glad to serve you. Thanks for visiting us!
12.06.19
Jason Barton
FF in to flip thru looking for cute things under $5
23:56 14 июняMiniInTheBox
Hello there, we are located in China. Thank you for your interest in shopping with us. It's very easy. First you need to create an account, then you can put the items you want into the shopping cart by click the "Add to Cart" button on the product pa...Ещё
10.06.19
Tineke Schild
Ik heb jurk besteld .niet gehad .contact gezocht. screenshot gemaakt van betaling geen reactie .Tot dat ik wat op f book zette .dat waardeloos is ik mijn geld kwijt ben en geen jurk heb .toen weer in het Engels reactie ze maken reclame in het ned maar reageren ik het Engels neem de moeite om in ned te communiceren niet iedereen kan Engels. ik ben 27 euro armer maar voor mij nooit meer . wish is wat dat aangaat hele goeie .krijg zonder meer je geld terug . of ruilen .pas 1 x gehad dat iets niet aankomt meld het en geld staat gelijk op rekening .daar kunnen ze hier voorbeeld aan nemen .dus mensen bezien voor dat je besteld oplichters zooitje.
05:23 11 июняMiniInTheBox
Hello there, our agents will send you a private message for help!
09.06.19
Karen M Lawless
Took 2 weeks for delivery but was fine product, would order again
Совершите вторую покупку со скидкой 12%*
промокод:Скопировать
Промокод истекает через
030000
*действует при минимальном заказе на 300 грн

Хотите перейти к мобильной версии?

Остаться тутДа, перейти