Ваш городБровары?
Изменить

Отзывы

Чтобы оставлять отзывы к акции вам необходимо авторизоваться или зарегистрироваться

02.06.19
Ada Angelovich
Киев, Андреевский спуск, 23Контрактовая площадь
(Translated by Google) Very nice place, I recommend everyone !!! (Original) Дуже гарне місце, всім рекомендую!!!
02.06.19
Максим Початун
Киев, Андреевский спуск, 23Контрактовая площадь
(Translated by Google) Very beautiful church, one of the symbols of our city. For some reason, forever on repair (. (Original) Очень красивая церковь, один из символов нашего города. Почему-то вечно на ремонте (.
02.06.19
Olga Bondarchuk
Киев, Андреевский спуск, 23Контрактовая площадь
(Translated by Google) Worth seeing. (Original) Варто побачити.
02.06.19
Андрей Ласточкин
Киев, Андреевский спуск, 23Контрактовая площадь
(Translated by Google) Divine! But from the side. Inside is not allowed. Restoration. But more struck that the entrance is paid. Adult 20, child 5. I went to God, but already the entrance to him was paid. And if a person has no money - is he a godless person ?!   Let's not confuse Religion and the market. Otherwise, it will be right, then tax the taxes. (Original) Божественная! Но со стороны. Во внутрь не пускают. Реставрация. Но больше поразило, что вход платный. Взрослый 20, детский 5. Я шел к Богу, но уже и к нему вход платный. А если у человека денег нет - он бесбожник ?! Давайте не путать Религию и рынок. Иначе будет и правильно, тогда облажить налогами.
02.06.19
Oleg Rogachev
Киев, Андреевский спуск, 23Контрактовая площадь
(Translated by Google) On the restoration. (Original) На реставрации.
02.06.19
zvyazok zvyazok
Киев, Андреевский спуск, 23Контрактовая площадь
(Translated by Google) Very beautiful church. Peacefully and calmly. (Original) Очень красивая церковь. Умиротворенно и спокойно.
02.06.19
виктория аксенченко
Киев, Андреевский спуск, 23Контрактовая площадь
(Translated by Google) Impressive. (Original) Впечатляет.
02.06.19
Lamia MOREL
Киев, Андреевский спуск, 23Контрактовая площадь
(Translated by Google) Beautiful site (Original) Beau site
02.06.19
Inna Stytsenko
Киев, Андреевский спуск, 23Контрактовая площадь
A must see beauty
02.06.19
Theresa Taylor
Киев, Андреевский спуск, 23Контрактовая площадь
Only saw the outside as it was closed for repair work
25.05.19
viajante321, portugal
Киев, Андреевский спуск, 23Контрактовая площадь
Igreja fica numa parte alta da cidade. Após um passeio Andriivskyi Descent vamos dar a esta igreja. Acesso pela Estação Poshtova ploshcha do Metrô e depois funicular. Está fechada por dentro - para obras.
24.05.19
Sona P, Кошице, Словакия
Киев, Андреевский спуск, 23Контрактовая площадь
I liked this church more than other churches and cathedrals because of its lovely mint colour and protruding, spiky towers. Unfortunately, the church is being restored so we were not able to see its interior - thus minus one star in my rating. The exterior is exquisite, though, and the views of the river and Podil from behind the church are very nice. For me, the prettiest of Kiev´s churches - but judge for yourself ;-)
Совершите вторую покупку со скидкой 12%*
промокод:Скопировать
Промокод истекает через
030000
*действует при минимальном заказе на 300 грн

Хотите перейти к мобильной версии?

Остаться тутДа, перейти