Ваш городБелая Церковь?
Изменить

Отзывы - Стоматология Дентал Сити

20 отзывов

Отзывы

Чтобы оставлять отзывы к акции вам необходимо авторизоваться или зарегистрироваться

02.07.19
Алёна Новак
Чернигов, Александра Молодчего улица, 12Б
(Translated by Google) Peresherstiv polinternet decided to stay on this dentistry and were just happy! A child of 5.8 years, our second trip to the dentist. From the doorway, you realize that you find yourself in a clean, pleasant design, which has both walls and staff. The doctor skillfully commented in a fairy-tale formulation so that the child would not be expelled while doing his job promptly. The office has a TV with cartoons, which is a huge plus. Upon completion of all microbicking operations, a set of stickers is offered to children as a gift. The child is happy, the parents breathed with relief that everything went "without incident", even better than it seemed! Prices are 300 UAH. I recommend definitely! (Original) Перешерстив полинтернета решили остановиться на этой стоматологии и остались просто счастливы! Ребенку 5,8 лет, наш второй поход к стоматологу. С порога понимаешь, что попадаешь в чистоту, приятный дизайн, располагающие как стены, так и персонал. Врач искусно комментирует в сказочной формулировке, дабы дитё не испужалось, при этом оперативно выполняя свою работу. В кабинете имеется телевизор с мультиками, что есть огромным плюсом. По завершению всех операций по выгону микробика, дитю на выбор в подарок предлагают набор наклеек. Ребенок доволен, родители вздохнули с облегчением, что всё прошло "без приключений", даже лучше, чем представлялось! Цены пломбы 300грн. Рекомендую однозначно!
02.02.19
Сергей Пономаренко
Чернигов, Александра Молодчего улица, 12Б
(Translated by Google) Good clinic. Dental City likes my entire family. The interiors are pretty original (Original) Хороша клініка. Дентал Сити подобається всій моїй сім'ї. Інтер'єрчик симпатичний оригінальний
02.12.18
Донасье́н Альфо́нс Франсу́а де Са́д
Чернигов, Александра Молодчего улица, 12Б
(Translated by Google) Excellent dentistry (Original) Отличная стоматология
02.12.18
Петро Грабовец
Чернигов, Александра Молодчего улица, 12Б
(Translated by Google) excellent clinic, nice and nice staff, doctor Solovei Dmitry Nikolayevich is a good specialist, he did not even feel prick. I'm happy - I recommend. (Original) отличная клиника, приятный и милый персонал, врач Соловей Дмитрий Николаевич хороший специалист, уколи даже не чувствовал . Я доволен - рекомендую.
02.11.18
Яна
Чернигов, Александра Молодчего улица, 12Б
(Translated by Google) Excellent impression of the clinic. I met a nice girl administrator. Doctor Nightingale Dmitry - a professional! I did everything very neatly and quickly. Definitely recommend! (Original) Отличное впечатление о клинике. Встретила приятная девушка администратор. Врач Соловей Дмитрий - профессионал! Сделал все очень аккуратно и быстро. Однозначно рекомендую!!!
02.10.18
Андрей Згурский
Чернигов, Александра Молодчего улица, 12Б
(Translated by Google) Doctors are cool. But repair interferes (Original) Врачи классные. Но ремонт мешает
02.09.18
Олександр Романюк
Чернигов, Александра Молодчего улица, 12Б
(Translated by Google) Thanks to dentistry. Excellent and high-quality work!) I recommend (Original) Спасибо стоматологии. Отличная и качественная работа!) Рекомендую
02.09.18
Oleksandra Morozova
Чернигов, Александра Молодчего улица, 12Б
(Translated by Google) I've been teetering here for 3 years now! Everything is cool! (Original) Лікую тут зуби вже продовж 3 років! Все супер!
02.09.18
GIldarts
Чернигов, Александра Молодчего улица, 12Б
(Translated by Google) Thank you for your work! In due time turned! (Original) Дякую за роботу! Вчасно звернувся!
02.09.18
Valeri Lishcuk
Чернигов, Александра Молодчего улица, 12Б
(Translated by Google) Good dentistry. I advise everyone. The staff is excellent. 😊 (Original) Хорошая стоматология. Советую всем. Персонал отличный. 😊
02.09.18
Андрій Мітюрьов
Чернигов, Александра Молодчего улица, 12Б
(Translated by Google) Thank you for your work. The best dentistry! (Original) Спасибі за роботу. Найкраща стоматологія!
02.09.18
Ігор Ліщук
Чернигов, Александра Молодчего улица, 12Б
(Translated by Google) Dental City is one of the best dental offices in the city of Chernihiv. I recommend. The whole family is delighted. (Original) Дентал Сіті одна з найкращих стоматологій міста Чернігів. Рекомендую. Вся сім'я в захваті.
Совершите вторую покупку со скидкой 12%*
промокод:Скопировать
Промокод истекает через
030000
*действует при минимальном заказе на 300 грн

Хотите перейти к мобильной версии?

Остаться тутДа, перейти