Ваш городБровары?
Изменить
Нашли ошибку?

Отзывы

Чтобы оставлять отзывы к акции вам необходимо авторизоваться или зарегистрироваться

21.01.20
Marianik l, Кемпер, Франция
Belle avenue très touristique dans le coeur de Kiev qui n' rien à envier à son homologue parisien.Rendez vous des magasins de luxe et style branché.
20.01.20
bumszalak
Szeroka ulica przecinająca Majdan. Główna i tłoczna arteria otoczona wielkimi postosowieckimi wielkimi gmachami z duza ilościa sklepów i restauracji. Robi wrażenie !
20.01.20
Matvei G
The food was really good here on Khreshchatyk! We tried different places and it was good everywhere! The food even better we tried only during our military tour with BTR riding and guns shooting!! The name was like.. Stay in Kiev, I believe. However, I think it was the merit of the military atmosphere there, where every taste feels much better. I totally recommend, you would definitely find something you need.
19.01.20
Bananagirl4208
広い通りで電飾が美しく彩っています。綺麗に整備されていて通りが大きい為、反対側に渡る横断歩道がなく、いちいち地下に潜って渡らなくてはいけないのが不便でした。そのかわり地下が発達している。
17.01.20
Андрей Е
It’s a main street in Kiev and you can find literally everything here! Entertaining options are various, food places and even more! There is a store with military clothes; it’s kind of pricey… I tried a different clothes on military tour I took in Kiev from Stay in Kiev travel agency, where I drove the tank and shot from Kalashnikov. It was for free! It was enough for me to try it on, I don’t want to buy it!
08.01.20
janna888rv, Киев, Украина
Красивая и украшенная улица!!В воздухе витает запах глинтвейна и мандарин,бенгальских огней и выпечки.
08.01.20
773chrish22, Кру, Великобритания
A short, but very busy street with metro station leading to Independence Square, lots of shops, cafes and bars.
04.01.20
00Globe_Trotter_0, Манчестер, Великобритания
Great reference point for when you’re out and about as it’s the main street right in the city centre, so handy for navigating. Independence Square is on this street as well as big shop chains (Nike, Zara etc), and leads onto more shopping streets. Strongly recommend visiting Gulliver shopping centre, which is 10 mins from this street. Lots of underpasses along this big main road- handy for crossing but can be a bit disorientating in the larger ones, which also host shops and small malls.
25.12.19
N1424KS_
The main street in Kiev looks fantastic! I didn’t expect that! You can find everything here! Food places, souvenirs and more… The one thing you cannot do here is military shooting, but you can try shooting tour from Stayinkiev though. Soviet military souvenirs are here too, there are a lot of clothes or caps.
24.12.19
Whartonfe
Stunning and functional architecture with many great shops and restaurants. During the holidays they have lit the area with numerous lights that really bring an upbeat mood.
21.12.19
murataksu88, Антакья, Турция
Yani bu sokağa gelmeme ihtimaliniz yok zaten. İllaki gezeceksiniz. Hafta sonları daha güzel oluyor. Türk restorantlar var ama pahalı
21.12.19
alexandrg996, Подольский район, Россия
Ранее каждое лето я посещал Крымский полуостров, объездил его вдоль и поперёк. И всегда был восхищён красотой украинских девушек, и вот находясь под впечатлением от лета и общения с красавицами, покатили с друзьями в Киев, сказали там ещё краше. Было это давно, и данный отзыв скорее дань памяти тем временам. Лето, каштаны, Крещатик, брусчатка, шампанское, фонтаны и море красивых девушек. Киев кстати, очень исторический и какой-то основательный показался в те времена. Много зелени, чисто. Много уличных музыкантов и танцевальных коллективов. Два дня были проведены великолепно. Более так и не довелось побывать там.
Совершите вторую покупку со скидкой 12%*
промокод:Скопировать
Промокод истекает через
030000
*действует при минимальном заказе на 300 грн

Хотите перейти к мобильной версии?

Остаться тутДа, перейти