Ваш городДнепр (Днепропетровск)?
Изменить
Нашли ошибку?

Отзывы - Магазин MiniInTheBox

270 отзывов

Отзывы

Чтобы оставлять отзывы к акции вам необходимо авторизоваться или зарегистрироваться

06.11.19
Robb Zamsky
get better reviews! not much of an incentive to shop here after seeing those. Sounds like you/your customer service doesn't take care of your business very well. Was gonna buy a shirt but now, nope.
13:44 09 нояб.MiniInTheBox
Dear Robb, how can we help you? In case of problems with your order or any doubt on our site, please send us a message via Facebook.The MiniInTheBox team will always be happy to serve it.
06.11.19
Paul Kurzweil
THEY SELL UNLICENSED BOOTLEG MERCHANDISE.
06:13 10 нояб.MiniInTheBox
Dear Paul, how can we help you? In case of problems with your order or any doubt on our site, please send us a message via Facebook.The MiniInTheBox team will always be happy to serve it.
01.11.19
Spot Lola
Well thank frig I had a good read at all the comments! One shall be keeping her money in her pocket and shall be giving these scammers a wide birth...... Thanks people for the heads up :)
31.10.19
Clare Norbury
My item never arrived!! getting in touch with them is impossible! just wasted my money 😪
28.10.19
Alicia Middleton
The dress I received is nothing like the dress I ordered and very disappointed x
24.10.19
Alina Niedzielska
I sent an email to. Private message plus transaction number. Payment proof Pay Pal. Now I have the second order "expres" and also the package With DHL did not arrive.
03:10 25 окт.MiniInTheBox
Dear Customer,In case of problems with your order or any doubt on our site, please send us a message via Facebook.The LightInTheBox team will always be happy to serve it.Thanks again for visiting us!
22.10.19
Paul Rinaldi
Ordered a T-shirt about 10 weeks ago got charged and still no shirt even though I got a text saying it had been delivered??
02:46 23 окт.MiniInTheBox
Dear Customer,I am very sorry for this situation we would like to help with this-In case of problems with your order or any doubt on our site, please send us a message via Facebook.The LightInTheBox team will always be happy to serve it.Thanks again for visiting us!
22.10.19
Ricardo Diep
charming case with good quality, happy deal
02:44 23 окт.MiniInTheBox
Thank you for your interest in shopping with us. It's very easy. First you need to create an account, then you can put the items you want into the shopping cart by click the "Add to Cart" button on the product page, then go to the checkout page, input the shipping address, choose the shipping method, choose the payment method, then click "checkout" to pay for the order.
19.10.19
Barry Sargent
What about a customer phone line, or at least respond to complaints.
20:35 19 окт.Barry Sargent
Your standard reply is that customer service are always pleased to help, I have had no replies so will ask my credit card company for a refund and let them chase you. Wish I had read reviews before placing order.💩💩💩🤣
19.10.19
Tor Erik Nilsen
Not keeping their promises about delivery time! Order strap to my Garmin watch 3 October. Still not get😡
21:03 20 окт.MiniInTheBox
Dear Customer, In case of problems with your order or any doubt on our site, please send us a message via Facebook.The LightInTheBox team will always be happy to serve it.Thanks again for visiting us!
18.10.19
Blanca Nelly Sandoval
A lot of reasons. and terrible material.
02:29 19 окт.MiniInTheBox
Dear Customer, how can we help you?The LightInTheBox team will always be happy to serve it.Thanks again for visiting us!
18.10.19
Sue McMahon
BUYER BEWARE : THIS SCAM WEBSITE IS JUST 1 OF OVER 300 ADVERTISING ON FACEBOOK, INSTAGRAM AND ELSEWHERE, THAT USES PHOTOS STOLEN FROM GENUINE DESIGNERS TO CREATE A FAKE WEBSITE.
02:25 19 окт.MiniInTheBox
Dear Customer, how can we help you?In case of problems with your order or any doubt on our site, please send us a message via Facebook.The LightInTheBox team will always be happy to serve it.Thanks again for visiting us!
Совершите вторую покупку со скидкой 12%*
промокод:Скопировать
Промокод истекает через
030000
*действует при минимальном заказе на 300 грн

Хотите перейти к мобильной версии?

Остаться тутДа, перейти