Ваш городБровары?
Изменить
Нашли ошибку?

Отзывы

Чтобы оставлять отзывы к акции вам необходимо авторизоваться или зарегистрироваться

04.07.15
RobbieP87, Zottegem, Бельгия
De hoofdstraat Khreshchatyk Street is een zeer interessante plek vooral op weekends dan is deze straat gesloten voor alle verkeer en is het super gezellig om daar rond te wandelen je hebt echt alles in de buurt er zijn restaurants, cafés, winkels, straatmuzikanten...
03.07.15
Дмитрий Р
Обязательный объект посещения в Киеве. Одна из центральных и теперь уже исторических улиц города. Удобное метро и большое количество достопримечательностей. Можно купить сувениры.
01.07.15
misha21c, Osan, Южная Корея
키예프 시내 중심거리. 독림광장에서 시작해 베사랍스키 시장까지 이어짐. 주말에는 교통을 통제하여 사람만 다니는 거리임. 주말마다 행사가 자주 있으므로 가기 좋음.
01.07.15
Sahitya C, Guntur, Индия
Main street of the kiev city. Find events on every weak ends.Its main center of the city and beautiful place. Free kiev walking tour's start from here.
30.06.15
Sanna_25, Киев, Украина
The very heart of Ukraine's capital - Khreshatyk street.Once famous for its chestnut trees, but now along with Maidan Nezelezhnosti it is the place, where the fight for our rights and dignity began
30.06.15
Dmitri L, Нью-Йорк, Нью-Йорк
Nothing much interested were found there, though it is a nice place to pass by or make some shopping or sit in a cafe nearby.
28.06.15
paultagney, Kiev, Ukraine
Where you will see the heart and soul of Ukrainians walking this special street, highly talented musicians always making it simply a mini-Woodstock every day...
27.06.15
Larry L
lots to domust seeenergetictouristspriceyfun to walkclosed to traffic on weekendsstreet vendorssouvenirseatsdrinks
25.06.15
Robert L, Олимпия, Вашингтон
I had a swell time with my brother showing me all of the civil war battle site in and around Khreshchatyk Street. But even bundled up I was freezing. Go for a nice walk sometime after April, that should be safe enough.
24.06.15
strangezu
Красотища. Но машины надо бы убирать не только по выходным, тогда будет идеально.
24.06.15
Liubov T, Киев, Украина
На Крещатике всегда интересно - и в обычный будний день , он кипит, шумит, принимает гостей. работает!!! По выходным дням ул. Крещатик -пешеходная зона, безопасно гулять , неторопясь - много старых исторических зданий, уютных кафе и ресторанов, Погуляйте и ВАМ понравится
20.06.15
Roger G, Doonan, Австралия
It's Saturday night and the road is closed to traffic so the people can wander around and rent bikes, pedal carts and powered "go karts". This is Independence square and it is not that long ago when many where killed demonstrating against the past President Yanokovich. He was pro Europe but changed his mind when Russia didn't agree. He is now in Moscow and the locals feel that they have won their freedom. Unfortunately Crimea has been annexed and eastern Ukraine is fighting for survival. I hope they win!
Совершите вторую покупку со скидкой 12%*
промокод:Скопировать
Промокод истекает через
030000
*действует при минимальном заказе на 300 грн

Хотите перейти к мобильной версии?

Остаться тутДа, перейти