Ваш городБровары?
Изменить

Отзывы - Медицинский центр Alpha medical

117 отзывов

Отзывы

Чтобы оставлять отзывы к акции вам необходимо авторизоваться или зарегистрироваться

22.09.19
Мар'яна Гарун
Хороша клініка, уважні лікарі, ціни не завищені. Рекомендую.
02.09.19
Марина Голенцова
Бровары, Независимости бульвар, 17
(Translated by Google) Good clinic, professional doctors. Thanks to Irina Valerievna Reznichenko for her professionalism and for the fact that she is a good and kind person. I advise you to visit the clinic and solve / cure existing health problems. (Original) Хорошая клиника, профессиональные врачи. Спасибо Ирине Валерьевна Резниченко за профессионализм и за то, что она хороший и добрый человек. Советую посетить клинику и решить/вылечить имеющиеся проблемы со здоровьем.
29.08.19
Марина Голенцова
Бровары, Независимости бульвар, 17
(Translated by Google) Good clinic, professional doctors. Thanks to Irina Valerievna Reznichenko for her professionalism and for the fact that she is a good and kind person. I advise you to visit the clinic and solve / cure existing health problems. (Original) Хорошая клиника, профессиональные врачи. Спасибо Ирине Валерьевна Резниченко за профессионализм и за то, что она хороший и добрый человек. Советую посетить клинику и решить/вылечить имеющиеся проблемы со здоровьем.
22.08.19
Александр Бортницкий
Бровары, Независимости бульвар, 17
(Translated by Google) First of all, I want to thank Igor Sergeevich. Wonderful person, a professional in his field. Comfortable stay in the clinic, professional equipment. Top-level service, counseling and treatment. I would like to wish Igor Sergeevich and staff: Well-being, prosperity and opportunities for expansion. Thank you indefinitely))) (Original) В першу чергу хочу подякувати Ігорю Сергійовичу . Прекрасна людина, професіонал своєї справи. Комфортне перебування в клініці, професійне обладнання. Обслуговування, консультація та лікування на найвищому рівні. Хочу побажати Ігорю Сергійовичу та персоналу: Благополуччя, достатку та можливості для розширення. Безмежно Вам ДЯКУЮ)))
19.08.19
Александр Бортницкий
Бровары, Независимости бульвар, 17
(Translated by Google) First of all, I want to thank Igor Sergeevich. Wonderful person, a professional in his field. Comfortable stay in the clinic, professional equipment. Top-level service, counseling and treatment. I would like to wish Igor Sergeevich and staff: Well-being, prosperity and opportunities for expansion. Thank you indefinitely))) (Original) В першу чергу хочу подякувати Ігорю Сергійовичу . Прекрасна людина, професіонал своєї справи. Комфортне перебування в клініці, професійне обладнання. Обслуговування, консультація та лікування на найвищому рівні. Хочу побажати Ігорю Сергійовичу та персоналу: Благополуччя, достатку та можливості для розширення. Безмежно Вам ДЯКУЮ)))
14.08.19
Анна Воробей
Доктор от Бога! Рекомендую всем
09.08.19
mila mila
Бровары, Независимости бульвар, 17
(Translated by Google) In the clinic, all conditions are created so that the patient feels as comfortable as possible. The team of doctors was selected perfectly - all the professionals (they turned to several specialists, only good impressions from the visits). Conveniently, the analyzes, ultrasound, you can do in the clinic. I definitely recommend this clinic. (Original) В клинике, созданы все условия, чтобы пациент чувствовал себя максимально комфортно. Команда врачей подобрана отлично - все профессионалы (обращались уже к нескольким специалистам, от визитов только хорошие впечатления). Удобно, что анализы, УЗИ, можно делать в клинике. Однозначно рекомендую данную клинику.
09.08.19
Екатерина Екатерина
Бровары, Независимости бульвар, 17
(Translated by Google) The first impression from the clinic is very pleasant, the doctors are young, progressive, after getting to the state female consultation in Brovary it is unusual to get so much attention to your problem) that all tests, ultrasound, can be done in the clinic. Prices are reasonable, according to some analyzes Dnipolab is even a bit more expensive. (Original) Первое впечатление от клиники очень приятное, врачи молодые, прогрессивные, после к государственной женской консультации в Броварах непривычно получить столько внимания к своей проблеме) удобно, что все анализы, УЗИ, можно делать в клинике. Цены приемлемые, по некоторым анализам Днипролаб даже немного дороже.
09.08.19
Ирина Корж
Бровары, Независимости бульвар, 17
(Translated by Google) Attentive and professional doctors! Thanks for the service! (Original) Уважні та професійні лікарі! Дякую за сервіс!
09.08.19
Strekoza
Бровары, Независимости бульвар, 17
(Translated by Google) I don’t know, maybe I was unlucky, but I really didn’t like the clinic. First of all, I didn’t like the gynecologist at all, I explain why: 1) I noticed that the main rules are for her, not the patient as a person, 2) she’s transferred to something personal that doesn’t concern her, discussion, condemnation, why, why, and why you didn’t go to that doctor, I don’t believe you, etc. That is, I also accused of lying! What difference does it make to you, I came to you, and you are treating. 3) after inspection, she said that everything was fine with me, but how was it going? It hurts the same ... 4) passed the tests. The doctor said that if there is something wrong as a result, they will write to me that a second examination is needed. The results came to the vibe, I can't understand anything about them. But I did not write anything else. I went to another clinic with these tests, the conclusion is an inflammatory process. Well, it was impossible to write well or badly, what to do next or re-examine or even analyzes did not write anything. The main money they took was not small, for what? Not clear ... 600 UAH with analyzes. Kapets, bad, not nice. I will never go there again. . . (Original) Незнаю, может мне не повезло, но очень не понравилась клиника. Первым делом врач гинеколог мне совершенно не понравилась, объясняю почему: 1) обратила внимание что ей главное правила, а не пациент как человек, 2) переходит на личное то что её не касается и обсуждения, осуждения, почему то, почему это, а почему вы к тому врачу не пошли, я вам не верю и т.д. То есть меня же ещё и обвинила во лжи! Какая вам разница, я пришла к вам, вы и лечите. 3) после осмотра сказала что у меня все впорядке, ну как впорядке? Болит же... 4) сдала анализы. Врач сказала что если будет в результате что то не то, мне напишут что нужен повторный осмотр. Пришли результаты на вайбер, я в них ничего понять не могу. Но мне больше ничего не написали. Пошла в другую клинику с этими анализами, вывод, оказывается воспалительный процесс. Ну что нельзя было написать хорошо или плохо, что делать дальше или повторно осмотр или ещё анализы, ничего не написали. Главное деньги взяли не мало, за что? Не понятно... 600 грн вместе с анализами. Капец, плохо, не приятно. Больше я туда никогда не пойду. . .
08.08.19
Ирина Корж
Бровары, Независимости бульвар, 17
(Translated by Google) Attentive and professional doctors! Thanks for the service! (Original) Уважні та професійні лікарі! Дякую за сервіс!
08.08.19
Андрей Андрей
Бровары, Независимости бульвар, 17
(Translated by Google) Good service, pleasant to work with qualified doctors! Keep it up. (Original) Хороший сервис, приятно работать с квалифицированными врачами! Так держать.
Совершите вторую покупку со скидкой 12%*
промокод:Скопировать
Промокод истекает через
030000
*действует при минимальном заказе на 300 грн

Хотите перейти к мобильной версии?

Остаться тутДа, перейти